Attention Mali!!!!

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-04, 22:47

ATTENTION MALI !!!
Any attempt, attempted attempt, group of attempts,
variable attempt, fixed attempt, debit or credit attempts
to stop us from winning;
1. We would withdraw our troops from Mali.
2. You would pay us the 7 billion our govt spent on
your war.
3. We would encourage the tuareg rebels to return.
The ball is in your court, pass it to Emenike when d
time koms.
Una hear me so??????
A word is enough for d wise...

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-04, 22:55

Now una they plead? Lolz.

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-04, 22:57

Na so e suppose b Na

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-04, 23:00

hmmm dis one na threat no be plea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-05, 08:06

i no fit laugh o. 9ja must win. Dat na 4sure
clemency

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty2013-02-11, 19:35

The main reason for the failure of the modern medical science is that it is dealing with results and not causes. Nothing more than the patching up of those attacked and the burying of those who are slain, without a thought being given to the real strong hold.

[
I love you

In our western civilization we have the glorious
example, the great standard of perfection and the teachings of the
Christ to guide us. He acts for us as Mediator between our personality
and our Soul

Attention Mali!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Attention Mali!!!!   Attention Mali!!!! Empty

Attention Mali!!!!