lwkmd

lwkmd Empty
PostSubject: lwkmd   lwkmd Empty2013-04-29, 10:42

* Thats How D pastor said turn 2 ur neighbor and
say"IT SHALL B PERMANENT IN UR LIFE" as i turn,
Na Cripple. so i just said "BROS I HAIL OH"
* U carried her to the Show and she fainted because of
Chris brown?? Just leave her there bro""
* Don't fall in love with a guy who loves u for ur
boobs,hips,ass,laps, etc...Direct him to Chicken republic,
u are not a chicken.
* You tweet say you dey UK, 10 minutes later, you
tweet "UP NEPA" your case dey supreme court.
* Oversabi is when you are eating salad with a girl &
she says 'honey, this food no done'."
* U have 8 tribal marks on both cheeks + multiple
stretch marks and u still want a tattoo?? Ahan my
friend, You be Zebra?
* You dey stay with your parents and they lock you
inside house on friday night, then you tweet, TGIF Club
things, Na God go judge u.
* It's only in NollyWood A ghost Can eat food,Use
toothpick, look left & right b4 crossing d road.
* If she read instructions before cooking Indomie OR
she cook the indomie finish & water full inside like
swiming pool, Dnt WIfe HER
* The rate at which Girls bleach these days is
alarming.. When they're old, they'll start turning
Green like Incredible Hulk!.
* You don't need to always shout to be known!! EVEN
without advert!! GARRI STILL SELL pass indomie"
* #BADMOTHERINLAWS will ask why her grandson
doesn't look like his father as if the wife is a
photocopy machine.
* Yu met a guy last week & u are already tellin ur