How to do magic number to any network

How to do magic number to any network Empty
PostSubject: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 19:54

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy most pple call it free call but i don cos u need 250 naira..........well ani bodi wif me answer nah oh b4 i change my mind

b4 u start u need 2 mtn simcards
N250
ur phone

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 20:22

Hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 20:37

i dey o

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 21:29

No need to ask cuz na deaf n dumb full this place

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 22:05

i want to sleep.............. 2morrow

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-13, 22:28

stay wrote:
i want to sleep.............. 2morrow
hmn

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 22:13

now get the the 2 mtn sim cards.
put the real sim(sim1) dat u use in ur phone

Load 250# naira to ur preferd MTN sim1.. And dail *563*mtnsim2# e.g *563*080300000001#.. to Activate Your other MTN sim2,. This is called (mtn Magic number).

Step2: After The activation. Remove the Sim1 and Insert the sim2 u activated.. And divert it to any number u want to call.. E.g mtn, glo, airtel, e.t.c.. By dailing.. *21*anynumber# ...e.g *21*080300000001#

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 22:31

should i continue wif da full proceedure???
Akwailer

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 22:54

stay wrote:
abegi i dey enjoy u pls!
Akwailer

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 22:57

stay wrote:
Akwailer

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 23:02

stay wrote:
Akwailer

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 23:04

stay wrote:
Akwailer

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-14, 23:09

stay wrote:

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-15, 08:17

Step3. Now insert back the MTN sim1 And Dail the Other MTN sim2.. Automaticaly the Call will be diverted to your desire number For free.. NOTE: To Call other people just repeat the step and divert the MTN sim2 to the number u want 2 call..

dis is confirmed as at yesterday
Sammix47

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-04-15, 08:31

Tanx bro 4 ds idea,bt i tot mtn said their magic num 's nt available 4 two wks... R u sure ds wont affect d procedure u analyse? Cos i dnt wnt 2 risk/waste money

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-05-27, 20:45

Pls guyz is dis trick stil working?
Adebayo Philip

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-06-24, 16:22

Hw sure are u on dis cheat, cos i don waste money on several cheat. pls hw sure are u.

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty2011-06-24, 20:37

Adebayo Philip wrote:
Hw sure are u on dis cheat, cos i don waste money on several cheat. pls hw sure are u.
like which one?

PostSubject: Re: How to do magic number to any network   How to do magic number to any network Empty

How to do magic number to any network