LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES

+15
odofin
izuakachinkoro
kunlegzy
Gbengajosephp
fxrich
tennybiz
19 posters

LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty
PostSubject: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 20:27

I FELT IT WOULD BE VERY IMPORTANT FOR US TO OPEN UP THIS THREAD TO HELP MINIMIZE THE PRESSURE BEING IMPOSED ON CHINKO TOYS WHILES WORK IS STILL IN PROGRESS IN ORDER TO FACILITATE THE PERFORMANCE OF THE VARIOUS DOGS.

IF YOU'RE HOOKED UP TO AN UNLIMITED BROADBAND INTERNET ACCESS AT HOME OR WORKPLACE, THEN THIS IS A PLACE FOR YOU TO ENJOY EVERY SOCCER MATCH LIVE.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT EVERY LINK TO A MATCH WILL BE TRANSMITTED THROUGH PM ONLY. THANK YOU!

Last edited by bonchi on 2013-03-17, 23:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 20:32

Osasuna 0 vs 2 Atletico Madrid live now on Al Jazeera Sport 3

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 20:38

i'm interested in d link

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 20:49

@Stevolat Bro the match is almost over 90+ still Atl. Madrid 2 goals up!!

Will PM you link for FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano okay!!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 20:56

@Stevolat I have just sent you the link. Enjoy!!!
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:13

I dey interested ooo
fxrich

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:18

am interested

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:22

Bonchi....how far? Abeg PM me the link too..Many thanks
Gbengajosephp

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:33

am interested too
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:46

well to save you all from all these waiting time for inboxing u all can just go to this site called thefirstrow.eu then u re good to go to watch every live matches on ur pc.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 21:58

@kunlegzy I'll advice you to stop posting dead stuff here. Read what you are obliged to do here before you go ahead with this child's play kind of thing here okay!!!

No wonder mum is calling perhaps jare!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 22:12

bonchi wrote:
@kunlegzy I'll advice you to stop posting dead stuff here. Read what you are obliged to do here before you go ahead with this child's play kind of thing here okay!!!

No wonder mum is calling perhaps jare!!!!
look at this man , have u checked the site and find out maybe it is dead?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 22:14

this man funny ooo, instead of you to appreciate wetin i give you, u dey bomb me.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:24

O̶̲̥̅̊
K̶̲̥̅̊
guys, Ɣøû can rock with this site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] .....reply m̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
pls

Last edited by oscar4free2air on 2013-03-17, 23:28; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:26

Or Ɣøû can still use this too [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:27

@kunlegzy The most important thing is: DO NOT POST LINKS OPENLY. GBAM!!!

Until we appreciate the need to do things privately, the chinkos will keep messing up with the dogs. Because most peeps are not careful with the post they put on on most forums, it has had a negative impact on our dogs. Perhaps you don't know this.

I'm not abusing your intelligence but bro please lets appreciate privacy.Thank you!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:30

@oscar4free2air Bro I don't believe this is you o!!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:34

bonchi wrote:
@Stevolat I have just sent you the link. Enjoy!!!
tanks bro

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:35

ƔєA̲̅ђ Ɣøû better believe it, its m̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
....youcreated a thread instead of Ɣøû to give what Ɣøû created †ђξ thread for... Instead Ɣøû. Go bating around †ђξ bush....looking for points åήԂ must active topic starter abi.....i don't like †̥̥
h̶̲̥̅̊
a̶̲̥̅̊
†̥̥

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:37

LA Galaxy vs Chivas 0-0 Live now!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:40

@oscar4free2air Bro I will not post link openly because most of the online streams has been blocked now. Even your link is not working believe me!!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:47

really wetin we do dem nah

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-17, 23:56

Bro the fact is that devil tv also have their technicians. On the other hand, they do surf the net too. Hence, when they realize things are moving on smoothly with our virgin servers, it puts a challenge to them to fasten theirs.

However, since we're paying less contribution towards our achievement, our providers are unable to raise the funds to meet the challenge!!!

How do they know our virgin servers are performing? They get to know that through some of the post we refuse to keep them privately among ourselves.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 00:00

Our streaming links will last for long if we keep sharing them privately I believe. There is one famous streaming site which is not operational now and when you visit the website to stream, this is what you see:

On Monday, August 20th, 2012 at 9:32AM BST Freefootball.Org and Freefootball.Eu (the “Websites”) received an Infringement Notice from FACT.

The Websites referred to in the Infringement Notice have attempted to open immediate communications with FACT in order to obtain certain clarifications. At this time FACT has not responded to the emails they have been sent.

However, it is necessary for the Websites to act expeditiously in response to the Notice of Infringement.

It is with regret that all links provided by the schedules have been disabled. The Websites will continue to attempt to communicate with FACT in order to obtain the clarifications requested.

In the meantime please accept our deepest apologies for the expeditious action we have taken.

Further updates will appear both here and in our forum as they become available.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 02:52

on pc or mobile?

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 02:53

PC

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 02:55

no tym bro. 9ja dnt av gud ntwrk 4streamin

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 07:55

Another update for upcoming streams today. Another day for enjoyment!!!
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 10:13

bonchi wrote:
Bro the fact is that devil tv also have their technicians. On the other hand, they do surf the net too. Hence, when they realize things are moving on smoothly with our virgin servers, it puts a challenge to them to fasten theirs.

However, since we're paying less contribution towards our achievement, our providers are unable to raise the funds to meet the challenge!!!

How do they know our virgin servers are performing? They get to know that through some of the post we refuse to keep them privately among ourselves.
Yes o, bro you yan na true.
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 10:24

whats has chinco has to do with online football streams , can dey block other people website hahahahha. ok ooh, mr privacy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 15:35

Thanks Bonchi! U'v ready done a good job.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 15:37

bonchi wrote:
Another update for upcoming streams today. Another day for enjoyment!!!
ok i'm wit u

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 15:40

no tym bro. 9ja dnt av gud ntwrk 4streamin
@least beta off,wit our awuf airtel mb

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 16:05

i dnt av tym wit pc al d tym, expect am in d offix. Am alwz wit mobile.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 18:27

How una dey beautiful people!!!!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-03-18, 18:37

we dey ok

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-14, 17:22

Live stream blazing hot. Aljazeera sports 3

Unlimited internet users can join the fun.

FA CUP
Chelsea 0-2 Manchester City
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-14, 17:29

bonchi wrote:

thre is nufin dstv can do to stop one from watching ball online, they don't own the domain!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-14, 17:29

bonchi wrote:

FA CUP
now 1-2

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 00:52

Sensicut07 wrote:
bonchi wrote:

FA CUP
now 1-2

Pls, PM me the aljazeera live stream sport address.

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 06:33

9ice info,plz share d link
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 06:51

I beg Pm me d link o
victormog
victormog

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 07:00

Pm me d link o
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 08:14

Just google skysport streaming that is all
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 09:56

Ojasope long tym a dey call ur phone ur phone no dey go wat appen?

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 13:11

Click HERE to watch aljazeerah,skysports and many more. With your pc
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 13:12

Kay2cee wrote:
kaycee check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty2013-04-15, 19:24

Kay2cee wrote:

Good one there!

PostSubject: Re: LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES   LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES Empty

LIVE STREAM - FOR ALL SOCCER MATCHES