X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER

+103
saintchyco
hilseger
Freeboy
Chilling
timbilla
chuckychux
Olukay2
akinis09
Kayodema
Yaweh
zobaowoh
momand kenven
phemmy008
Losaries
satflex
pufframmy
press2
mrman
Jupiter4x
jumokk
stmaurille
Patrick C Nwalie
chakofree
tennybiz
Olukay
olawale86
Sam619
biggieblaque
jaykay05
shakeel420
cybermekx
gaspardchung
moussono
esystem01
noel33
asif
itex
Emmykwel
moblet02
topycrown
Emeritus153
clone229
chemistvictor
versace400
kunlegzy1
geefivez
pstfrancis
okey247
oladat
richie81
omoladesexy
spygens
brothaken
Gee247
Gmoore4luv
sefunmi
sheneneone
jmicheal246
Niyi070
dyoungest
Songod
Follymike
Niscue
ABOVE D LAW
kunlegzy
Jonto92
akpos4real
ikbright4real
Slim4real
oldfox
107 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 15 ... 20  Next

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty
PostSubject: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-14, 22:23

SmartMobility wrote:
does it mean dat he wil ban any body dat ask him to check his pm For 'business' as well
Lolz...... Bros some moderators are not nice ow. Just pray make una no offend them, especially the newest ones.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 15:00

D boy s try ow

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 17:54

nah what we buy am for he dey do keep flexing

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 17:56

nah what we buy am for he dey do keep flexing

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 17:58

flex on

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 18:05

boe wrote:
flex on
my man i enjoy sunday with g1 wonder

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 18:07

Infact the boy is the best.One can still rely on the company.They are better than Rolas the cheat
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 18:10

Is the boy online with airtel?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 18:16

sheneneone wrote:
still flexing with airtel if u v 3g in ur area

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 18:55

AWONUSI wrote:
sheneneone wrote:
still flexing with airtel if u v 3g in ur area
airtel rocks here too

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:07

triumphant wrote:
Infact the boy is the best.One can still rely on the company.They are better than Rolas the cheat
made me rolas and i we do al ntc membrs gud

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:11

triumphant wrote:
And the world would be a better place.No downtime for dogs
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:20

EVEN POOR MAN CAN NOW ENJOY HD CHANNELS ON DEVIL TV. ISNT THAT WONDERFUL? UP G1 THE BEST DONGLE EVER TO COME ACROSS AFRICA.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:24

triumphant wrote:
And the world would be a better place.No downtime for dogs
wel said bro na u gt am pass

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:26

Emmykwel wrote:
EVEN POOR MAN CAN NOW ENJOY HD CHANNELS ON DEVIL TV. ISNT THAT WONDERFUL? UP G1 THE BEST DONGLE EVER TO COME ACROSS AFRICA.
even paired do more dan dat during his time dat s why i like sycon

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:39

but i dont like dem bcos dey produce too many dongles for 1 server

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:48

Wht of ic dat cost 6k usd it 4 three month and run away
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:57

Network really bad 4 my side ooooo
I will I get mb on airtel I beg
I mean wkly one
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 19:59

does g1 have more channels yet please

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 20:44

hello house hope this boy is dancing no phcn here

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 20:52

hello house hope this boy is dancing no phcn here
dancing pasuma as usual

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:00

thanks bro for the info
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:07

I need HD decoder inorder to enjoy my mighty G1. Which HD decoder is best for G1? Name and model pls, as a matter of urgency.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:10

I need HD decoder inorder to enjoy my mighty G1. Which HD decoder is best for G1? Name and model pls, as a matter of urgency.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:15

go for 4922A is the best and cheaper one for now

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:22

i seconded

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:23

Hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:32

Hmmmm
@ancl y Hmmm is dia anything we dont know about dis 4922A if yes pls cheed lite for us
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:41

Pls i need on my new G1. It was very unfortunate ystday, i went thru some difficulties to get the boy ystday. On my way back to abeokuta from alaba, i spent whole 6 to 7 hrs on the road due to traffic and i got to abeokuta 11:30pm. Can u imagine, just very keen to have it at all cost ystday but when i was coming down from the bus, cos i was so tired, i didnt know how the boy fall down from my hand and the most painful one okada that was trying to carry passenger just match am and he ran away. When i got home, i plugged it but it was only showing red and green then the dim orange, it will then go back to red, then green and dim orange since ystday night. Nothing is showing. So so sad. Pls if there is any solution that can prevent me from going to alaba again cos it is nt an easy journey to make from here at all.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:46

