How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC

+15
WALIY
kunlegzy1
kunlegzy
olawale86
chejuli
jascosix
odofin
19 posters

FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty
PostSubject: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-20, 23:24

I was on my bed last night trying to device ways on how to totally waste the MAGIC SIM
bandwidth before the 'Empty hen' called Mtn will finally block it. I
came to a conclusion that it is better to use it to watch live free DSTV
on your PC, Iphone, Blackberry or Symbian Phones. Instead of storing
your unlimited gigabytes just like some people did during the Glo Gbam before glo wipe it off.

You don't need to waste your precious money on DSTV decoder anymore when
you can simply watch live channels like super sport, Africa magic, CNN
and many more, directly from you device.

You know what actually interest me mostly about this Dstv stuffs is the fact that:

1. It works with every reliable internet connection
2. It works better and faster with speedbit video accelerator

3. You don't need any hardware

4. No need of TV card

5. No need of an Antenna

6. It is for free F.O.C

7. You can add new channels every day

8. It comes with as few as 72 channels

Am pretty sure your appetite is wet already.. lol!

I will share about 4 with you but I want you to pay close attention to
the first one because it supports Iphones, Blackberry, Android and some
Symbian phones.

1. Live Stations
: Live station is a free DSTV software that is integrated with a
minimum of 25 channels for a start. All you need do is create an account
and download the software, then log in into your live station account
and choose any station of your choice then you are ready to go. The
moment you log in to your account, you will notice the provision for a
iPhone, blackberry, android and some Symbian phones. Click this link Livestation to download it.

2. CyberTV
software gives you entrance to online radio stations from over 140
countries as well as 882 online TV stations originating from 100
countries. No need to obtain a Tuner card for the TV or any extra
hardware. Channels are all streamed via your Internet connection. For
the Radio channels, a modem speed of 56Kb/s is required, for the
broadband TV stations you need 256 Kb/s. Click here Cybertv to download.

3. Online TV2PC
Player allows you to capture your channels from any location in the
world. This makes it great when you download it to your laptop. As long
as you have Internet access, you can plug in and watch. I must tell you
this that it is indeed the fastest, easiest and most cost effective way
to view international television in today's high paced environment.
Click here Onlinetv2pc to download

4. Quick Tv to Pc: Quick TV to PC is
the best available software online today to watch thousands of satellite
movies and listen to radiochannels from all over the globe. click here to download

There are many more but let me pause here.

Enjoy!
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 05:36

Gud job.
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 06:58

Gud Job. Am gonna try right away on my android.

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 07:17

jascosix wrote:
oyah nau
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 07:46

I have tried Livestation app on my BB but its asking me to turn on wireless.

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 07:58

is not working jare even livestation for android self nah useless arab channel

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 08:14

it works 4 me oooooo

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 08:19

try dat of d livestation

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 08:33

it works 4 me oooooo
that live station nah yeye channel them get jare and for that tv2 self the download link is not even work
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 08:49

i download that cyber and there's knw any channel inside

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 09:18

same here jare even i download the realplayer is not even work for me

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 11:37

make sure u have Speedbit Video Accelerator
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 12:02

mobiles like bb can never use that video acclerator remember.

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 16:36

congrat! oga live tv...in dis present world, u ve forgotten d rule of "TIT FOR TAT"...there is notin u willnot pay for...so pack well
kunlegzy1

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 16:43

You have been banned from this forum.
Until 04/06/2013
For the reason : he is not posting a good comment! this was what ur beloved "KUNLEGZY" was ban for this afternoon, but one thing i realize is dat any member they see that is active in the forum is been banned by a certain moderator. well this are the name of the moderators online as at the time i was banned: "allykay", "aneke peter chukwujekwu", "Drdanskills", "Fishegg45", "malosky07". well i appreciate you all for ur good jobs here, but as a matter of fact, there is a judas among you. For the judas than ban for no just cause, then this is for you:
1. psalm 3. v7b. Arise oh lord, Slap all my enemies in the face, shatter d teeth of the wicked.
2. As you torment me this much, host of heaven will torment you
3. As u put pulse to d pleasure i derived on here, God will pulse ur succeess, promotion, goodhealth and seize ur peace away from you.
4. As long as you derive pleasure in frustating me, God of heaven will frustate you and ur generation to come.
5. GOD of heaven will your promotion and progress in life as you have done to me in Jesus name.
6. unless i have not treated everybody here like friends but if i have and you have treated me this way like ur foe or enemy may the good lord turn against you, and may you be the foe and enemy of many generations soo much that you ll leave the remaining days of ur life in disgrace, turmoil and disunity.
7. As you mock me today on 9jatc may the good lord mock you throughout ur existence in life.
8. for the fact that u ve used ur ladder and position to cheat me, i pray to God that your subsequent progress in life will come to a hault, and you fail in ur endeavour in life.
9. let me quickly put it this way that this position that u used to cheat will be d last you ll ever attained in life. amen.
10. its not everybody that you can cheat and go scot free with, my own will be d last you ll do , unless you publicly ask for the forgiveness of ur sins from God in this forum, and apologise for cheating me bcos you re moderator, may dis curse remain soo for the remaining days of ur life. host of heaven has said amen to it.

