Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread

+103
judeO
ayolomo1512
akinis09
Freeboy
Mikky87
Slim4real
chakofree
Onche
ABOVE D LAW
momand kenven
kinmen2004
sayswilo
roicard
bisig
Strong Tech
omoladesexy
fijabi
olateju1974
finger
altrish47
domsata
yaw7x
Arowolo
Emmykwel
Ameen
blessonic06
kunlegzy
tony
izuakachinkoro
obivon
spyling target
beneto
saayacoolu
nanny67
ussals
textme
icconium
Alibaba1981
agooo
austinvsb
Follymike
Shalom30
Gbengajosephp
Gmoore4luv
asa1964
sarre
emmy40
sefunmi
Emeritus153
mayo4gem
geefivez
ezinne
Ibaku
akotaobi.hope7
olofin17
chemistvictor
pxthomas
arike2011
hayzee
chimex1
otiamoney
compaqRELOADED
esystem01
tennybiz
moss123
spygens
obinabo.urch
Honourable
press2
107 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty
PostSubject: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 19:45

Those monitoring it's work on East, pls how's the freezing level there? Is it okay or too frequent?
Kindly let us know......one love
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 19:53

Its not even online on EAst..

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 20:03

Are u serious? Then, I rest y case

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 20:13

Offline on east
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 20:26

sunnydevess wrote:
Offline on east
Is west online?
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 20:37

Doin justice nss7 n mytea witout a single freeze

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:03

Honourable wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
Offline on east
Is west online?
Yes, no freeze!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:09

Scofield76 wrote:
DEVIL TV HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT D SAME OYINBO WEY DO PENCIL NA IM ALSO DO ERASER. SKY TV WITH ALL D TECHNOLOGY @ THEIR DISPOSAL WERE NOT ABLE 2 STOP DOG 4M BARKING...HOW MUCH MORE ORDINARY DISTHIEVES WEY DEY BORROW TECHNOLOGY- DEM GO TIRE!
[left]

sky uk videoguard encryption system... the most difficult is nagravision
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:10

Njoy then!!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:11

sunnydevess wrote:
Honourable wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
Offline on east
Is west online?
Yes, no freeze!

haha i'm givin free french lesson....
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:15

Wot cld b d prob....my ss3 on nss7 aint receivin signal ie jst 11% bt most of dem r up2 63%
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 21:26

obinabo.urch wrote:
Wot cld b d prob....my ss3 on nss7 aint receivin signal ie jst 11% bt most of dem r up2 63%

my friend on this position you can find signal level up to 90% so go and reajust your dish oh...... tp 12570 V 30000

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-06, 22:46

gud advic
moss123

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 01:34

What is the price of IC and which one is ok now

I need ic

IC price

IC serial Number

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 06:33

moss123 wrote:

I need ic

IC price

IC serial Number

must you post this in every tread. Agent like you

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 07:31

Agent of deception
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 08:22

Plz can 007 b converted 2 iced
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 08:31

Yes nah all u need is to change d IC inside it.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 09:06

good morning all
esystem01

PostSubject: hi   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 09:10

Kay2cee wrote:
moss123 wrote:

I need ic

IC price

IC serial Number

must you post this in every tread. Agent like you
i wonder,i beliv is one of their agent

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 09:22

@all, silence is the best answer the this Guy....
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:10

tennybiz wrote:
Yes nah all u need is to change d IC inside it.
Tnx man....i apreci8

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:17

dog wahala
esystem01

PostSubject: hi   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:23

dog wahala
bt we can do wthout dem despite all d wahala

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:34

esystem01 wrote:
dog wahala
bt we can do wthout dem despite all d wahala
IMPOSSICANT! D ONLY WAY 2 CUT THEM OUT IS 2 GO PAY UR DUES @ IKJ GRA, V.I. OR DEVIL TV NUMEROUS AGENTS...GBAM!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:36

how do you find watching tv programs in a language that you don't know?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:47

spygens wrote:
hahaha
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:51

spygens wrote:
hahaha

now people will understand my feelings..........

