JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES

donmac

JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty
PostSubject: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 07:12

please follow the instructions on the app.

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 07:13

Stop opening thread here abeg to avoid sledge hammer!!!!!!
donmac

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 07:19

don't know why retards like you are allowed in here

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 07:38

donmac wrote:

BANNED!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 07:41

donmac wrote:

BANNED!!!!!!
I don't talk too much rather my actions speak louder!!!!!!!
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 08:13

nice
donmac2

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 18:07

donmac wrote:

BANNED!!!!!!

I don't talk too much rather my actions speak louder!!!!!!!

you will always remain a retard. but have in mind that you are putting this site at risk (don't doubt my potentials FUCKER !!!). go learn some manners
emre4real

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty2013-06-12, 18:15

any update about it

PostSubject: Re: JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES   JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES Empty

JAIL BREAK YOU IPHONE AND OTHER APPLE DEVICES