how to check your weight with your phone

+24
tennybiz
lanrens4u
Ameboperoo1
kripen
akinis09
Onche
obasichuks
finger
chemistvictor
divinegiftmodel
izuakachinkoro
28 posters

how to check your weight with your phone Empty
PostSubject: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 19:23

hey guys, u can now check ur weight with ur phone!
Dial *146*2*0# immediately after sending,, place ur
phone on a hard surface and stand on it...very accurate!
note: works with MTN, airtel, glo and
etisalat...goodluck!
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 19:33

Guy you funny. Who wan risk am. I no fit laugh affraid
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 19:58

can nokia 3210 do it bec thats what i can risk
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 20:01

Chei...una no go kill person with laugh for dis house ooooo...lol

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 20:31

Chai!!!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 22:05

U dis pple are funny

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 22:43

comedy zone

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 23:07

chemistvictor wrote:
na magic be that one!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 23:09

chemistvictor wrote:
our office has opend!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 23:11

Very funny!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 23:12

dis is too sweet 4 some1 dat is using galaxy tab to stand on it
finger
finger

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-26, 23:18

This na End of solomon grandi... Kids dont try this at home
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 02:49

imaging risking you phone for just to know your weight, the weight should wait and your phone should remain with you.
Onche

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 06:44

hahaha...na only village mumu fit take dat risk

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 08:29

yeah better off with tablets

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 12:23

hahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha lol!

I NO FIT LAffffffffffffffffff

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 13:01

Na April fool e dat wo
akinis09
akinis09

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 13:07

lol. dose wit galaxy tab shuld try dis thng 4 us or dose wit bb.i cnt wait 4 d result.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 14:42

People using iphone or ipad should try it first and give house report to no may be its real.but person that sell is kidney to by ipad should try it first so that is kidney can be strong more
kripen

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 15:27

HOW ARE WE SURE THIS GUY HAS TRIED IT.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 15:34

etisalat...goodluck!
Dat s why we name u "ASHAWO"
Ameboperoo1

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 17:33

I dont understand. Can u show me an example? Witt video

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 17:43

So he shld try it wit his own phone bt na nokia3310 d guy s usg mayb u shld ask obodo to try it wit his new samsung galaxy
lanrens4u

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 18:14

etisalat...goodluck!
Dat s why we name u "ASHAWO"
very funny,try it n let cee.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 18:42

v try it with tecno n7 it work perfect weigth 80 kg

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 19:12

AWONUSI wrote:
lolz...

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 21:04

AWONUSI wrote:
Nice info, let me try it with my bb torch!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 22:02

AWONUSI wrote:
did u crack ur phone? Lol lol!

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-27, 23:09

sunnydevess wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
nice one.try it and report tothe house
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 00:26

Infact ds nah BMI funny dude.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 03:10

Sensicut07 wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
Bad belle people.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 05:00

i even try it wit ma c7. It workz. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 06:56

AWONUSI wrote:
true!
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 07:13

use ur own

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 08:43

sunnydevess wrote:
Sensicut07 wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
Bad belle people.
he don reach that level
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 08:45

We re not looking for ways to destroy our hard earned properties.so whosoever created this thread should delete it.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 08:49

Ceazer wrote:
We re not looking for ways to destroy our hard earned properties.so whosoever created this thread should delete it.
BECUZ OF WHAT!
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 09:02

BECUZ OF WHAT!
what do u mean?this should be in joke section not on front page.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 09:10

Ceazer wrote:
BECUZ OF WHAT!
U'R NOT WITH UR MEMORY!
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 09:16

Ceazer wrote:
BECUZ OF WHAT!
U'R NOT WITH UR MEMORY!
maybe i left my memory somewhere,but u re more dan daft!
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 09:54

Pple dey vex here ooo

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 10:16

both of you are fighting as if you are MOD or you are paid....
Admin and mod are watching and they will take action if needs arise......BUT 4u both,u may even end up be deleted or even ban so play ur path wisely.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 11:14

Am watching 4rm the stands.

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 12:24

hahaha i love this trick ooo when i stood on my own nokia phone i cant believe how much i don add weight ooo it read over 200lbs... wow alien "try it at ya own risk"

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:02

Ceazer wrote:
BECUZ OF WHAT!
go home ur drunk! Enjoy unlimited ban bye bye

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:05

Ceazer wrote:
BECUZ OF WHAT!
U'R NOT WITH UR MEMORY!
maybe i left my memory somewhere,but u re more dan daft!
is dis anothr joke or wht am think? If its wht am thinking bttr stop it

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:08

d2 guyz 2funi. D other guy own(ban) far oh. Hehehe

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:14

Ceazer wrote:
BECUZ OF WHAT!
no mind am

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:21

d2 guyz 2funi. D other guy own(ban) far oh. Hehehe
mayb 5yrs hahahahah

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty2013-03-28, 13:31

i think i shld be a HARD COMEDY...

PostSubject: Re: how to check your weight with your phone   how to check your weight with your phone Empty

how to check your weight with your phone