my mtn free browsing work 4 me

brodavos
kunlegzy2
bigbalogun
bigbalogun

my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty
PostSubject: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 16:43

i thank 9jatc my mtn ******,becoz it work 4 me.....
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 17:13

no need for thread now, na wa for u oooo

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 18:47

Kunlegzy2 I still dey wait o

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 18:47

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 19:58

kunlegzy2 wrote:
no need for thread now, na wa for u oooo
newbies wit dia stuff sha

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 21:13

Pls newbies and all, d word "Hack" isn't allowed in here. It will earn u a straightforward ban.....pls desist from it...but come to think of it, it's boldly stated in the first homepage.

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 21:27

Pls newbies and all, d word "Hack" isn't allowed in here. It will earn u a straightforward ban.....pls desist from it...but come to think of it, it's boldly stated in the first homepage.
Yes oooooooooo
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 23:16

pliz which procedure did u use for d stuff above
kunlegzy2

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-25, 23:39

boe wrote:

boe aofa, i no understand maybe u should inbox me

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-26, 00:11

forgive them

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-05-26, 05:43

true talk brov!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 10:19

Most times it baffles me why some people has to beg several times to someone for knowledge which they absolutely paid nothing to get, upon that the person will be feeling like the almighty.
You should note that no one has the monopoly to knowledge!
You may know it today but tomorrow might be another man's turn.

What are friends for when you can't help your fellow in need!

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 10:26

Willysoso wrote:
Most times it baffles me why some people has to beg several times to someone for knowledge which they absolutely paid nothing to get, upon that the person will be feeling like the almighty.

I wonder ooo.
kunlegzy2

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 12:27

Lottodream wrote:
Willysoso wrote:

I wonder ooo.
lolz

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 20:15

Willysoso wrote:

my brother don't mind them, they think that everything is all about money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 20:31

Willysoso wrote:

did u ask 4 any assistance dat u r not given or ignored?We share tin cheerfully here my broda.Regards

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 20:33

dia is no need 4 dis thread,abeg make dem delete dis thread

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-01, 20:40

dia is no need 4 dis thread,abeg make dem delete dis thread
why my BROV!!!!!!!!!!
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty2013-06-08, 21:01

Willysoso wrote:

That's true talk broz

PostSubject: Re: my mtn free browsing work 4 me    my mtn free browsing work 4 me  Empty

my mtn free browsing work 4 me