how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co

+15
Pidzo
snipps
timolblaze1991
best ever
Willysoso
matoseyems
Okikiolamaster
19 posters

how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty
PostSubject: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-28, 16:21

i had problem wit usin Whatsapp on
my former nokia phone by 3110c but now is working
Though nt a small phone bt it dnt support whatsapp.
Today, i present to u a new method How To use
Whatsapp
with Your Small Nokia phone
Like c1,c2,2700,3110 .
1st step
==> Get A Phone That Accpt
whatsapp
2 step ==> Insert Your Memory Card And Sim card
Insyd The Phone That Accept Whatsapp(prefer ably
USE ur
symbian phone)
3 step ==> Download whatsapp with the phone that
accept whatsapp with Your sim and memory card
insyd the Phone
Note: when You Thru With The Downloadinq Just
Remove The Sim And The Memory And
Insert Insyd Your Phone afta That Then Check Your
memory Card and Locate The Whatsapp and open it.
Thatz All!
By aneke
Okikiolamaster

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 05:21

U be mumu
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 05:55

This Guy is a real dumb person, I guess he is just new into fone applications. You too dull.
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 07:06

Pit I don't wanna call u a dumb ass nor a buffoon!

But don't as one.

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 07:14

lol. anyway mawning peeeps
best ever

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 07:16

does word ar heavy
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 12:56

I dnt y guys tink so low like nursery school pupils,all of u calling peter aneke names,all of u are fools,hw many of u have ever provided working solutions/tweaks in dis forum since u registered,but u hv d guts to jeer at sum1 who i tink is ahead of u all.i dnt kia abt wat ur mindsets will be after readin dis post,but all i wana say is dat u guys should give dis guy a breathing space.tnks

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 18:05

Okikiolamaster and matoseyems, Y do u people choose to abuse my former moderator without any reason? for the mere fact that he is no longer our moderator doesn't give you any right or whatsoever to call him names. I believe none of you have ever created a topic here before. You people deserve some punishment.

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-29, 18:33

Lwkmd, funny dudes! Anyway, My Chairman have spoken!

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-30, 05:37

Okikiolamaster and matoseyems, Y do u people choose to abuse my former moderator without any reason? for the mere fact that he is no longer our moderator doesn't give you any right or whatsoever to call him names. I believe none of you have ever created a topic here before. You people deserve some punishment.
yes oo
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-07-30, 05:43

am short of word

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-02, 16:34

Pls leave the insult and all other things can any one provide a more reasonable way to get whatapp on ashe 201 and al other ashes one love house

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-02, 16:48

First know if ur phone can use whatsapp...if it can use...then google ãήϑ download...gudluck
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-02, 18:31

Google for Whatsapp suitable for Asha201. Download it into your memory card. Install it, disregard all warnings while installing. After installation restart your phone and you are good to go.

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-02, 19:32

R.I.P thread

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-03, 14:51

You have not solved a problem and you are killing the thread na waooo

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-03, 16:33

Which prob...He said d thread is closed. ΨђåƮ else...