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 21:16

e be like say dis thing no de work for naija..who don try am?
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-21, 22:21

Try sybla tv

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-22, 04:27

oscar4free2air wrote:
e be like say dis thing no de work for naija..who don try am?
e dey my guy follow d instruction

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-22, 04:28

odofin wrote:
Try sybla tv
tanks my man,sybla tv works fine

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-22, 04:30

kunlegzy wrote:
mobiles like bb can never use that video acclerator remember.
i neva try it on mobile

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-22, 05:45

I download it on my Android is not working
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-23, 05:56

jascosix wrote:
oyah nau
Hv tried it. Its working but only on news channels(BBC, AL-JAZEERA, PRESS TV, BLOOMBERG, eNCA etc)But 4 other premium channells , U have to subscribe. Hmmm, back to square one.

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-23, 06:20

gud one

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-23, 10:35

HOW IS THE STREAMING LIKE?DOS IT BUFFER MUCH?

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-23, 11:17

jascosix wrote:
oyah nau
Hv tried it. Its working but only on news channels(BBC, AL-JAZEERA, PRESS TV, BLOOMBERG, eNCA etc)But 4 other premium channells , U have to subscribe. Hmmm, back to square one.
dat is it bro
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-23, 13:38

abelite wrote:
HOW IS THE STREAMING LIKE?DOS IT BUFFER MUCH?
The streaming is fantastic especially if you dont go for the high quality videos.
Dos'nt buffer much. Downloaded mine from Google Play not the link provided on this forum.
WALIY

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 06:20

LET,S US GO!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 06:27

jascosix wrote:
oyah nau
all
those channel nah arab them dey speak jare USTV FOR ANDROID IS THE BEST JARE

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 06:58

This trick is not working for me!
mali

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 08:45

use livestation.com its beta
mali

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 08:48

or wwitv.com/tv_channels/ its good too

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 09:50

Android users can download SPORT TV from Play Store.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 10:50

Sybla tv is d best,if u av 3g ntwk
ibizugbe

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 15:44

GS-CAM REMAINS THE BEST CAM SO FAR TO WATCH W4,HOTBIRD,NILESAT,HISPASAT AND SKY. 1 YEAR ACCOUNT AVAILABLE AND ITS COMPATIBLE WITH RECEIVERS LIKE SRT4922,SRT4669Z,T-LINK600/900 HD,STARTRACK 2015 HD PLUS AND OTHERS,ORTON X403P,TIGER AND MUCH MORE.
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 16:15

ibizugbe wrote:
GS-CAM REMAINS THE BEST CAM SO FAR TO WATCH W4,HOTBIRD,NILESAT,HISPASAT AND SKY. 1 YEAR ACCOUNT AVAILABLE AND ITS COMPATIBLE WITH RECEIVERS LIKE SRT4922,SRT4669Z,T-LINK600/900 HD,STARTRACK 2015 HD PLUS AND OTHERS,ORTON X403P,TIGER AND MUCH MORE.

Guys in the house. I dont really understand how this whole thing of GS-CAM works. What is CAM and how does it works? Can someone please post me

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 17:11

odofin wrote:
EVEN DEY SHOW LIVE MATCHES
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 17:16

odofin wrote:
Expantiate further. Se na free ba?

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty2013-05-26, 19:22

Stevo pls show me the way I will use to do my own!

PostSubject: Re: How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC   FREE - How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC Empty

How To Watch Free Dstv From Blackberry, Android, Iphones And PC