Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.

try4g
Cherington
Tonero2162
Tonero2162

Sex : 18

Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty
PostSubject: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 14:33

Click this link and get #1000 on your sim immediately http://mcent.com/ref/04ZS81

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 15:46

Error... Scammer ni e jooor

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 19:38

Tonero2162 wrote:
Click this link and get #1000 on your sim immediately http://mcent.com/ref/04ZS81
Guy u no serious why do we need 2 open a link b4 accessing trick
Cherington

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 20:01

Tonero2162 wrote:
scammer, na 2milla dem gave me instanta

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 20:35

what is this house turning to?

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-23, 23:03

It obvious dat d guy is sick

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 00:13

Hmmm 419 don full naija!

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 00:15

hmmm can't u give him a slegde hammer!

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 00:21

hmmm can't u give him a slegde hammer!
i cant ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 00:24

@stevo reply me back!
try4g

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 00:29

Tonero2162 wrote:
i tried it working only share it on facebook and others for more point
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 09:33

D guy is on d loose ooo. He needs special deliverance.
chrisaz

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 11:01

call 08035344673 for MTN MAGIC SIM latest activation

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-05-24, 14:27

chrisaz wrote:
Mr. Scammer enjoy ur leave!
Vwegba

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-06-21, 21:36

click d link nd d money goes to him and not u
http://dwap9.1x.net

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-06-21, 21:54

Vwegba wrote:
click d link nd d money goes to him and not u
na true!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-06-22, 12:51

d thread need 2 b lock oooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty2013-06-22, 13:01

chrisaz wrote:

Shabi una no de hear.

PostSubject: Re: Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.   Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately. Empty

Click this link and get #1000 credit on your sim immediately.