Naija networks On Fire

Chyke
Don4mular
Don4mular

Naija networks On Fire Empty
PostSubject: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 06:39

I will be posting and updating u guys with the latest tweaks on all networks. Just hook up
http://Www.9jaloads.tk
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 06:43

FOR ALL CAST OPERAMINI
IP : 10.199.212.2
PORT : 8080
CUSTOM SERVER-http://84.45.105.151/ @cgi-bin/nph-proxy.pl/9jaloads/0a/http/ 82.145.208.21
host: 10.199.212.8
IP LAB HANDLER AND CUSTOM SOCKET AND CUSTOM SERVER
USE ANY OF THIS
SUPER SPEED
http proxy : 64.255.164.53
HOST: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
UCWEB- FRONTQuery:
64.255.164.20 @
SHMESSANGER
Frontquery- 94.89.142.132
2@
MARK REMOVE PORT
PROXY TYPE: HOST
PROXY SERVER:
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 06:45

SNAPTU AND NIMBUZZ
FRONT QUERY- 64.255.164.84 @
EBUDDY
FRONT QUERY
UCWEB
ERONT QUERY
CAST UCWEB7.4 HANDLERUI
FRONT QUERY-
64.255.164.21 @
64.255.164.9 @
64.255.164.84 @
HOST: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ETISALAT SWAGGER
IP LIST-
: daveproxy.co.uk
: unblockme1unblockme2.info
: 26unblockmenow.info
: 26unblocknow.info
: unblock24.de
ALL PORT: 80
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 06:48

OPERAMINI 5REBIRTH
frontquery:10.199.212.8@
host:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 08:27

hahahaha
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 18:26

@Don4mular. pls can any of these cheats u postd,work on s40 (java) phone.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-27, 19:23

Ya perfectly
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-28, 01:11

@Don4mular. i shall try it & giv u feedback. Also can somebody create valid facebk acct using java phone.If yes,hw do i do it.
IYGEAL

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-28, 07:05

@Chyke my brother, with your java phone you can easily create a valid facebook account. Just launch any version of boltbrowser. Go to menu, select preference and mark 'desktop layout' if it's not marked. Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and sign up as usual. One love!
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 17:52

@Don4mular. my man,i tried d Etisalat cheat,it worked.Thanks man.

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 17:57

ENJOY PPLE
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 18:05

@IYGEAL. Thanks 4replyin.but i hate boltbrowser it doesnt browse well on Java phones,it hooks@20% while browsing.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 23:20

Datz how bolt browser does. But on a very u gud day with good network, u will enjoy it.
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 23:27

BOLT! BROWSE LIKE NEVER
BEFORE USING THIS TWEAK
FrontQuery:
us15.boltbrowser.com@
Host: 10.199.212.8for Java
Phones & [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Symbian
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-29, 23:30

Use this IP & PORT for All
Tweak on Opera!
IP: 010.199.212.002
PORT: 8080
JUST UPDATED, ITS HOT &
BLAZING!
HTTP Proxy: 83.138.182.32
FrontQuery: 64.255.164.21@
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
loaded.mtnonline.com 4 cAst>>>
HTTP Proxy:
@82.145.211.0|
@82.145.211.1
Socket:
|
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-30, 00:02

hmn

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-30, 02:00

i need the tweak for opera 5.3 rebirth and also for nokia5800 freebrowsing on mtn and airtel
Gboyus40

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-30, 15:13

Fast on Opera 4.2
Custom Http n Socket Server:
Host:10.199.212.8

For Opera 4.2_5.1 & 5.2
Custom Http Server:
Custom Socket Server:
64.255.164.85:1080
Host:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

For handler applications involving Frontquery & Host Only
Frontquery:
64.255.164.21@
64.255.164.84@
64.255.164.85@
94.246.126.96@
Host:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http://Hackerslord.wen.ru
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Naija networks On Fire   Naija networks On Fire Empty2011-04-30, 16:53

BOLT! BROWSE LIKE NEVER
BEFORE USING THIS TWEAK
FrontQuery:
us15.boltbrowser.com@
Host: 10.199.212.8for Java
Phones & [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Symbian
Use this IP & PORT for Bolt!
IP: 010.199.212.002
PORT: 8080
ROCK WELL ON BOLT LIKE
NEVER BEFORE!