How to get MTN free N800 bonus

+40
daniel2013
Donchucky21
sunntytex61
Swash4u
sefunmi
ebyfather
gyteeblack
tuns71
johnack36
chopup
makinson
1me
Tracker
brodavos
ibrahimwrites
Nobility
CHIBI
Attahir
techniqueman
Maindon
Yaweh
Nelcliff
exga
44 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

FREE - How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    FREE - How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 3 Empty2013-05-30, 17:13

Just send ur date of Birth to 799.....in this format below

DD/MM/YYYY

08/06/1978

After confirmation of initial money (N400) by checking the balance (just dial *559#) then send the second command again to 799 before you make call with it.

Just send mother's maiden name in capital letter to 799 again...

MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME (that is what you need to send, it not necessary you send your mother maiden name just the sentence) to 799

after confirmation of receiving the bonus just dial *559# for bonus balan
ce from there you good to make that call to MTN number only till June first

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2013-05-30, 17:29; edited 1 time in total

FREE - How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: How to get MTN free N800 bonus    FREE - How to get MTN free N800 bonus  - Page 3 Empty2013-06-13, 06:37

omaba1 wrote:
abelite wrote:
emre4real wrote:
i recieve d #400 but i can't make a call with it .Is tellin low cal credit.

TRY IT AGAIN OGA......NETWORK THINGS
note: it only wrk 4rm 10pm to 5pm.
yes is true!!!!!!!!
yeah, I notice that to

How to get MTN free N800 bonus
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3