X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER

+103
saintchyco
hilseger
Freeboy
Chilling
timbilla
chuckychux
Olukay2
akinis09
Kayodema
Yaweh
zobaowoh
momand kenven
phemmy008
Losaries
satflex
pufframmy
press2
mrman
Jupiter4x
jumokk
stmaurille
Patrick C Nwalie
chakofree
tennybiz
Olukay
olawale86
Sam619
biggieblaque
jaykay05
shakeel420
cybermekx
gaspardchung
moussono
esystem01
noel33
asif
itex
Emmykwel
moblet02
topycrown
Emeritus153
clone229
chemistvictor
versace400
kunlegzy1
geefivez
pstfrancis
okey247
oladat
richie81
omoladesexy
spygens
brothaken
Gee247
Gmoore4luv
sefunmi
sheneneone
jmicheal246
Niyi070
dyoungest
Songod
Follymike
Niscue
ABOVE D LAW
kunlegzy
Jonto92
akpos4real
ikbright4real
Slim4real
oldfox
107 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty
PostSubject: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-14, 22:23

SmartMobility wrote:
does it mean dat he wil ban any body dat ask him to check his pm For 'business' as well
Lolz...... Bros some moderators are not nice ow. Just pray make una no offend them, especially the newest ones.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 15:35

Olukay2 wrote:
Im Olukay in dis forum and i was blocked since yestarday. Why? Moderators should tell me d reason? I don't know if d moderators want to be d only users on dis site. No problem, we are to leave ur site for u. If these moderators are in position of God, nobody will be alive again. They would have denied everybody life bcos of minor issue. I thank God, they are human like me and they don't have power over my life.
plenty of work n admin hand nw
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 16:41

I was banned for two weeks here by one geefive or whatever his name is,
so unbearable.maybe he didn't know whom i am,i will tell him thru pm

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 19:13

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
I was banned for two weeks here by one geefive or whatever his name is,so unbearable.maybe he didn't know whom i am,i will tell him thru pm
...d geefives I know no be MOD oh...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:03

boe wrote:
ALSO PEOPLE SHOULD STOP SAYING THE NAME OF CHANNELS THAT ARE ON AND ADDED TO A DOG. IF U WANT TO INFORM SOMEONE ABOUT A CHANNEL BEEN ADDED TO A DOG IT SHOULD BE DON THROUGH PM. PLS LETS BRING THIS HORNABLE SITE BACK TO IT'S GOOD OLD DAYS. THANKS
4 does ppl asking of how many channel self dey should try ger one box if dey dont v it b4 so dat dey will stop asking or dey go to market to do reserch dia self
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:16

AWONUSI wrote:
boe wrote:
ALSO PEOPLE SHOULD STOP SAYING THE NAME OF CHANNELS THAT ARE ON AND ADDED TO A DOG. IF U WANT TO INFORM SOMEONE ABOUT A CHANNEL BEEN ADDED TO A DOG IT SHOULD BE DON THROUGH PM. PLS LETS BRING THIS HORNABLE SITE BACK TO IT'S GOOD OLD DAYS. THANKS
4 does ppl asking of how many channel self dey should try ger one box if dey dont v it b4 so dat dey will stop asking or dey go to market to do reserch dia self

Hope una hear
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:18

Don1 wrote:
ABOVE D LAW wrote:
I was banned for two weeks here by one geefive or whatever his name is,so unbearable.maybe he didn't know whom i am,i will tell him thru pm
...d geefives I know no be MOD oh...
enough underg mode wey u no know.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:21

akpos4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
boe wrote:

Hope una hear

Den don hear am many time but den no dey take to correction.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:48

Olybra wrote:
akpos4real wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
boe wrote:

Hope una hear

Den don hear am many time but den no dey take to correction.

anybody dat dont comply with dis should be given last worning & ban if he repeat it again
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 20:59

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
I was banned for two weeks here by one geefive or whatever his name is,
so unbearable.maybe he didn't know whom i am,i will tell him thru pm

