New channels on SES4

+66
tetteh
muba211
HDIC
blessonic06
ben Muhammad
Dareguy
obonogwu
Gmoore4luv
phemmy008
bestofluck
coulfoug
bejiis
snipps
pufframmy
Gabby115
Joyteche
BOBBY
Heko
equinox37
divinegiftmodel
ibbtech
chemistvictor
ktk
tennybiz
akpatagoddy
saintchyco
Emeritus153
obayor2free
mosesoguche
yaw7x
lilgii2k3
ABOVE D LAW
roicard
momand kenven
spyling target
pxthomas
Donchris
nanny67
press2
sheneneone
spygens
70 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
spygens

New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 19:35

I have blind scanned this position today and I've found 6 new channels... with the same encryption system (seca nagravision)... Can someone blindscan 22° westside and give out the result... I did the scanning with my strong 4922...

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-27, 16:58

divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
blind scan or add 12690 v 30.000
pls master is this for nss7
nss and ses4 are d same
wrong, there are 2 different satellites. NSS7 is at 20 deg west and SES4 at 22 deg west

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2013-07-27, 17:14; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-27, 17:12

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same
wrong, there are 2 different satellites. NSS7 is at 20 deg west and SES5 at 22 deg west
SES4 is same as NSS7, but SES5 is different from NSS7. The former could be found in West, while the later could only be found in East

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-27, 17:20

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same
wrong, there are 2 different satellites. NSS7 is at 20 deg west and SES5 at 22 deg west
SES4 is same as NSS7, but SES5 is different from NSS7
sorry for the mistake. i meant SES4 and not SES5 but SES4 is not the same NSS7 as you tell. SES4 is at 22 deg west and NSS7 at 20 deg west since and no longer cover africa.

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2013-07-27, 17:25; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-27, 17:22

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same
sorry for the mistake. i meant SES4 and not SES5 but SES4 is not the same NSS7 as you tell. SES4 is at 22 deg west and NSS7 at 20 deg west since and no longer cover africa.
Get details: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-27, 21:37

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same

House thanks your enlightening. I was able to install nss7 today with 90 cm dish . I got about 83 channels 99% french and scrambled. But with Dog 1+ I was able to open most of them. How can I watch HD channels?. I am currently using srt 4669x
spygens

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 03:38

you can't get it coz your 4669 is not hd receiver
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 06:41

SES4

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 07:45

spygens wrote:

GET URSLF A HD DECODER TO NJOY D HD CHANNELS
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 08:54

Okoegualek wrote:
spygens wrote:

mine does not open the hd .
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 15:23

Okoegualek wrote:
spygens wrote:

Can the current mytv 4940 hd decoder open the HD channels? or can you give me names of some HD decoders
spygens

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 16:12

bestofluck wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
spygens wrote:

Can the current mytv 4940 hd decoder open the HD channels? or can you give me names of some HD decoders

Pay a visit to strong-technologies.com
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 16:34

HOUSE PLS WHEN WILL ADULTS CHANNELS SHOW AGAIN ON CANALSAT.XXL, LIBIDO AND PENTHOUSE THE NEW ADULT CHANNEL IS NOT SHOWING.
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 17:01

Dareguy wrote:
HOUSE PLS WHEN WILL ADULTS CHANNELS SHOW AGAIN ON CANALSAT.XXL, LIBIDO AND PENTHOUSE THE NEW ADULT CHANNEL IS NOT SHOWING.
WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH ADULT CHANNELS.? MAY BE IS BECAUSE OF YOU THEY REMOVE OR BLOCK IT. WAOOOOOOOOO.
ENJOY OTHER NICE STATIONS.
ben Muhammad

Sex : 0

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 17:26

Dareguy wrote:
can't watch adult channel now? you can find canal have 4pcs adult channel. but only 3pcs is working now and only show 23:00pm

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 18:01

spygens wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
spygens wrote:

Pay a visit to strong-technologies.com

WELL SAID

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 18:02

NA WAOOOOOO,ADULT CHANNELS NI

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 19:21

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same
I think you get yourself abreast of the happenings in the sat world bro. NSS7 has been taken over by SES4. That is the situation on ground now. Check it out here

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-07-28, 19:27; edited 1 time in total
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 19:26

Which of the xxx channel be 3pcs and which dog dey blaze am?
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 19:52

pls house which of the adult channel on canal is showing now
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 20:34

pufframmy wrote:
lg and samsung dvd
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 22:18

divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
lg and samsung dvd
why nah? big bros

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 23:30

divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
lg and samsung dvd
Laughing very funny

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-28, 23:49

geenak2011 wrote:
divinegiftmodel wrote:
pufframmy wrote:
nss and ses4 are d same
I think you get yourself abreast of the happenings in the sat world bro. NSS7 has been taken over by SES4. That is the situation on ground now. Check it out here
Sorry but I do not want to continue this debate for me seems to have no meaning. I hope you read and understand what is published on the page of your link, if not this is:
" SES-4 successfully launched into orbit on February 15th with the eventual goal of moving in to replace NSS7. NSS7 will then be moving on to replace NSS5, which itself is to be relocated to yet another position.
As SES-4 will occupy the same position of NSS7, customers will be happy to hear that no dish re-pointing is required to continue enjoying F.O.B.Sky VSAT services!"
As you can note, SES4 replace NSS7 so itsn't mean SES4 is NSS7.
If my father sent me to replace my brother in the field, is that it means i am or i became my brother? who find the correct answer to this question can therefore understand whether or not SES4 is NSS7.
In any case for those who know what i talk about, SES4 itsn't NSS7. Thanks bro. End of debate
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-29, 01:36