versace400 wrote:
Pls i need on my new G1. It was very unfortunate ystday, i went thru some difficulties to get the boy ystday. On my way back to abeokuta from alaba, i spent whole 6 to 7 hrs on the road due to traffic and i got to abeokuta 11:30pm. Can u imagine, just very keen to have it at all cost ystday but when i was coming down from the bus, cos i was so tired, i didnt know how the boy fall down from my hand and the most painful one okada that was trying to carry passenger just match am and he ran away. When i got home, i plugged it but it was only showing red and green then the dim orange, it will then go back to red, then green and dim orange since ystday night. Nothing is showing. So so sad. Pls if there is any solution that can prevent me from going to alaba again cos it is nt an easy journey to make from here at all.
e yaa.Sorry for that.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:47

versace400 wrote:
You shouldnt have gone through all that nah. You should have called bola-yeni or ancl to have the box sent to you via transit bus. Anyway, sent it back to where you bought it, maybe they can help you fix whatever you wanna fix. But, i doubt its workability sha....

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:48

sorry o
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:49

versace400 wrote:

check your decoder setting. From what your story say here, it indicate your G1 is working ok but your decoder settings is wrong, so try switch your receiver to enable dongle or twin protocol depending on your box type.
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 21:52

Olukay wrote:

try with Orton x403 and u will be amaze with the zapping speed

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:18

versace400 wrote:
Tell me the voltage on the adapter of the box u bought den i can tell u if its still ok or not but frm what u just explained, ur dog is ok. Make sure u r using the cable and adapter dat came with the box. use mtn or airtel sim. U av my number, let me know hw it goes.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:29

versace400 wrote:
UR DONGLE IS OK,ITS JUST NETWOR ISSUES
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:43

Any idea how much this costs?
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:44

ikbright4real wrote:

12k but may varies in other state and stores
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:50

Jupiter4x wrote:
versace400 wrote:

check your decoder setting. From what your story say here, it indicate your G1 is working ok but your decoder settings is wrong, so try switch your receiver to enable dongle or twin protocol depending on your box type.
Exactly
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:53

Jupiter4x wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:

thanks for the info
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 22:54

ikbright4real wrote:
Jupiter4x wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:

thanks for the info

You are welcome bro
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:33

bola_yeni wrote:
versace400 wrote:
Tell me the voltage on the adapter of the box u bought den i can tell u if its still ok or not but frm what u just explained, ur dog is ok. Make sure u r using the cable and adapter dat came with the box. use mtn or airtel sim. U av my number, let me know hw it goes.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:40

@Bola_yeni, Bros, very long time. How u dey? Madam nko and the big boy. The adapter is 5v and i used it with 4669z and 4922A. Both are set to the right parameters, dongle 115200. And i have been using the settings for some G1 before. I have set the apn to web.mtnnigeria.net so many times but still nt working even with airtel sim also. And we have a very stable 3g network for mtn, airtel and etisalat here. In fact, i've tried everything possible but just blinking red,green and dim orange.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:43

bola_yeni wrote:
versace400 wrote:
i dey hail oo,my oga @d top
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:46

@Bola_yeni, Bros, very long time. How u dey? Madam nko and the big boy. The adapter is 5v and i used it with 4669z and 4922A. Both are set to the right parameters, dongle 115200. And i have been using the settings for some G1 before. I have set the apn to web.mtnnigeria.net so many times but still nt working even with airtel sim also. And we have a very stable 3g network for mtn, airtel and etisalat here. In fact, i've tried everything possible but just blinking red,green and dim orange.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:52

sleeping mode activate
Patrick C Nwalie

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:54

Jupiter4x wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:
Jupiter4x wrote:
ikbright4real wrote:

thanks for the info

You are welcome bro
I appreciate d forum's collective efforts in thrashing out members' problems. kudos brothers. I pray 9ja will be like this.
Jupiter4x

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-21, 23:58

versace400 wrote:

With exception if there is open circuit in the serial point of the adaptor, i will advise u put off the decoder from power by unplugging it while the G1 adaptor is ON and vice-versa.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-22, 04:45

Good morning house, pls what are d frequencies for all d..tv HD channels? I'll be glad if d HD frequencies are given in dis honourable site, all d..tv HD frequencies pls. Thanks. More bleesing to whole house.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-22, 07:09

versace400 wrote:
Check the board thoroughly for any broke parts, maybe capacitor or ic, if none, then give it sometime it will bark. Take care bros.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty2013-04-22, 07:14

bola_yeni wrote:
versace400 wrote:
i dey hail oo,my oga @d top
I hail too bro, hp u r cool.
Top of the morning to u all, av a luvly wk ahead.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 11 Empty

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER
Page 11 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 7 ... 10, 11, 12 ... 15 ... 20  Next