plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)

plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top) Empty
PostSubject: plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)   plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top) Empty2013-03-17, 13:36

It has been reported that the wife of the ridiculed
NSCDC Commandant who was involved in the crazy “My
Oga at the Top” Video protested at the studio of
Channels TV over the damages that the viral video
caused to their family.
She cried and said that her kids are being ridiculed at
school by their classmates.
Even her neighbors and fellow market women make fun
of her everyday as well.
She also said that her husband, NSCDC Commandant
Obafaiye Shem, cries at night and could not sleep
anymore due to terrible embarrassment.
Before the woman came to protest at the TV station,
her husband had already received a call about his
suspension.
...Fellow Nigerians, why can't we be merciful for once?
Just imagine ìf you were him, have we considered the
enormity of the psychological torment he is going
through at the moment? Now that he has been
suspended and if he is consequently dismissed, I hope
those of us who trumpeted his mistake will take the
responsibility of feeding him and his family? Who knows
it all? Who has not failed a single question in an
examination before? A good number of us are
Christians, as such I invite us to take a look at the
gospel according to John 8:1-11, where Jesus had an
encounter with the scribes pharisees, when they
brought before Him a woman caught in the very act of
adultery. Jesus, after a moment of writing on the
ground, told them, let he who has never involved
himself in adultery, be the first to cast a stone on the
woman, we are told, they left one after the other,
because they were all involved and guilty. Let's begin
with ourselves, are we better? That the lense of the
camera has not caught us yet, doesn't mean we are
better than him. Hmmm! I am not oblivious of the fact
that it's very funny and appalling, but then, Let's learn
to be charitable, Today is his turn, tomorrow may be
the turn of any of us...Let's think about this.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)   plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top) Empty2013-03-17, 13:43

Pele
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)   plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top) Empty2013-03-17, 16:11

U are rite bro nobody holy pass

PostSubject: Re: plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)   plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top) Empty

plzzzzz 9jatc fans(Oga on top)