SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE

richmarvel
richmarvel

SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty
PostSubject: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 13:04

THIS IS FOR ALL SWIFT 4G USER CONTACT ME TO BROWSE FREE AND DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED FOREVER WITH NO BALANCE ON YOUR SWIFT

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 14:15

richmarvel wrote:
THIS IS FOR ALL SWIFT 4G USER CONTACT ME TO BROWSE FREE AND DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED FOREVER WITH NO BALANCE ON YOUR SWIFT

Carry am go, we get am 4 MTN unlimited

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 14:40

richmarvel wrote:
don't create another thread here because if you try it again you will receive a sledge hammer!!!!!!
richmarvel

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 14:52

Ok boo

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 14:56

richmarvel wrote:
Ok boo
good job, but contacting you is not the ultimate better drop you tweak okay!!!!!!!!!!
richmarvel

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:01

Alrite

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:04

Yea nice guy!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:16

richmarvel wrote:

chop fat shit, nothing like that exists so, get lost!
In your village can you compare 4g by unlimited?
Come on carry am tear race!

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:18

Willysoso wrote:
richmarvel wrote:

bro it has not come too like that just cool your temper down let me finish my discussion with him!!!!!!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:35

Willysoso wrote:
richmarvel wrote:

bro it has not come too like that just cool your temper down let me finish my discussion with him!!!!!!!
ok na, if you say so.
I so hate spammers...they are hell bent on killing another man's effort.
RedMonster

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 15:58

Una don spoil show now when my Swift just dey shelf for nofin.
Guy drop ur swift whatever sharperly make we try am

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 17:26

RedMonster wrote:
Una don spoil show now when my Swift just dey shelf for nofin.
Guy drop ur swift whatever sharperly make we try am
him go drop am!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty2013-06-10, 17:31

lol.... well it exist since days of Noah sha.... be wise. so it will last

PostSubject: Re: SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE   SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE Empty

SWIFT 4G UNLIMITED BROWSING FOR FREE