Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer

donmac
donmac

Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty
PostSubject: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-21, 23:40

Am currently using this antivirus (SMADAV) and I can testify that it detects and deletes WORMS that other STRONG antivirus would require you to delete MANUALLY. YOU don't need to UNINSTALL your current antivirus because it works in hand with any antivirus. Try SMADAV and give your own testimony.

NOTE: Request Activation Code by sending an email to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] (you won't be charged. It is just for security purpose).

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 00:00

hmmm :-?

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 01:15

donmac wrote:
Am currently using this antivirus (SMADAV) and I can testify that it detects and deletes WORMS that other STRONG antivirus would require you to delete MANUALLY. YOU don't need to UNINSTALL your current antivirus because it works in hand with any antivirus. Try SMADAV and give your own testimony.

NOTE: Request Activation Code by sending an email to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] (you won't be charged. It is just for security purpose).
be worned posting of e-mail adress is not allow in this great forum!

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 04:25

donmac wrote:

be worned posting of e-mail adress is not allow in this great forum!
u ought 2 have known dis nau

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 08:18

donmac wrote:

...STOP SPAMMING HERE OK...
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 08:28

it couldnt ve been better than my Norton 360. u only know abt ur own antivirus u dont know abt mine. and secondly whats dis email thing all abt,u can easily give members who re interested through private messages

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 09:44

kunlegzy2 wrote:
it couldnt ve been better than my Norton 360. u only know abt ur own antivirus u dont know abt mine. and secondly whats dis email thing all abt,u can easily give members who re interested through private messages
exactly my brother

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 10:34

kunlegzy2 wrote:
No mine am jare, nothing meaningful at the end of that link.

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-22, 12:37

I dont really see any antivirus as the best, they are the same people developing the viruses themselves

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty2013-05-23, 03:58

DIS ANTI VIRUS COULD'NT BE STRONGER DAN NORTON 360

PostSubject: Re: Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer   Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer Empty

Best Antivirus For Detecting and Deleting Worms for your computer