How to insert biss code on strong decoders

+27
action
stevenfrimp
Master17
Elsadiq
creg.africano
Anwar.Rahmeto
koolsaud
sewyalew
N.master
Hussein53
Kola4u
Raphealz
bisiking
Criss
phobia30
Willsbaba
Yinka4dad
31 posters

How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty
PostSubject: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-06, 16:26

Press 8280 and check if a new screen will popup with codes. If nothing comes up press 6969 6969 before pressing 8280 again. You can edit the code by editing the first eight digits on no1.

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-06, 18:55

you right chairman. I've been to so many site looking 4 biss code but cud not any related to sat we use.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-07, 05:24

@john bul,so wt is a biss cde.

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-07, 20:13

When you have like 2.4m dish above you'll find it useful
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-07, 20:29

Bt cn it wrk on 60m&90m dish

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-07, 20:37

Use it on RDV W4

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-07, 23:39

Yinka4dad wrote:
@john bul,so wt is a biss cde.
here's biss codes [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-08, 10:36

Bro tnks alt.On wich sat cn i gt tpa1&2
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-08, 10:41

Bro tnks alt.On wich sat cn i gt tpa1&2

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-09, 15:39

Those channels is already working free on w4 with strong signal.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-09, 18:50

Wt is d tp code 4tpa1&2 wat sat l i c it.
Willsbaba

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-24, 02:24

I upgraded my 4663x with its software i downloaded 4m strong technology since than d biss code 6969 has stopped workin. Wat can i do

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-24, 05:06

Willsbaba wrote:
I upgraded my 4663x with its software i downloaded 4m strong technology since than d biss code 6969 has stopped workin. Wat can i do
have you switch on the patch first by pressing 6969 6969?
phobia30

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-24, 08:41

Pls can anybody help me out, am using 4669x with dstv card but i cannot view some station which i pay for, like super sport 10, 7, nn24 and some others, can anybody help me out with what can be happen with my decoder?
Willsbaba

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-26, 02:59

John bull i did not switch on the patch before upgrading

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-26, 09:44

we need a thread to deal with problem on decoder and smart card, so dat we dont miss things up.
Willsbaba

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-26, 13:58

have you switch on the patch first by pressing 6969 6969?
i didnt switch on d patch b4 upgradin
Criss

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-04-26, 23:06

Am i 2 change only de first line of figures.
bisiking

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-05-17, 21:08

pls,help me on how open 1music on ew3.becos i have tried it,no result but d others one works for me.
Raphealz

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-05-20, 04:07

Plz bro hw can i unscrammble all my hitv channels am using strong decoder plz help me
Criss

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-05-21, 10:31

Boss which site can i download de patch 2 upgrade srt4669x.
Kola4u

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-05-31, 17:04

Try to rescan
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-06-19, 16:09

Hello am new here and i don't know what you mean by w3 or w4 please try to explain it to me and i will like to have more channels on my strong 4663x but i don't av d frequencies and the bearing.
N.master

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-09-14, 20:37

Oga jb i ned bis code 4 nilesat pls. Am usin strong 4663x tanks. I wanna wach aljazeera+
sewyalew

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-12-10, 14:22

how to insert biss code on supermax decoders
sewyalew

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-12-10, 14:28

howto insert biss code on eurostar decoders thankyou

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-12-10, 14:35

this one na old topic nah....hmmmmmmm......na wah 4 some people wo Embarassed

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2011-12-10, 18:22

koolsaud

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-11-23, 21:17

i had type this nothing happens
i have strong 4610 receiver how to enter biss key in my strong 4610 receiver lol!

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-11-23, 21:44

oscar4free2air wrote:

people want to wake up cadavers
Anwar.Rahmeto

PostSubject: i have humax so how i can use biss code? pliz help   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-02, 18:35

Press 8280 and check if a new screen will popup with codes. If nothing comes up press 6969 6969 before pressing 8280 again. You can edit the code by editing the first eight digits on no1.

Last edited by Anwar.Rahmeto on 2012-12-02, 18:44; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : i hv humax and i want to use biss code help)

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-02, 22:44

geenak2011 wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-24, 20:30

Miracle fit happen nah!
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-27, 04:33

ANY BODY WITH ALLTIPS AND TRICKS OF A STRONG SRT 4910 WITHOUT RJ45

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-27, 12:25

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:

ehn! It's necessary 4 newbies

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-27, 13:04

yea

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2012-12-27, 15:19

Give newbies chance to know what you've known nah
Elsadiq

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 00:54

Bros johnbul u said by editing the the frist figure as in editting them and putting which figures as d new bliss
Elsadiq

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 00:56

Please give th biss code thanx
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 09:29

HULLO, WHAT ARE BISS KEYS. I SEE THEM ON MY STRONG SRT 4910. IS THIS A SORT OF ENCRYPTION SYSTEM LIKE CONAX, IRIDATO, NAGAR, NDS OR WHAT IS IT. CAN I USE BISS KEYS ON DSTV, MYTV, NILE SAT CHANNELS OR ANY ENCRYPTED SYTEM. THAMKS SO MUCH
Master17

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 11:06

Boss abeg tell me how 2 key firmware when upgradin strong decoder
Master17

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 11:08

I get 4669x2 e no gre upgrade wit d firmware
Master17

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2013-01-26, 11:10

I get 4669x2 e no gre upgrade wit d firmware, wat wil i do 2 upgrad it?
stevenfrimp

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-21, 12:56

Thanks man...you are doing great and keep it up. you are awesome.

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-21, 13:12

stevenfrimp wrote:
Thanks man...you are doing great and keep it up. you are awesome.
dis is a stale thread. Dis issue is now been addressed in most recent threads
action

PostSubject: Latest tv3 biss code   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-22, 15:57

For your latest tv3 biss code drop your email address
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-22, 16:23

action wrote:
Don't wory i have it here for my friend, here it gosss NEW TV3 BISS KEY >>
9E 37 79 4E B9 7F 4A 82.
Happy Sunday Friends.

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-22, 16:30

Drop ur email and get hammer...thread locked...too many thread on dis

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-22, 16:40

jumokk wrote:
action wrote:
Don't wory i have it here for my friend, here it gosss NEW TV3 BISS KEY >>
9E 37 79 4E B9 7F 4A 82.
Happy Sunday Friends.

I like your spirit bro

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty2014-06-22, 23:30

Even though I'm sure it'll hurt sum pple; I'll do wat I fink is right. Other threads already exist 4 dis issue, so let's migrate!

PostSubject: Re: How to insert biss code on strong decoders   How to insert biss code on strong decoders Empty

How to insert biss code on strong decoders