how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry

how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty
PostSubject: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty2013-05-01, 07:49

How it works:
All you have to do is “Upload a Photo”
instead of sharing a status.
Step 1: Simply grab a photo off your hard
drive, any photo you want to accompany
your extremely long status update.
Step 2: Once you select your photo, you
can write as much as you want! Part of
your message will be covered up by a
“See More” link, but its better than
nothing.
Step 3: Click Share!
If you found this loophole useful, like
this post and share it with your friends!

how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty
PostSubject: Re: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty2013-05-01, 08:02

gud idea.hapi new month mY brodas

PostSubject: Re: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty2013-05-01, 08:08

Same to u man

PostSubject: Re: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty2013-05-01, 08:13

Same to u man
MY HONORABLE CHAIRMAN HOW UNA DEY OOO LONGEST TIME HOW WAS THE FAMILY?

PostSubject: Re: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty2013-05-01, 09:15

Oga Ashawo, good job bro.

PostSubject: Re: how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry   how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry Empty

how to post more than 420 characters status update on Facebook with blackberry