How to transfer installed applications from phone

cooljaypaul

How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty
PostSubject: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-06, 18:24

That is application wey u don install finish. If you wan to know how drop ya request.
cooljaypaul
cooljaypaul

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-06, 21:30

Mehn drop it i need it. Tnx
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-06, 22:20

I need it 2.

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-06, 22:28

pls dont keep d guys waiting

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-07, 11:45

Download any version ofxplore 4rm [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-07, 11:47

Click on menu- tools- program update n update 2 the latest versn

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-04-07, 11:50

Now expand C u will see system folder added. Click on system- midlet- now open the folder with nam 1010........ n you wil c all your softwares in each of dem
stonejames64

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-08-27, 15:11

plz put me true lord of hackers
henry andy

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty2011-09-20, 14:50

sup jb,person snd me nec phone 4rm london,wen i put my sim inside d phone,it wil b sayin network service not detected,wat can i do pls,am nid of a solution pls??????????

PostSubject: Re: How to transfer installed applications from phone   How to transfer installed applications from phone Empty

How to transfer installed applications from phone