Prizes for the top posters of the month

+10
chemistvictor
Cherington
14 posters

Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty
PostSubject: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 19:51

In recognition of steadfastness, dedication, time and megabytes wasted I, Gmailer hereby declare a week free trip to Syria, for the top two posters this month. Kindly send me your international passport numbers, and mail me your details.

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 19:57

Syria ke? U we nvr change bro like ur joke ow

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 21:24

In recognition of steadfastness, dedication, time and megabytes wasted I, Gmailer hereby declare a week free trip to Syria, for the top two posters this month. Kindly send me your international passport numbers, and mail me your details.
Lolz, abeg send dem go Pakistan or Afganistan!

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 21:36

preferably IRAQ Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 22:05

Bombing tinz!

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 22:26

I still don't know the benefit of being a top poster, if we can't reward them. That is the little I can't do for 'em! I was top poster 2012 December, nobody recognized, and rewarded me. But, I am rewarding this month's top posters now, out of my generosity!
Ancl was top poster for about 6months in a row, nobody deemed it fit to reward him by sending him to Afghanistan, or Iraq. But, now, I, Gmailer have come to put smiles into your faces. Keep posting, and be the chosen ones!

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 22:47

@GMAILER LOLZ NAH MONEY I NEED OOOOOO I'M COMING DOWN TO YOUR HOUSE 2MORROW FOR THE PRIZE

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 22:51

I still don't know the benefit of being a top poster, if we can't reward them. That is the little I can't do for 'em! I was top poster 2012 December, nobody recognized, and rewarded me. But, I am rewarding this month's top posters now, out of my generosity!
Ancl was top poster for about 6months in a row, nobody deemed it fit to reward him by sending him to Afghanistan, or Iraq. But, now, I, Gmailer have come to put smiles into your faces. Keep posting, and be the chosen ones!
DONT WORRY 9JATALK OWNER JOHNBULL ASHAWO ARE STILL WORKING ON IT.

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 23:44

ah gamiler bro remember we were supposed to send ancl to afganistan, i had offered an armoured tank and bazzoka but ancl refused to go. maybe now i will offer it for syria.

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-01-31, 23:51

ah gamiler bro remember we were supposed to send ancl to afganistan, i had offered an armoured tank and bazzoka but ancl refused to go. maybe now i will offer it for syria.
GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLZ

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 00:03

why not send them to fight the islamists in Mali, they will be very useful here than in syria i think and no need international passport, just identity card. Laughing
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 00:14

hehe na allepo international airport dem go land.... ka boom boom....

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 05:58

funi thread.
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 07:13

Fishegg45......lace your boots...all the way to MALI! lol

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 07:24

Being a top poster gives you more customers depending on how creative n sharp u r. Dnt 4get most people makes a lot of money from here. Dere's a way but u gotta b reliable first.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 07:28

I suggest 2wks holiday @ Borno state capital 4 d winner

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 07:50

I will give ticket to any place for the winner.

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty2013-02-01, 08:21

Just can't stop laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Prizes for the top posters of the month   Prizes for the top posters of the month Empty

Prizes for the top posters of the month