mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 12 ... 20, 21, 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-15, 22:50

TESTIFYING

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-15, 22:58

Ur comments too plenty o
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-15, 23:02

Ur comments too plenty o
I Wonder My Boss
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-15, 23:34

goodnight

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-17, 07:45

Let the well be done...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-17, 08:17

from my point of view yellow did well as....glo stingy die
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-17, 11:16

from my point of view yellow did well as....glo stingy die
I thank yellow for allow me staying for 24hours in my android phone online.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-17, 14:00

fredo, which one be dat, abi na avg?
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-17, 19:57

fxprof wrote:
fredo, which one be dat, abi na avg?
yes

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-18, 07:52

ok fredo, buh then the thing only power on opera mini and noting else, not even wi fi hotspotin
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-18, 08:01

fxprof wrote:
ok fredo, buh then the thing only power on opera mini and noting else, not even wi fi hotspotin
Just manage what you see at hand
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-18, 13:06

Pls pm me the cheat
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-18, 18:09

*662*7*3*1# latest mtn gb cheat code working on all mobile phones
chaaco

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-18, 20:43

Do not have enough credit
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-20, 08:18

FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
*662*7*3*1# latest mtn gb cheat code working on all mobile phones
Not working again..
peter3386

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-23, 08:50

Pls update me about the package oooo pls
peter3386

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-23, 08:51

Pls update me about the package oooo pls yemiola
emmi4life2006

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-24, 21:11

pls can anyone pm me the code pls

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-24, 22:12

Hmmm
emmi4life2006

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-25, 05:26

delafirst wrote:
Hmmm
good morin can u help me with the code pls
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-25, 08:06

Pls somboday i need the cold too

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-25, 08:41

The Mtn cheat is not working again pls confirm.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-25, 11:24

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-25, 18:11

U wana run them down abi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-26, 20:38

Lottodream wrote:
The Mtn cheat is not working again pls confirm.

Hahaha those people wey too get sense

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-26, 21:05

MTN na snail for my side

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-26, 21:16

4 ma side na ETI be snail/tortoise even thou them go dash me 10GB for #100, I no want

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-27, 13:32

Enjoy it.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-07-31, 08:37

Hi.. Wht sup

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-08-01, 05:41

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL IN THE
FORUM. MAY DIS MONTH FAVOUR US.
AMEN.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-08-01, 15:38

MTN na snail for my side
U get mouth
pastorwilly

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-04, 14:39

HOW TO EARN N85,000 TO N340,000 AND ABOVE IN TWO WEEKS AND A MONTH, Powered by THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD, KADUNA PROVINCE 1.

VISIT: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

it's a financial empowerment program that was been introduced to members of THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD under the RCCG KADUNA PROVINCE 1 and we decided to spread it out online so that members of the church in other states and the general public can benefit from the program..

This is about an Online Investment Company that gives individuals and corporate investors the opportunity of earning in their investment platform. When you invest with the company, they trade with your fund on their platform and pay you a 7% interest of your capital daily for ten working days. Then at the end of the ten working days, the company pays back the initial start-up capital you used in investing. For instance if you invest N50,000 the company trades with it and pay you 7% of N50,000 which is N3,500 as an interest daily. Then you will be getting the N3,500 everyday until ten working days, after which the company pays you back the initial start up capital of N50,000 which you used in investing at first. The interest rate is based on "The higher the capital, the higher the interest" Which means that the amount the investor gets as interest is based on the amount he/she is investing.

BELOW IS THE COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name:................... TRUST FUND INVESTMENT COMPANY
Website:........................ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Email Address:.................. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Helpline:....................... +234-706-777-3516

If you are interested to know more about the investment program, Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR you can personally contact me via
Pastor William Oladipo,
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD,
KADUNA PROVINCE,
No. 3 Nuhu Aliyu Crescent Barnawa G.R.A Kaduna
Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
GSM: 08098258686

Remain Blessed
"JESUS CHRIST IS LORD"

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-04, 15:06

must u post it everywhere
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-09, 17:52

Is there any free browsing for phone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 06:17

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
Is there any free browsing for phone
google am bro.
emekaoffor

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 07:26

pls pm me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 07:51

emekaoffor wrote:
pls pm me
pm u what?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 08:07

peter pan wrote:
emekaoffor wrote:
pls pm me
pm u what?
send him quotable quotes lol!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 11:34

peter pan wrote:
emekaoffor wrote:
pls pm me
pm u what?
send him quotable quotes lol!
let me understand him first
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 17:27

God provide my own for me.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-10, 17:52

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
God provide my own for me.
he will do it
ogarmarcel

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-12, 00:53

Hi
ogarmarcel

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-12, 01:25

Hi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-12, 07:37

Hello
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-12, 10:58

Hi
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-12, 10:59

Hi
ogarmarcel

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-14, 19:20

Hi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-14, 19:35

last warning for people sayn hi...

yellow still rock with american sw.... enjoy 1k to 5gigs
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-09-21, 12:17

how can someone change ApN
sampam1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty2015-10-27, 11:35

Osix (( 14bk* 84 )) 53*83

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 21 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 21 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 12 ... 20, 21, 22  Next