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:54

u r ryt.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 10:59

spygens wrote:
SO SO BORING! MYTEA IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH MY 4669Z BCOS OF STRONG WORM, BUT I'VE GOT NO OPTION THAN 2 GET MYSELF 4922HD 2MORROW...NA SO SO SPORTS MAN GO DEY WATCH? MYTEA AT LEAST WILL GIVE ME SOME ENTERTAINMENT ALTHOUGH IT'S BORING WHEN COMPARED WITH DEVIL TV BUT BETTER THAN WEST ON FAAJI LEVELS.
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 12:36

spygens wrote:
obinabo.urch wrote:

my friend on this position you can find signal level up to 90% so go and reajust your dish oh...... tp 12570 V 30000
i just tracked my nss7ku with this your tp on a 60cm pan, i got 75% BUT i scan my decoder on that tp and no channels were found.even auto scanned,yet nothing.and that tp is jumping that is 1min its green,the next minute its red.anything i did wromg?
otiamoney

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 12:40

Mr use blind scan

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 12:47

Scofield76 wrote:
spygens wrote:
SO SO BORING! MYTEA IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH MY 4669Z BCOS OF STRONG WORM, BUT I'VE GOT NO OPTION THAN 2 GET MYSELF 4922HD 2MORROW...NA SO SO SPORTS MAN GO DEY WATCH? MYTEA AT LEAST WILL GIVE ME SOME ENTERTAINMENT ALTHOUGH IT'S BORING WHEN COMPARED WITH DEVIL TV BUT BETTER THAN WEST ON FAAJI LEVELS.
u r funi

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 12:49

is d boy online
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 12:54

otiamoney wrote:
Mr use blind scan
i know what u mean...ok i even went to lyngsat.com to get these nss7 tps 10986v30000,11491v30 000,11551v30000 and when i manually imput and scan,it dosent heat green but that 12570v30000 is 75%green but no chanelz

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 13:10

What kind of LNB are U using? If it's Strong, there's a 70% chance U've bought a fake. There's so many fake Strong LNBs in D market. I once bought Ten pcs, used it 2 track SES4; If I twist D LNB 2 one side some frequencies will not show, if I twist again 4 D red frequency 2 show green Another frequency will change 2 red. I ended up using them 2 track Dstv. None lasted more than 3 months.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 13:16

Dat s made n 9ja 4u bro

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 13:25

D WORST PART IS THAT U CAN NEVER DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN FAKE AND ORIGINAL. EVEN D SO-CALLED BIG TIME STRONG DEALERS @ ALABA SELL THIS FAKE. SINCE THEN I NOW BUY FUJI LNB 2 TRACK; D ONE WITH ORIGINALITY STAMP ON IT AND IT HAS NOT DISAPPOINTED ME YET!
chimex1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:00

please guys, i need the software to upgrade my avatar 2 , help
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:16

Pls guys, is srt5000fta dead. I just bought mine, change software twice,now totally dead. Not even up to three months or so in service. Wot is really wrong wit dis box? Or is it another clone box

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:34

I wonder oo, my broda.....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:35

I wonder oo, my broda.....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:39

Scofield76 wrote:
spygens wrote:
as for me I don't think I can go for any strong products again cos they might send their virus to any of their products to kill the OPTION feature , so I'm good with other HD product....
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:45

Ok turned out all i had to do was blinscan,which im doing now and some channels have being found but still yet to see ss3...and is the boy playing on nss7field?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 14:59

compaqRELOADED wrote:
Ok turned out all i had to do was blinscan,which im doing now and some channels have being found but still yet to see ss3...and is the boy playing on nss7field?
it blazing with NSS7 you can use this tp for supersport 3. 12570 V 30000 enjoy
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 15:08

Kay2cee wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
jesus christ oga kcee,if i use that ss3 tp i dey hit 75 but if i scan no channel go show...now i blindscan and almost 200chanels of mytea,zuku and some other chanels but no ss3,even na only the mytea chanels that are there on nss7 na im my ice dey blaze.abe i track some other sat

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 15:20

This ur case is quite complicated somehow

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 15:25

compaqRELOADED wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
compaqRELOADED wrote:
jesus christ oga kcee,if i use that ss3 tp i dey hit 75 but if i scan no channel go show...now i blindscan and almost 200chanels of mytea,zuku and some other chanels but no ss3,even na only the mytea chanels that are there on nss7 na im my ice dey blaze.abe i track some other sat
. If you disecqed it remove your NSS7 wire and plug it direct to your decoder and try again. OK

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 15:38

IS THIS DOG STILL ON ACTIVE MODE ON SES4 AND MYTEA?
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty2013-03-07, 17:57

Scofield76 wrote:
IS THIS DOG STILL ON ACTIVE MODE ON SES4 AND MYTEA?
Ova firin dey wori d boy

PostSubject: Re: Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread   Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread Empty

Avatar 2( changed i.c) official thread
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next