STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY

makindiilete

STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty
PostSubject: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty2011-05-09, 00:37

1) I av bin on dis project for months but at last i did it doh it wasn't easy. GET THIS EBOOK ON HOW TO CONFIGURE YOUR HITV FOR FREE AND WATCH ALL ITS STATIONS FOR FREE IT WILL ONLY TAKE YOU 10MINS AND DATS ALL. Do this 4 students in ur schls and at home and make ur money. 2) Get this ebuk on how to browse on your system with your decoder and stop thinking mayb your cheat will be block 2morrow. The spid is 5mb per sec. 4 ANY OF THIS EBUK CALL 07031999323 OR SEND A msg to my box GENTLEMAYOR AT GMAILDOTCOM
http://post80lvl.blogspot.com/

PostSubject: Re: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty2011-05-09, 08:46

What you're posting is already here.
dlurd2000

PostSubject: Re: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty2011-06-26, 21:35

someone has already posted it, so u go and rest ur head.
chinenye

PostSubject: Re: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty2011-06-27, 00:31

Abeg O! na true say dem dey use decoder dey browse? Make una tell me o! abeg

PostSubject: Re: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty2011-06-27, 00:48

yes decoders can be used for browsing but with a subscrition and most importantly satified cable modem like motorola sbg900. I'm still on the research. Note that the cable modem is not available in nigeria. The original in the usa cost about 150 dollars.

PostSubject: Re: STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY   STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY Empty

STOP PAYING FOR HITV MONTLY