funny things about Nigerian movies

funny things about Nigerian movies Empty
PostSubject: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 07:48

I'M TIRED OF NAIJA MOVIES..IMAGINE ..
WHEN...
~ Chief is inside the car with
the glasses wynd up, armed robbers
attack and shoots at chief, the bullet won't break the
glass but will
kill chief inside the car..:
How come ?? ~ A man shoots himself on the head 3
times...Habaaa !!!!!!! How in the world is that possible?
~ RMD remembering when he was still 7 years old as
far back as 1960 and suddenly a HUMMER passes in
front of him....... Chinekeee
~ Patience Ozokwor poisons Zark Orji's food,she stirs
the poison so that it will circulate to all parts of the
meal and then she tastes it, Zack Orji dies while she
survives, Nawaa oo
~ Someone flashes back to 1982 and
behind him is a sign board "Vote for Goodluck" Hmmmm
~ A 7year old character is washing
plates and he suddenly becomes an adult in his 20's
still washing the
same plates and wearing the same trousers...
~ Omotola is depicted as a poor woman suffering in the
village and has to do serious farm work to survive, only
for you to see that her fingernails are
fixed with long
plastic nails and painted crimson red.
~ Tonto Dike acting a born again
village girl,yet has tattoos on her body.
~ Someone dies
with low
cut and his spirit comes back wearing afro... Na wetin?
~ A woman suddenly decides to poison her husband, then
she opens her food cabinet and brings out the
substance. Is poison part of cooking
ingredients?
~ They shoot you on the leg yet blood starts
coming out from your nose.
~ John Okafor(Ibu) is the father of
Nkem Owoh.. Biko who is older?
~ You must cough before you die...?
Lmao.. )Lolzz sometimes ghost dey look road before e
cross...no country like my 9ja

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 07:52

baba oo ! long tym

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 07:57

Yeah I'm back finally, I was just too busy.

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 07:58

you are welcome Brov!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:00

good to see you here but u sabi worry o

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:02

haha Brov please explain to me abeg!

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:05

list of banned users to be unbanned #On Phone# lol

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:08

Brov I no fit laugh oh!

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:11

Brov I no fit laugh oh!
u ehn

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:14

Abeg let forget the past how is your family also your bisness!

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:25

Oga @ Top (JB), Welcome back.....

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 08:38

good n urz?

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 09:10

I'M TIRED OF NAIJA MOVIES..IMAGINE ..
WHEN...
~ Chief is inside the car with
the glasses wynd up, armed robbers
attack and shoots at chief, the bullet won't break the
glass but will
kill chief inside the car..:
How come ?? ~ A man shoots himself on the head 3
times...Habaaa !!!!!!! How in the world is that possible?
~ RMD remembering when he was still 7 years old as
far back as 1960 and suddenly a HUMMER passes in
front of him....... Chinekeee
~ Patience Ozokwor poisons Zark Orji's food,she stirs
the poison so that it will circulate to all parts of the
meal and then she tastes it, Zack Orji dies while she
survives, Nawaa oo
~ Someone flashes back to 1982 and
behind him is a sign board "Vote for Goodluck" Hmmmm
~ A 7year old character is washing
plates and he suddenly becomes an adult in his 20's
still washing the
same plates and wearing the same trousers...
~ Omotola is depicted as a poor woman suffering in the
village and has to do serious farm work to survive, only
for you to see that her fingernails are
fixed with long
plastic nails and painted crimson red.
~ Tonto Dike acting a born again
village girl,yet has tattoos on her body.
~ Someone dies
with low
cut and his spirit comes back wearing afro... Na wetin?
~ A woman suddenly decides to poison her husband, then
she opens her food cabinet and brings out the
substance. Is poison part of cooking
ingredients?
~ They shoot you on the leg yet blood starts
coming out from your nose.
~ John Okafor(Ibu) is the father of
Nkem Owoh.. Biko who is older?
~ You must cough before you die...?
Lmao.. )Lolzz sometimes ghost dey look road before e
cross...no country like my 9ja
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, jb you no go fit kill me with laugh oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, chai naija una too much

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-06-05, 09:21

good n urz?
thanks be to almighty God my brother everything is fine!!!!!!!!!
mansir

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty2013-07-08, 23:34

It's a baby industry

PostSubject: Re: funny things about Nigerian movies   funny things about Nigerian movies Empty

funny things about Nigerian movies