Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed

+15
theo126
steplord
pstfrancis
k-banj
jors
fijabi
Cabes
ekina
hackhero
19 posters
hackhero
hackhero

Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty
PostSubject: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 13:48

GENUINE Airtel 3G Hack with blasting speed...

100% Genuine Working Trick

Previous all tricks have stopped working at the end of April month... So after spending few hours on internet I came up with this new working trick for you users...

This time I have come up with Airtel Free 3G Internet for both Mobile and PC. It has been tested in all over india. Its working even in blocked sims. Now you can get connected to 3G internet just in 'THREE EASY STEPS'.

Its based on NEW VPN trick. This VPN has not been known by anyone.

Its working in all over INDIA,US,UK,AUSTRALIA,PHILLIPINES,EUROPE.

Advantages of this Airtel 3G VPN Trick :

Working with Gprs Blocked SIM CARD + Working SIM CARD

Features

• Latest Free New aircel 2G and 3G Free Internet GPRS Trick 2013

• Free Unlimited 3G Service + Airtel Hack for free internet

• Airtel free latest 2G and 3G GPRS trick with blasting speed

• No Registration Needed.

• No Disconnection Problem

• No balance Deduction +Works On ZERO Balance

• Support Torrents + High Speed Proxy Supported

• Free Internet both downloading and browsing

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G1R8XkSJivo

http://www.mediafire.com/?xr9dr5v7u1z2c79

For Those Users Who Are Getting 500 Internal Server Error:
--------------------------------------------------------------
DOWNLOAD
(Just Download Application and Run It..)

Friends don't forget to post comments after downloading...SmileSmileSmile

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 14:00

hackhero wrote:

Previous all tricks have stopped working at the end of April month... So after spending few hours on internet I came up with this new working trick for you users...

This time I have come up with Airtel Free 3G Internet for both Mobile and PC. It has been tested in all over india. Its working even in blocked sims. Now you can get connected to 3G internet just in 'THREE EASY STEPS'.

Features

DOWNLOAD

guy before you post this stuff, did you tested it.
hackhero
hackhero

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 14:02

Tested and confirm
ekina

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 14:17

it is asking for password for the file
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 14:42

yes oh it askin 4 pass word oh

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 18:42

password required
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 19:12

make dis guy release d password now,b'cos he say he don tested it n confirm.
jors

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 19:17

do we need to hack d password again . Pls help.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 19:47

hackhero wrote:
Tested and confirm
hackhero kindly give us the password now

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 19:55

the youtube video is not even helpful jare the code is not even there

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 20:29

hackhero wrote:

Features

DOWNLOAD

lolz.....this trick is for Airtel India not Airtel Nigeria

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 20:42

this is bullshit mehn this thread need to be deleted now
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 20:44

nonsense
pstfrancis

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 21:36

i beg moderator delete this thread immediately pls

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-13, 22:02

this is bullshit mehn this thread need to be deleted now
Lol bro, I can imagine the look on ur face when posting this comment! Hahahahhahahhaahaa.
steplord

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-14, 12:50

i have the vpn..............the trick is not for us.....

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-14, 18:32

unah don confirm am
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-14, 22:16

Fool

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-14, 22:25

k-banj wrote:
Fool
Lols. Easy bro with the temper.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 00:09

k-banj wrote:
Fool

Be modest in your approach, haba! Has anybody offended you here? If you don't like the post,is it compulsory that you make a comment?
theo126

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 03:01

the post is misleading. the hack is meant for airtel india. dont even try it because its not working. for those who are still interested in the password, it is:

absolute
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 08:43

pls does d mtn magic numb stil wrkin?
bway

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 14:26

Hello my ppl I will be more happy if I can see anyone who can help me out with my problem I just get iPhone and I want to do the vpn I mean us ip on it
bway

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 14:33

Hackhero how can I know you pls I don't no if I put my phone # here they we not block me pls let me know you I'm in Nigeria ijebu ode

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 17:40

dyoungest wrote:
pls does d mtn magic numb stil wrkin?
yes still working!

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 19:48

YES BUT SIM CAN'T BE ABLE TO HACKED AGAIN MTN IS AT IT AGAIN

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 19:53

i heard of one airtel 8gb...but dnt knw if its true.
Anybody with the tweak pls ?

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-15, 20:01

Too much awuf.

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-16, 07:55

YES BUT SIM CAN'T BE ABLE TO HACKED AGAIN MTN IS AT IT AGAIN
oga @d top why using h**ked

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty2013-05-16, 08:02

theo126 wrote:
the post is misleading. the hack is meant for airtel india. dont even try it because its not working. for those who are still interested in the password, it is:

absolute
the guy no get himself,he no even show face

PostSubject: Re: Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed   Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed Empty

Airtel 3G Hack May 2013 For Free Internet in High Speed