GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY

+8
Hacking4real
Serbwise
1me
royalty
12 posters
royalty

GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty
PostSubject: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 13:51

i was just surfing the internet when i bomb to this website its for real logon to https://fb.mcent.com/ref/ D326KC/

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 13:57

Hmmm! Thanks keep it to yourself, with this your referral code

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 15:42

no mind d guy.
1me

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 16:00

royalty wrote:
i was just surfing the internet when i bomb to this website its for real logon to https://fb.mcent.com/ref/ D326KC/

you cant just be surfing the the web... and ref. is involved.
Pls edit that.
Serbwise

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 16:32

Give me codes for supersport if you have

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 19:33

Dude, U were surfing d web and found a link with ur Ref numb! Wat do u take us for? Newbies? Funny guy!
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 20:47

sunnydevess wrote:
Dude, U were surfing d web and found a link with ur Ref numb! Wat do u take us for? Newbies? Funny guy!

Leave the guy. The guy is a Learner

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 20:53

y dont u scrol to get more istead of surfing

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 21:11

y dont u scrol to get more istead of surfing

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 21:12

him tink say we b moron like him b

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 21:25

The guy no know sey we be the don for these things! We go teach am how they are done
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 21:27

Wow this guy dey generous o! Haha

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 21:50

E no dangerous at all!
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-02, 23:15

D guy dey funny anyway he dey apin lk dat

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-03, 05:04

Serbwise wrote:
Give me codes for supersport if you have
in ur state, u stil dy ask devil tv code. Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty2013-03-03, 07:06

The guy no know sey we be the don for these things! We go teach am how they are done
abi o

PostSubject: Re: GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY    GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY  Empty

GET UP TO 2500FREE AIRTIME BY JUST TAKING A SURVEY