My guy, why are you accussing me wrongly? Am not even a moderator. Am just ordinary member like you with an amateur rating.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 21:09

my fellow ppl we dont need to direct blame on some1 cous it may not be d 1 we aquise dat do it all we need to is to direct it to all moderator by doing dis d nice 1 will come to our aids
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 21:16

I think guys are rite we make mistakes n ask in the open we need to pm such we need to be cautious otherwise we shal loose out n start mourning again.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 22:09

kunlegzy wrote:
Olukay2 wrote:
Im Olukay in dis forum and i was blocked since yestarday. Why? Moderators should tell me d reason? I don't know if d moderators want to be d only users on dis site. No problem, we are to leave ur site for u. If these moderators are in position of God, nobody will be alive again. They would have denied everybody life bcos of minor issue. I thank God, they are human like me and they don't have power over my life.
OLUKAY NA TODAY, WWHEN I DEY COMPLAIN HERE UNA DEY TELL ME SAY MAKE I KEEP TO RULES AND REGULATIONS LIKE SAY NA BOXING I DEY FIGHT HERE
no vex bro
Olukay2

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 22:12

AWONUSI wrote:
my fellow ppl we dont need to direct blame on some1 cous it may not be d 1 we aquise dat do it all we need to is to direct it to all moderator by doing dis d nice 1 will come to our aids
Dats their own cup of tea! They are not moderators in my home. Only on dis site they are moderators and none of them bought dongles for me. I can say anything about d dongles i used my money to buy and its nobody's business. If u respect them and fail to respect u, put them i.e moderators where they belong. D..tv cannot block d dongles, no matter d research they do. They can only tamper with d signals of dongles 4 while. B4 they know, chincos have rectify them again. If any dongle doesn't blazing hot, ask chincos. They are responsible 4 it, not d..tv. Even, in Europe and America, dongles exist. Why are crying on nonsense?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 22:36

Olukay2 wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
Dats their own cup of tea! They are not moderators in my home. Only on dis site they are moderators and none of them bought dongles for me. I can say anything about d dongles i used my money to buy and its nobody's business. If u respect them and fail to respect u, put them i.e moderators where they belong. D..tv cannot block d dongles, no matter d research they do. They can only tamper with d signals of dongles 4 while. B4 they know, chincos have rectify them again. If any dongle doesn't blazing hot, ask chincos. They are responsible 4 it, not d..tv. Even, in Europe and America, dongles exist. Why are crying on nonsense?
hahahahah washere, na with vex of that banning u dey take talk ooo. ma jeun soke!
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 22:57

I beg take am easy oooo
I think dose moderators should hv ways of talking to themselves and stop frm embarrassing ppl wt dis banning issue

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 23:01

dont worry every thing is under control now. b4 anyone is ban he must be warn of his act 2 times. if the person refuses to listen he will be ban

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 23:10

chei! na wa o! what are we going to discuss here

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 23:22

nah protest against unnecessary banning

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-25, 23:42

chei! na wa o! what are we going to discuss here
What do you intend to discuss here before? You want to come here and pollute this place with unnecessary, disgusting, and childish posts like "it is blazing, the boy is dancing, the boy is good, etc " Those days are over in ntcguys. We are adults, and we should start to behave like one. If you are banned becuz of unnecessary posts like I had highlighted above, dont just come here and say you were banned ow. Becuz to before warned, is to before banned. Goodmoin

