How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free

+47
best ever
ebuny
mekydy01
timolblaze1991
ofejize90
desirewhet
Kayodema
bvesan
bombey
Shodje
lexkid
cybermekx
Paiko
Banker
baba007
RedMonster
donstevon
kunlegzy
akotaobi.hope7
petesure
Monsterg
olawale86
Tybaba
chuckychux
DPRINCENONI
chopup
Tracker
Donchucky21
fijabi
versace400
Benatural
51 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-09, 00:41

Good morning friends, I guess our Etisalat Magic Sim is still under
construction? This is the airtel stuff i've been trying since 2 days ago,to my suprise it didnt work wit my sim.So i think i should release it 4 u pple 2 try it out urself.

What Can I Do With The Airtel Free Gigabytes?

1. Ping unlimited.

2. Download unlimited until you exhaust your data cap.

3. It only last for one Month.

4. You can browse with it on PC, Android, Iphones, Symbians and Java Phones with simple configuration.

HOW DO I GENERATE THE FREE GIGABYTE?

METHOD 1

STEP 1:- Load 1000 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than the N1000 in your phone).

STEP 2:- Save  as 
*141*11*4*phone number#
"A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone
number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N1000.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 200MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB.

METHOD 2

For those who don't have 1000 naira for "Method 1"

STEP 1:- Load 100 naira card (make sure your balance is not more than N100 in your phone.

STEP 2:- Save *141*11*1*phone number# as "A" (i.e let it be the first thing that will be in your phone book contact)
NOTE:- The phone number should be your airtel number OR your friend's airtel phone number that you want to transfer the GB to.

STEP 3:- Dial another number and once it start ringing, scroll down to where you save that "A" and then dial it...
NOTE:- You can dial "A" 5 times per call but make sure you don't dial the "A" when the call have ended so that airtel will not deduct your N100.

STEP 4:- Each time you dial it, you will be
given 10MB and you can continue to do it till it get to 19GB. GOODLUCK

Last edited by Stevolat on 2013-06-13, 00:13; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 13:34

lexkid wrote:
it says i cant send d gift to myself
get urself anoda sim

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 13:48

it require a lot of wayo if not.....
abeg unveil it

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 13:51

chuckychux wrote:

tel us d way 4 1month own
1month own nah #1000
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 15:17

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000
guy its not givin mb again, its sayin something like error (533) or so

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 19:34

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 19:37

Everybody they enjoy the awuf!!!!!!!!!
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 19:54

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking
steve did u do d 1month own nd it added up?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-12, 23:31

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 00:15

Donchucky21 wrote:
WHICH MEANS IT AINT WORKIN
it's working

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 00:49

Donchucky21 wrote:
WHICH MEANS IT AINT WORKIN
it's working
@STEVO,U GET DHL 4M SCOFIELD76...ABEG REPLY ASAP

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 00:58

good info
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 06:27

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah
bro mornin,so u sayin d code for d 1month own is still workin

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 06:34

good morning here

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 06:56

good morning here
welcome!!!!!!!!!
Shodje

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 07:18

Said dat i cannot send gift 2 myself.
Help!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 08:24

good morning here
yeah! gud mornin

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 08:31

Shodje wrote:
Help!!!
get your self another sim

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 08:33

Shodje wrote:
Help!!!
just get urself anoda sim,make sure u follow d procedure above

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 08:36

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

workin very well my broda

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 08:40

you just have to be sharp

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 09:18

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

u ve got a msg,check & reply
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 09:56

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

bro i don reply u bt e b like say my message doesn't send. stays in outbox and not sent messages

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 11:52

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

bro i don reply u bt e b like say my message doesn't send. stays in outbox and not sent messages

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 11:56

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 11:56

chuckychux wrote:

1month own nah #1000

airtel is still rocking

yes nah

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 11:57

re-check i don reply
bombey

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 12:43

hi steve...... i caled an mtn number, it was DONE but my MB did not add..................
bombey

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 12:46

pls help me out OR:D is it because i oredy hav some data plan about 842 MB:D
bombey

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 12:49

AM TOKIN OF D 100 STUFF
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 13:06

I believe that good quoting manners require that you delete some unnecessary details to avoid using a mile for what should take a foot.
baba007

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 16:57

all the codes above are still working as @  nw
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 17:26

baba007 wrote:
u jst try am?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 17:55

e be like say dis tin no work again
bvesan

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 19:41

Is method 1 still working and how long will it last?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 20:26

I think only 24 hours

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 20:57

baba007 wrote:
think soo!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 20:58

e be like say dis tin no work again
still stable but am not using Airtel!!!!!!!
bvesan

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 21:03

how long will method 1 last?

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 21:06

bvesan wrote:
we can't xplain that one!!!!!!!!!!
bvesan

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 21:27

bvesan wrote:
we can't xplain that one!!!!!!!!!!
???

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 21:34

bvesan wrote:
1 month

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-13, 21:37

baba007 wrote:
try it & see dat d Lord is gud

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 06:16

good mornings house
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 06:18

mornin to u too

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 09:47

not working again, tried it, and my 100 naira was zapped. so watch it
desirewhet

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 12:26

@faithchild, sowie for. d mix-up!!! Thank ya
ofejize90
ofejize90

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 12:28

"An error occured. pls try again later"    not addin mb. shuld I be concerned?
ofejize90
ofejize90

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 12:30

"An error occured. pls try again later"    not addin mb. shuld I be concerned?
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 12:48

i greet u all
mekydy01

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty2013-06-14, 13:10

EARN $1 PERSON SIGN UP WITH YOUR REFEER LINK
this is 100% Legit online money making program.this is easy program and easy join.sign up on this program today call your friend to join you with your refeer link and start earn $1 per person you refeer imagin if you can refeer like $100 people in a month this means that you are going to make $100 this is easy money making program and it is free to join.payment pay out once a month through check,western union,money grams or bank wire.
join them today click on the link below [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free   FREE - How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free - Page 4 Empty

How To Get Airtel 19GB For Free
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next