Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?

Cabes
Ibaku

Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty
PostSubject: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-22, 20:44

I was reading comments and laughing because as for me i have stopped watching Nigerian matches for a while now...Growing up, i had no choice than to accept Super Eagles cos popsy holds them high, also from a family dominated by boys, its football or nothing, i remember celebrating wildly JJ Okocha's equalizing freekick against Cameroun at 2004 Nations Cup, but fast forward 4years, Eguaveon led the Super Eagles to the nations cup, we lost at Quarter final (or was it Semi final) to Ivory coast, a debatable goal by Didier Drogba.

Eagles got home and what happened to Eguaveon?, he was promptly sacked..I for one find it ridiculous and since then, i have decided to ignore eagles and laugh at their failure...would love to know your views pls
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-22, 21:55

For me....†ђε̲ moment yakubu Aiyegbeni saw an open net in our 2010 world cup match against japan and decided to put †ђε̲ ball over, since I survived that match I decided to call time. Its not me they will kill.
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 10:07

bros abeg help me wit muilt tv abeg my own on dey work agine

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 16:51

Cabes wrote:
cabes go home ur drunked.
tony

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 18:08

Ibaku wrote:
For me....†ђε̲ moment yakubu Aiyegbeni saw an open net in our 2010 world cup match against japan and decided to put †ђε̲ ball over, since I survived that match I decided to call time. Its not me they will kill.
tony

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 18:12

Ibaku wrote:
Eyah! Sorry o bro! 4 me i still watch their matches but i don't get too attached .So if dey win,na dem sabi,but if dey lose,na dem know o! I just watch and enjoy myself

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 18:22

I can't stop watching my national teams! They are my pride, either good or bad. That's my only identity cuz they are mine; not chelsea, arsenal, man utd etc. I am naija to the bone, and I support anything made in Nigeria

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 18:33

Nigerian football sucks! Filled with politics and familiarity! A genuine reform is needed and needed fast, 4me, I still watch there lazy game but just for fun! Loose or win to me doesn't actually count!
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 19:54

yakubu aiyegbeni, worst missed opportunity of the 2010 world cup, this present eagles sre the worst team ever......mark my words
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty2013-01-23, 23:18

Cabes wrote:
cabes go home ur drunked.
lolz !

PostSubject: Re: Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?   Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches? Empty

Why & When Did You Stop Watching Super Eagles Matches?