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 00:13

i need quality info on dis site pls..admins pls put more effort
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 06:45

mornin pals, wat did we do dt admins jst ban us from dis site anyhow, i was banned yesterday for jst askin a question on my oda id. so we shouldn't b writing anything on dis site again?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 08:08

here don start to dey bored ooh, wetin we want do now

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 09:08

God,have mercy!
asif

Sex : asif

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 09:13

gud morning house

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 09:20

Same 2u.
esystem01

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 09:40

Morn house

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 09:58

kunlegzy wrote:
Simply relax and enjoy ur dog.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:08

kunlegzy wrote:
It is honestly better for this thread to get bored, than for our dog to get bored. I honestly dont see any reason why this thread should be turned to market place. If you want to catch your fun, go to Akpos thread or any of the joke sections to catch your fun, or better still you can hang out with you dog, so far it is barking. You dont need to come here to tell us the dog is barking. The only period/ time such comment is needed is when the dog isn't barking, we can then come together to brainstorm. This dog and Eclink are the only dogs we rely on for jollification, and we are jealously protecting them from untimely demise. Pls abide by the new bye-laws, else you will be banned. We are sorry for the inconveniences this decisions might have caused. It is for the betterment of the dogs. Thanks!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:18

kunlegzy wrote:
It is honestly better for this thread to get bored, than for our dog to get bored. I honestly dont see any reason why this thread should be turned to market place. If you want to catch your fun, go to Akpos thread or any of the joke sections to catch your fun, or better still you can hang out with you dog, so far it is barking. You dont need to come here to tell us the dog is barking. The only period/ time such comment is needed is when the dog isn't barking, we can then come together to brainstorm. This dog and Eclink are the only dogs we rely on for jollification, and we are jealously protecting them from untimely demise. Pls abide by the new bye-laws, else you will be banned. We are sorry for the inconveniences this decisions might have caused. It is for the betterment of the dogs. Thanks!
Well said brother. SUPPORTED!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:22

kunlegzy wrote:
dat is y i say anybody dat want to know how d dog is doing should go get 1 or go to market to do his research or pm 1 of d guru in d house to ask how far d dog is doing
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:28

chuckychux wrote:
mornin pals, wat did we do dt admins jst ban us from dis site anyhow, i was banned yesterday for jst askin a question on my oda id. so we shouldn't b writing anything on dis site again?
What was question about?
Slim4real

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:54

gud am haus. pls is it possible to use same apn for x5 and g1?

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 10:57

kunlegzy wrote:
It is honestly better for this thread to get bored, than for our dog to get bored. I honestly dont see any reason why this thread should be turned to market place. If you want to catch your fun, go to Akpos thread or any of the joke sections to catch your fun, or better still you can hang out with your dog, so far it is barking. You dont need to come here to tell us the dog is barking. The only period/time such comment is needed is when the dog isn't barking, we can then come together to brainstorm. This dog and Eclink are the only dogs we rely on for jollification, and we are jealously protecting them from untimely demise. Pls abide by the new bye-laws, else you will be banned. We are sorry for the inconveniences this decisions might have caused. It is for the betterment of the dogs. Thanks!
N.B: We want to say, that we enacted this bye-laws not the fear of Deviltv, as insinuated by Olukay2, but because of the chinkoz. They are often online to monitor the progress of their jobs, in respect of the dogs' performance. They regulate the performances of the boxes themselves whenever we sing-praise them too much. Hence leaving us with broken hearts. The DeviltV aspect is another issue. You are stealing from someone/company everyday, and you are daily saying it to his/her face. How do you want that person/company to react? Such person/company wont take it easy with you nay. D**V have the financial power and strenght to connaive with the service operators to stop internet key sharing. But, if we mellow down, and jolly with our boxes, the bigger thieves may not have our time. Or have you forgotten we have D**V agents here?

