MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS

+14
kunlegzy
winodey.com
4everslim
chopup
Sirjoe85
loocka
mr.hurtz
techniqueman
18 posters

FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 22:49

So if your magic sim has stopped working,just try d following if u'll be lucky enough to get 1G free of charge like me.

HOW CAN I GET 1G DATA BUNDLE

1. Load #100 on your pulse
2. Use till it reaches 0.00k
3. Then check your balance by dialling *559# & see if u will b rewarded with 1024MB left.

Give it a shot because it's tested & confirmed

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 22:53

Who knows u might b lucky
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 22:57

So if your magic sim has stopped working,just try d following if u'll be lucky enough to get 1G free of charge like me.

3. Then check your balance by dialling *559# & see if u will b rewarded with 1024MB left.

ok,i wil giv it a try.thanks for d infor.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:05

My believe is that it is meant to compensate those customers for the inconveniences they av experienced during the last few months. They knew their servers were slow and ppl r losing money when their subscription has expired

Secondly I believe all data sims including our activated sims connected to mtn network were reset to default. This rendered our sims unbrowseable. So they want to give away the 1gig as compensation because they don't know who has subscribed for the 2h during the last few months.

This is my opinion or view o. They may have another motive behinde this

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:09

yemiola wrote:
My believe is that it is meant to compensate those customers for the inconveniences they av experienced during the last few months. They knew their servers were slow and ppl r losing money when their subscription has expired

Secondly I believe all data sims including our activated sims connected to mtn network were reset to default. This rendered our sims unbrowseable. So they want to give away the 1gig as compensation because they don't know who has subscribed for the 2h during the last few months.

think so 2 bro

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:14

But Yemiola sum magic sims dat are 128k sims are still working it's only 32k & 64k dat are bin tracked

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:28

MTN are giving the Devil's Gift, be warned!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:29

But Yemiola sum magic sims dat are 128k sims are still working it's only 32k & 64k dat are bin tracked

MY two 128K sims has stopped working ooo

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:35

techniqueman wrote:

ok,i wil giv it a try.thanks for d infor.

Pls don't try it. You said ur sim was working this morning now. Maybe they av disconnected it if not I advise u don't try it.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:40

I don't trust this

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:43

I don't trust this
ME TOO

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:46

If mtn dash u anything just know say they don get access to ur line meaning it has being reser to default before giving u.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:54

True talk Yemi

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-03, 23:57

my 128k is still rocking,i guess may b some has bin tracked

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:03

Hmmmmmmmm?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:14

It is possible but not for long. I think what mtn is using is a program called phisher. When phisher is installed in a data base it will detect abnormalities in the programme for restoration. This programme is also used by HAKAs. Indians are one of the best in the game of hakaism. That is y the expatriate knows the best programme to be injected into their data base.
Good news is that phisher can't be left in their data base for more than a month as they would need to upgrade a part or all of their programme. So their is still hope. Though it might be another
Oop hole.

We go win o IJN.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:18

yemiola wrote:

It is possible but not for long. I think what mtn is using is a program called phisher. When phisher is installed in a data base it will detect abnormalities in the programme for restoration. This programme is also used by HAKAs. Indians are one of the best in the game of hakaism. That is y the expatriate knows the best programme to be injected into their data base.
Good news is that phisher can't be left in their data base for more than a month as they would need to upgrade a part or all of their programme. So their is still hope. Though it might be another
Oop hole.

We go win o IJN.
Yeah! DIA WILL ALWAYS B LOOPHOLE

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:20

sunnydevess wrote:
Hmmmmmmmm?
Uhn uhn!
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:27

mtn magic sim stopped workin, nway 2 xtend bisday on mtn? Mehn got 2 stay online?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:36

yemiola wrote:

I support you!!!!!!!!
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 00:46

dem try. Make dis1 work oh, my unlimited jst got scsewed !

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 01:04

mr.hurtz wrote:
dem try. Make dis1 work oh, my unlimited jst got scsewed !
relax we just find a method now but want to testify it before posting it here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 01:05

Una don't need to panic okay keep cam everybody!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 01:16

Okay o. We dey calm like camel o
loocka

Sex : homme

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 01:25

yes
loocka

Sex : homme

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 01:31

yes

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 05:35

yemiola wrote:
Okay o. We dey calm like camel o
anyone that is block we must find another solution to it let nobody panic on that, I really wish you guys well!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 07:32

Thank you
Sirjoe85

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:11

plssssssssssssssssssssss, I need the magic sim bleezing back ooooo

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:15

Sirjoe85 wrote:

Wetin you dey yan? I no understand u

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:18

Sirjoe85 wrote:
you will soon get there!!!!!!!
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:20

Novice, post 1 α̲̅яε errors Ȋ̊ŋ all comment. Lol
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:23

chopup wrote:
Novice, post 1 α̲̅яε errors Ȋ̊ŋ all comment. Lol
we welcoming him with that okay!!!!!!!!!
4everslim

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:32

i dont believe this

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 08:41

If u av faith u can move a mountain. That one no work for mtn.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 09:01

yemiola wrote:
If u av faith u can move a mountain. That one no work for mtn.
hmmm, you be God!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 09:02

4everslim wrote:
i dont believe this
you know believe what oga!!!!!!!!!
winodey.com

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 14:06

YEs, I received the 1GB too yestARDAY WHILE MY MAGIC SIM WAS STILL BROWSING
http://www.winodeysblog.blogspot.com
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 15:24

winodey.com wrote:
YEs, I received the 1GB too yestARDAY WHILE MY MAGIC SIM WAS STILL BROWSING
same here too

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 18:36

has anyone exhausted the free 1gig, if yes is ur sim still browsing

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 18:48

Eating before the stupor upgrade!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 19:18

How is african magic not magic Sim anymore!!!!!!!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 21:45

Thanks bro for the info.
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 21:47

Willysoso wrote:

Thanks bro for the info.

pls do I have to subscribe for data plan with the #100 recharge. or...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 23:01

1GB can do me any good oooo, but will give it a try sha.
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-04, 23:33

1GB can do me any good oooo, but will give it a try sha.

do u 1gig ain't gonna do you any good?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-05, 00:11

You know some guys now have such big mouths that 1GB data bundle cannot satisfy their browsing appetite. No tanx to the just suspended unlimited stuff!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-05, 06:13

I don't need their 1gig. To hell with them
omotofine

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-05, 06:23

Pls do i need to subscribe to #100 bundle plan or i should not subscribe. pls explain. God bless you.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty2013-07-05, 06:39

yemiola wrote:
I don't need their 1gig. To hell with them
hmm beta accept it oh!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS   FREE - MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS Empty

MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 1G DATA BUNDLE TO SOME SELECTED NUMBERS