DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11

+91
Arbourboateng
Wahab4523
Olu4fun
BOBBY
iseyare
AmBy
satiiaans
auchman88
snipps
benzoba
chuckychux
Hotestguy07
comradeajayi
samdavton
de elect
sougue kobin
ogundipe.hakyme
Larotee
Norbert demarion
Shalom30
Chilling
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
sayswilo
spygens
Jayzme
Emmykwel
chemistvictor
obasichuks
gadoonline
Kayodema
phobia30
Yusuf Seidu
walash
mallance
daddy's
Justinxy
okcee
finger
jors
asensoelect
Follymike
anaconda
osemiede
tetteh
1me
asa1964
sadio
akotaobi.hope7
abramjs
newsedoo
tennybiz
Gmoore4luv
Segzytola
timbilla
DjTeebex
akpos4real
odunmanuel
95 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
odunmanuel

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-03-03, 08:33

This is the latest sw for strong 4669x and 4669x11. The sw enable ur option for dongle to work.

press 6969 on the remote to patch on ur option.
press menu - ok on installation scroll down to option
change it to dongle.

STRONG 4669X

STRONG 4669X11

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-06-09, 23:26

@stevo please I want you to help me abeg!!!!!!!!!!!

I"v relpy ur pm

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-06-09, 23:46

@stevo please I want you to help me abeg!!!!!!!!!!!

I"v relpy ur pm
aiit
sougue kobin

Sex : masculin

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-07-30, 13:08

Please i want to copie the new software strong 4669X II to date 09/04/2013.

give me the site name to register my account

thank you
de elect

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-01, 19:59

pls o i need hlp for azsky is not working what can i do?
samdavton

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-01, 20:27

de elect wrote:

Sadly, this your first post and your are posting it in the WRONG thread. Go to the RIGHT thread perhap you may recieve attention.
Otondo, welcome!
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-01, 20:45

gudpm all

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-01, 21:46

de elect wrote:

Contact ur local supplier. How did u get ur box if I may ask?
comradeajayi

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-01, 21:54

i just loaded a new account on my g1+ on monday and it stopped working yesterday..pls what can i do
Hotestguy07

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-02, 11:32

Pls where can I post my complain ... I mean the right thread

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-02, 11:44

Hotestguy07 wrote:
Pls where can I post my complain ... I mean the right thread
complain about what?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-02, 16:31

comradeajayi wrote:
i just loaded a new account on my g1+ on monday and it stopped working yesterday..pls what can i do
hope u bought it 4rm an authorize dealer here

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-02, 19:16

comradeajayi wrote:
hope u bought it 4rm an authorize dealer here

THESE GUYS WILL NEVER TAKE CORRECTIONS

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 05:25

Use the right thread bobo.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 19:16

Use the right thread bobo.

na so
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 19:21

pls I need 4663XII upgrade

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 20:30

chuckychux wrote:

Original or fake?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 21:08

I nd 4663x fake
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 22:06

sunnydevess wrote:
chuckychux wrote:

Original or fake?
original o abeg,wat does fake do

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-03, 23:16

chuckychux wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
chuckychux wrote:

Original or fake?
fake dies after taken

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-04, 11:40

chuckychux wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
chuckychux wrote:

Original or fake?

E DEY RUN BELLE
benzoba

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-04, 19:43

Moving smoothly
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-08-04, 20:09

mine is 4663x need upgrate. please help!
auchman88
auchman88

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-10-14, 23:32

can fake strong 4669xii work with dongle like azsky? if yes how can i get the fake software to replace the missing option? thanks

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-10-15, 03:14

auchman88 wrote:
can fake strong 4669xii work with dongle like azsky? if yes how can i get the fake software to replace the missing option? thanks
U ve 2 luk 4 sum1 wif dat same fake product so dat u can do transfer
auchman88
auchman88

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-10-15, 06:56

auchman88 wrote:
I cant qownload it in any site?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-10-15, 08:32

auchman88 wrote:
I cant qownload it in any site?
pm your email for the fake software