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-04-26, 11:05; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:03

kunlegzy wrote:
It is honestly better for this thread to get bored, than for our dog to get bored. I honestly dont see any reason why this thread should be turned to market place. If you want to catch your fun, go to Akpos thread or any of the joke sections to catch your fun, or better still you can hang out with your dog, so far it is barking. You dont need to come here to tell us the dog is barking. The only period/time such comment is needed is when the dog isn't barking, we can then come together to brainstorm. This dog and Eclink are the only dogs we rely on for jollification, and we are jealously protecting them from untimely demise. Pls abide by the new bye-laws, else you will be banned. We are sorry for the inconveniences this decisions might have caused. It is for the betterment of the dogs. Thanks!
N.B: We want to say, that we enacted this bye-laws not the fear of Deviltv, as insinuated by Olukay2, but because of the chinkoz. They are often online to monitor the progress of their jobs, in respect of the dogs' performance. They regulate the performances of the boxes themselves whenever we sing-praise them too much. Hence leaving us with broken hearts. The DeviltV aspect is another issue. You are still from someone/company everyday, and you are daily saying it to his/her face. How do you want that person/company to react? Such person/company wont take it easy with you nay. D**V have the financial power and strenght to connaive with the service operators to stop internet key sharing. But, if we mellow down, and jolly with our boxes, the bigger thieves may not have our time. Or have you forgotten we have D**V agents here?

king
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:05

Pls my srt 4329 is nt connecting with this boy. What i can i do make them relates as one? Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:07

Ur right Gmailer, there is always a Judas in every twelve!

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:10

versace400 wrote:
Pls my srt 4329 is nt connecting with this boy. What i can i do make them relates as one? Thanks.
Doesn't work with 4329 ok.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:12

If the gurus continue to disable their pm, there is no way the members that have one or two quetions to ask will nt decide to ask on the floor here whether it is approved of or nt. That is just my opinion. Pm should be opened so that those eligible will make use of it.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 11:15

kunlegzy wrote:
N.B: We want to say, that we enacted this bye-laws not the fear of Deviltv, as insinuated by Olukay2, but because of the chinkoz. They are often online to monitor the progress of their jobs, in respect of the dogs' performance. They regulate the performances of the boxes themselves whenever we sing-praise them too much. Hence leaving us with broken hearts. The DeviltV aspect is another issue. You are stealing from someone/company everyday, and you are daily saying it to his/her face. How do you want that person/company to react? Such person/company wont take it easy with you nay. D**V have the financial power and strenght to connaive with the service operators to stop internet key sharing. But, if we mellow down, and jolly with our boxes, the bigger thieves may not have our time. Or have you forgotten we have D**V agents here?
true talk brov.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 12:24

kunlegzy wrote:

u rae right man. chikos come to this site to see what we say and they do what dey like. so tee chiko come even begin register for the site dey do business

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 13:20

versace400 wrote:
u need a software on it to work,and even if u put d software,d channels breaks often..........so its not a good option for G1,only good for avatar

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 13:43

abelite wrote:
versace400 wrote:
u need a software on it to work,and even if u put d software,d channels breaks often..........so its not a good option for G1,only good for avatar
That decoder works well only with Avatar 2, using it with G1 is a waste of tyme!
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 14:12

na sooo nt working well wt g1 @ll

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 15:37

u beter go 4 HD reciever

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:13

...he has hd...ma guy is just experimentin...

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:14

experiment on
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:17

I've got other decoders. I just want to know if there is a way the 4329 could be manipulated to work with the G1 and co so as nt to remain useless.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:18

experiment on
pstfrancis

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:54

my own issue is that the moderators should learn from the way Nairaland is been run and they shud try to copy or learn from them as per the way they are running the show over there bcos today complain, tomorrow does not augur well for the running of this forum and the forum may loose pple if care is not taken. if nairallad is run this way then i dont think they will be where they are today

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty2013-04-26, 16:58

pstfrancis wrote:
my own issue is that the moderators should learn from the way Nairaland is been run and they shud try to copy or learn from them as per the way they are running the show over there bcos today complain, tomorrow does not augur well for the running of this forum and the forum may loose pple if care is not taken. if nairallad is run this way then i dont think they will be where they are today

nairaland and 9jatc which one do u think people go to often. goggle adminstrator will tell u that 9jatc is the most visited and the most active.
i was formely on nairaland but i left there to 9jatc, u cannot compare

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER - Page 16 Empty

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY GPRS ADAPTER
Page 16 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next