Very good and clear info. Weldone guys
HDIC
HDIC

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-29, 08:33

moring

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-29, 19:47

CLEARLY EXPLICIT
spygens

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-31, 00:08

Canal is lunching two new channels (paramount tv... Canal series)
Change channels name Lc2 = ntv2 and +foot = canal plus foot) CCTV french
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-31, 08:34

spygens wrote:
Canal is lunching two new channels (paramount tv...  Canal series)
Change channels name Lc2 = ntv2 and +foot = canal plus foot) CCTV french
Is the channels openning?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-31, 09:29

coming soon

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-07-31, 19:27

PROMISING SATELLITE
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-01, 19:54

new package at 11080V27500 (megatron)
but scrambled channels (conax)

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-01, 20:49

coulfoug wrote:

which satellite is this
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-01, 21:57

we talk about nss7 and ses4,
megatron is a provider like canalsat, globecast or mck
at the same position, just scan this frequence 11080V27500

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 07:42

frquency not even showing green wen inputed. not working on canal nss7 position jare
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 07:53

michealblakky wrote:
frquency not even showing green wen inputed. not working on canal nss7 position jare

I dont understand where he got the tp or may me wrong satelite
spygens

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 08:36

hum... conax channel there... canal don't like competition on his beams ooh.... i though they have the exclusivity on ses4's west africa beam.... hope they will note move to another satellite
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 09:44

I have 8 new scrambled channels on SES4: Nana Sat Sport 1,2 and 3; MBC+Drama, Nat Geo Wild, Colors, Comedy, Action Movies with this TP and the provider is megatron and the cas is conax,
I use an Orton x403p
I live in Monrovia and the signal is very good
the TP is 11080V27500 (you can try 11080H27500),
Don't forget canal is not the owner of SES4,
Good luck
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 10:03

coulfoug wrote:
I have 8 new scrambled channels on SES4: Nana Sat Sport 1,2 and 3; MBC+Drama, Nat Geo Wild, Colors, Comedy, Action Movies with this TP and the provider is megatron and the cas is conax,
I use an Orton x403p
Good luck
The point is on what satellite can get this in nigeria SES4 or Eutelsat 36 degree?
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 17:08

bestofluck wrote:
coulfoug wrote:
I use an Orton x403p
Good luck
The point is on what satellite can get this in nigeria SES4 or Eutelsat 36 degree?

I use a 90cm dish in Liberia, the channels are on SES4

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 19:11

coulfoug wrote:

PLS CONFIRM THE ORBITAL POSITION AND SATELLITE
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 21:26

Okoegualek wrote:
coulfoug wrote:

PLS CONFIRM THE ORBITAL POSITION AND SATELLITE

I have only two dishes, one on SES4 and one on Eutelsat 36B
I got the signal for those channels on SES4
But this evening, I lost the signal at the position,
The channels are already saved in my decoder,
So I will inform you again if I get signal again at this position,
Maybe it was a test

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-02, 21:36

uhmmm! !!!!!
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 14:32

uhmmm! !!!!!

New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Img_2012

New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Img_2015

muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 16:06

what dish size are u using cos i dont get this in Ghana

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 19:46

Insert this frequency on 22• SES 12.302H 27.500

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 19:48

TV3 Goes scramble on SES
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 10:29

oscar4free2air wrote:
Pls Which position and wat are d channel
tetteh

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 11:28

nanny67 wrote:
try this 12688V30000
Although no one is perfect in this world but some mistakes can easily be solve through research, example, people blind scan canal nss7 22.0w
ending up getting 200 to 300 channels because incorrect installation. the correct number of canal channels is 122 all on horizontal, if you get it on both horizontal and vertical that makes the same channels appear double. the correct way of installing canal is by horizontal that is making sure the LNB point where the cable been connected, pointed straight to the ground not on your left or right side when you are standing in front of the dish.The horizontal increase signal to 97% even with 60cm dish also is the original place where canal operate. examples of freqs. 10.986h,30000 12.530h 30000 12.570h 30000, 12.690h 30000, 12.650h 30000, 12.610h 30000, 11.670h 30000. I REST MY CASE.

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 11:33

obonogwu wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
Pls Which position and wat are d channel

THANKS MAN

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 14:22

tetteh wrote:
nanny67 wrote:
try this 12688V30000
Although no one is perfect in this world but some mistakes can easily be solve through research, example, people blind scan canal nss7 22.0w
ending up getting 200 to 300 channels because incorrect installation. the correct number of canal channels is 122 all on horizontal, if you get it on both horizontal and vertical that makes the same channels appear double. the correct way of installing canal is by horizontal that is making sure the LNB point where the cable been connected, pointed straight to the ground not on your left or right side when you are standing in front of the dish.The horizontal increase signal to 97% even with 60cm dish also is the original place where canal operate. examples of freqs. 10.986h,30000  12.530h 30000   12.570h 30000,  12.690h 30000, 12.650h 30000, 12.610h 30000, 11.670h 30000.   I REST MY CASE.

chalie, thanks for the correction. well noted bro.

PostSubject: Re: New channels on SES4   New channels on SES4 - Page 4 Empty

New channels on SES4
Page 4 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next