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2013-10-15, 09:27

I got ma first decoder from from unreliable fellow; sold fake strong for me...since them A̶̲̥̅♏ a wise person...but d fake is still alive up till now...so, surprise...
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-01-22, 11:22

Please help me out.... My 4669xii(fake) keeps displaying LOADER MENU whenever i switched it ON
AmBy

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-01-22, 17:41

hmm dis is serious 1 with ota wahala...
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 06:09

pls help,my srt4669 is showing dash dash i.e -------- on display screen of d decorder.thanks.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 07:02

iseyare wrote:
pls help,my srt4669 is showing dash dash i.e -------- on display screen of d decorder.thanks.
hardware is fault bro
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 07:18

@obodo,thanks.However what is d solution? What do i do now?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 07:36

iseyare wrote:
@obodo,thanks.However what is d solution? What do i do now?
you will need to fixed something inside the board panel but I don't know where you stays I would have fixed that for you but am presently in Ado ekiti right now
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 08:22

@Obodo,i stay in kogi state.pls pm ur number so that we can talk.thanks.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 08:33

Chief obodo d repairer...
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-05, 13:03

Good talk
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-06, 07:14

@Obodo, pls reply me.cheers.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-06, 07:26

iseyare wrote:

if you av thr sofvtware of 1.04 you can try this it worked for me when i have contact with a fake.
step is below
switch the decoder off from the back switch,
insert ur flash with the software 1.04p
now press the power and on the switch at the same time
when ur decoder comes up, it will display some setup,
choose load software manually, then use ur software 1.04p on your usb.
that is all PLS FEED US BACK IF IT WORKS

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-06, 08:09

yemiola wrote:
iseyare wrote:

if you av thr sofvtware of 1.04 you can try this it worked for me when i have contact with a fake.
step is below

OR
You take it to a repairer for dem to change the ic,if changed it won't occur again,even if you use the above method,it will stil occur,used to happen to me wit the same decoder until I changed the ic,it is due to OTA ugrade dat such usually happens,Enjoy
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-06, 14:53

yemiola wrote:
iseyare wrote:

step is below

thanks i will give it a try and get back 2 u.stay blessed.
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-03-06, 14:59

@yemola,pls where do i download the software?
Olu4fun

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-04-18, 09:15

Pls I nid d sw 2remuv mytv start up screen.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-04-18, 10:07

Olu4fun wrote:
Pls I nid d sw 2remuv mytv start up screen.
visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-12-12, 20:44

thanks
Wahab4523

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-12-23, 17:52

Can u pls teach me waiting i can do 2 my strong srt4329 to work with azsky
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2014-12-23, 22:27

Wahab4523 wrote:
Can u pls teach me waiting i can do 2 my strong srt4329 to work with azsky
bross get Srt 4922 series or 4669x series and forget about that decorder
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2015-03-13, 20:19

Please house i need help, i lost my dungle option and some channels like TV3 stop working after OTA upgrade. Please i need the latest software to restore the dungle option and TV3 and all other FTA channels that stop working. My strong is 4669X11. Thanks looking forward for your respond.
olubaba99

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2015-03-13, 20:41

please house i need help, i lost my dungle option
and some channels like TV3 stop working after
OTA upgrade. Please i need the latest software to
restore the dungle option and TV3 and all other
FTA channels that stop working. My strong is
4669X11. Thanks looking forward for your
respond.
what do u want......is it d biss key for tv3? google tv3 biss key 9jatc.com

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2015-03-13, 21:01

D download link is here
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty2015-03-14, 09:04

Thanks Olubaba99, i got the biss key but the option to input the biss key is not popping up and after coming here and investigating i discover is the OTA upgrade.

Thanks smile2012, i saw the download link, the 3.02p. My question is if there are new version of the software or if this one is still good to go. Thanks alot the responds.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 6 Empty

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11
Page 6 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next