GS-CAM LIVE!

femola77
sheneneone
reformer
bestofluck
emmy40
ibizugbe
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:13

GS-CAM CODES RUNS EFFECTIVELY ON W4,NILESAT,HOTBIRD,SKY AND HISPASAT . COMPATIBLE WITH SRT4930,SRT4922,SRT4669Z,ORTON X403P,T-LINK 600HD/900HD,TIGER,STARTRACK 2015 HD PLUS AND OTHER STARTRACK AND MORE. 1 YEAR ACCOUNT AVAILABLE. SO FAR SO GOOD,ITS STABLE AND FAST. CHEAP ACCOUNT.
PLEASE NOTE:NO TEST ACCOUNT AND NOT RE-SHARABLE.

Last edited by ibizugbe on 2013-05-26, 17:25; edited 1 time in total
emmy40

Sex : mail

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:19

still not stable on 36e bro
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:31

DOES YOURS FREEZE?
bestofluck
bestofluck

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:34

ibizugbe wrote:
GS-CAM CODES RUNS EFFECTIVELY ON W4,NILESAT,HOTBIRD,SKY AND HISPASAT . COMPATIBLE WITH SRT4930,SRT4922,SRT4669Z,ORTON X403P,T-LINK 600HD/900HD,TIGER,STARTRACK 2015 HD PLUS AND OTHER STARTRACK AND MORE. 1 YEAR ACCOUNT AVAILABLE. SO FAR SO GOOD,ITS STABLE AND FAST. CHEAP ACCOUNT.

Guys in the house. I dont really understand how this whole thing of GS-CAM works. What is CAM and how does it works? Can someone please post me
reformer

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:35

Pls i need a test account. pls ibizugbe PM a test account
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:37

SINCERELY,NO TEST ACCOUNT BRO
sheneneone

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:38

And u want to sell
I pity u
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:41

SORRY BRO,BUYING OR NOT DON'T USE SUCH LANGUAGES BECAUSE THOSE USING IT CAN ATTEST TO ITS QUALITY.
femola77

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:44

how much sir?
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:45

GS-CAM IS AN INTERNET BASED KEY SHARING PROTOCOL THAT ENABLES USERS WITH RECEIVERS COMPATIBLE WITH THE MODULE TO RUN EFFECTIVELY. ANYWAY MOST RECEIVERS DO HAVE THE CAM BUT SOME NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED TO RUN IT.
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:48

JUST 9K
emmy40

Sex : mail

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 16:56

i repeat very stable on european bird exept 36e,until they fix it
femola77

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 17:00

9k without testing, just like that? Nawa o. it's not easy to drop 9k
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 17:01

THOSE HAVING ISSUES LOADING THE CAM ON T-LINK600 HD CAN CONTACT ME FOR FOR ASSISTANCE.
ibizugbe

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 17:22

TEST ACCOUNT IS NOT A PROBLEM BUT EVEN IF I HAVE TO POST ONE HERE, TWO LOGINS FOR ONE ACCOUNT BLOCKS THE CAM BECAUSE ITS NOT RE-SHARABLE. INQUIRE ABOUT IT FROM OTHER USERS FOR CONFIRMATION.

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 18:45

ibizugbe wrote:

TEST ACCOUNT IS NOT A PROBLEM BUT EVEN IF I HAVE TO POST ONE HERE, TWO LOGINS FOR ONE ACCOUNT BLOCKS THE CAM BECAUSE ITS NOT RE-SHARABLE. INQUIRE ABOUT IT FROM OTHER USERS FOR CONFIRMATION.
Only moderators are allow to market or thre on dis site, b4 u can market or trade as a membr @list four to five moderators must test ur acct and if stable we can nw tel the forum membr to buy and if u said no test acct men u nd to rethink cos thre must be value for the money pplz we pay to buy thks.
spygens

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 22:06

ibizugbe wrote:
JUST 9K
is your account directly from [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-26, 22:15

ibizugbe wrote:

Only moderators are allow to market or thre on dis site, b4 u can market or trade as a membr @list four to five moderators must test ur acct and if stable we can nw tel the forum membr to buy and if u said no test acct men u nd to rethink cos thre must be value for the money pplz we pay to buy thks.
WELL SAID BRO

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-27, 01:40

ibizugbe wrote:

gbam!

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty2013-05-27, 11:06

spygens wrote:
ibizugbe wrote:
JUST 9K
is your account directly from [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
i dnt tink so

GS-CAM LIVE! Empty
PostSubject: Re: GS-CAM LIVE!   GS-CAM LIVE! Empty

GS-CAM LIVE!