ATLANTIS ACCOUNT

spygens
myforeigneronline
dankart
dankart

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-05-03, 17:12

PM ME FOR ATLANTIS ACCOUNT FROM GHANA

Last edited by dankart on 2013-05-07, 10:29; edited 1 time in total
myforeigneronline

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-05-03, 20:56

Pm me the Price of the various packages. Plsssss
spygens

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-05-03, 21:16

what are you package

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: hi   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-05-03, 23:05

i knw fishbegg will say am lieing but since 6hours now my atlantis cccam hv not connected but my other accounts are connecting. i hv even changed my internet from zain to 4g swift still others connected but my atlantis from activecccam did not connect. It has been working well since i bought it from him, jst dis 5hours back now that it is not connecting. have not experienced dis before on this activecccam atlantis o. y mine and y now? i even used it to watch chelsea match yesterday and it worked well but today now since 6hours not connecting. active tell ur people to do sumtin o befor i loose my patience
oldfox

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-05-04, 07:44

Does yoz freeze on some specific channels
pufframmy
pufframmy

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-03, 12:57

where can i get the atlantis account am in Naija
brothaken

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-03, 14:27

oldfox wrote:
Does yoz freeze on some specific channels
MINE DID NOT GO OFF BUT FREEZES ON SOME SPECIFIC CHANNELS?

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT