mobile free browsing code

men111

FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty
PostSubject: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty2013-05-23, 19:13

one thing we need to no in this life is BE YOUR BROTHERS KEEPERnow what do i mean mtn etisalat and glo have been very strick since i no them but me personally is EQUAL TO TO TASK OF ENTERING INTO THEIR HOMES TO BREAK THEM FOR EASY SURFING OF THE INTERNET i can only issue out one for the rest u guys should call my attention cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers cheer with me guys............................for etisalat just send help to 229 with 100 on your phone them after deduction browse with it just for 20minute after it send help to 229 again with 100 on ur phone just browse for ten minute again then remove ur sim for gud 18hours. pls dont forget to call my attention for the rest of the game 07032029818 u guys should learn to follow due procedure in hacking of these lines ok
http://www.femaleweb.com

PostSubject: Re: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty2013-05-23, 19:44

Guy u realy need sledge hammer on ur head

PostSubject: Re: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty2013-05-23, 20:37

I wonder o!

PostSubject: Re: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty2013-05-23, 20:50

Guy u realy need sledge hammer on ur head
@stevo nah u go give am slegde hammer!
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty2013-05-23, 22:54

guy man no be thief o! cheers

PostSubject: Re: mobile free browsing code   FREE - mobile free browsing code Empty

mobile free browsing code