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-03, 20:50

Which prob...He said d thread is closed. ΨђåƮ else...
Not yet

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-03, 23:01

Okay o...we shall see

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-06, 07:28

The process is too much and i detest it
niftymaster

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-06, 08:46

GOLDEN CHANCE : GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 26-06-2013
SUCCESS: 62-69-60-11-44
MACHINE: 15-61-47-51-50
GOLDEN CHANCE: GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 03-07-2013
SUCCESS: 32-33-50-16-42
MACHINE: 40-83-77-43-31
DATE: 10-7-2013
SUCCESS: 76-21-29-48-87
MACHINE: 71-24-75-41-44
GOLDEN CHANCE: GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 17-07-2013
SUCCESS: 70-72-02-81-07
MACHINE: 23-83-57-82-05
GOLDEN CHANCE :GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 24-07-2013
SUCCESS: 31-70-22-76-10
MACHINE: 02-20-90-27-44
DATE: 31-07-2013
SUCCESS: 85-06-20-04-78
MACHINE: 22-35-72-62-55
DATE: 07-08-2013
SUCCESS: 66-56-4-42-61
MACHINE: 72-62-24-9-39
DATE: 14-08-2013
SUCCESS: 21-41-57-5-54
MACHINE: 43-38-90-25-61
DATE: 21-08-2013
SUCCESS: 15-41-38-65-67
MACHINE: 79-74-35-08-01
DATE: 28-08-2013
SUCCESS: 21-56-63-26-11
MACHINE: 59-18-61-80-79
DATE: 04-09-2013
SUCCESS: 62-50-58-43-66
MACHINE: 19-87-11-34-13
DATE: 11-09-2013
SUCCESS: 31-11-19-26-58
MACHINE: 62-07-15-73-89
DATE: 18-09-2013
SUCCESS: 86-2-58-32-38
MACHINE: 34-31-37-49-57
DATE: 25-09-2013
SUCCESS: 56-30-51-81-26
MACHINE: 80-87-45-11-63
DATE: 02-10-2013
SUCCESS: 35-86-45-62-73
MACHINE: 40-23-57-70-59
DATE: 09-10-2013
SUCCESS: 74-35-52-13-32
MACHINE: 59-69-38-03-34
DATE: 16-10-2013
SUCCESS: 45-57-6-71-30
MACHINE: 90-27-1-87-02
DATE: 23-10-2013
SUCCESS: 24-58-36-18-53
MACHINE: 23-66-74-15-89
GC GOLDEN STAR
DATE: 30-10-2013
SUCCESS: 43-63-06-36-19
MACHINE: 83-28-54-37-32
»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»­» »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»­»
PREMIER : TOTA
DATE: 21-07-2013
SUCCESS: 18-03-82-85-19
MACHINE: 65-38-15-78-22
DATE: 24-07-2013
SUCCESS: 78-38-29-34-67
MACHINE: 82-55-44-90-73
PREMIER TOTA
DATE: 28-07-2013
SUCCESS: 65-69-61-82-20
MACHINE: 21-81-25-16-89
PREMIER: TOTA
DATE: 31-07-2013
SUCCESS: 78-02-54-09-61
MACHINE: 31-69-66-41-4
DATE: 04-08-2013
SUCCESS: 11-46-02-86-08
MACHINE: 88-28-56-77-16
DATE: 07-08-2013
SUCCESS: 56-7-75-65-67
MACHINE: 72-73-26-17-38
DATE: 11-08-2013
SUCCESS: 48-80-62-23-71
MACHINE: 08-47-64-05-36
DATE: 14-08-2013
SUCCESS: 81-71-05-78-27
MACHINE: 04-43-60-89-64
DATE: 18-08-2013
SUCCESS: 50-41-75-18-10
MACHINE: 83-67-68-54-04
DATE: 21-08-2013
SUCCESS: 75-40-55-28-57
MACHINE: 12-69-88-3-38
DATE: 25-08-2013
SUCCESS: 01-78-40-09-73
MACHINE: 70-77-24-55-67
DATE: 28-08-2013
SUCCESS: 42-75-34-27-30
MACHINE: 28-89-13-21-15
DATE: 01-09-2013
SUCCESS: 38-4-10-73-23
MACHINE: 21-28-39-49-59
DATE: 04-09-2013
SUCCESS: 40-75-36-27-39
MACHINE: 20-8-65-45-88
DATE: 08-09-2013
SUCCESS: 21-04-20-44-72
MACHINE: 70-85-47-43-73
DATE: 11-09-2013
SUCCESS: 20-85-29-83-41
MACHINE: 76-45-01-61-64
DATE: 15-09-2013
SUCCESS: 80-82-33-87-70
MACHINE: 45-39-55-18-23
DATE: 18-09-2013
SUCCESS: 42-06-54-25-55
MACHINE: 30-44-10-81-03
DATE: 22-09-2013
SUCCESS: 11-56-65-54-88
MACHINE: 52-12-18-62-48
DATE: 25-09-2013
SUCCESS: 48-8-40-55-77
MACHINE: 59-13-57-56-23
PREMIER TOTAL
DATE: 29-09-2013
SUCCESS: 77-23-69-39-81
MACHINE: 46-08-17-30-18
DATE: 02-10-2013
SUCCESS: 01-36-40-13-39
MACHINE: 57-28-72-85-42
DATE: 06-10-2013
SUCCESS: 88-68-51-55-67
MACHINE: 14-44-27-41-43
DATE: 09-10-2013
SUCCESS: 73-27-47-52-34
MACHINE: 63-4-14-37-32
DATE: 13-10-2013
SUCCESS: 2-47-90-76-41
MACHINE: 70-87-88-56-65
DATE: 16-10-2013
SUCCESS: 31-58-18-13-38
MACHINE: 59-75-72-35-12
DATE: 20-10-2013
SUCCESS: 65-38-73-12-39
MACHINE: 9-58-61-78-32
DATE: 23-10-2013
SUCCESS: 45-12-10-22-72
MACHINE: 44-59-25-30-18
DATE: 27-10-2013
SUCCESS: 6-48-66-36-79
MACHINE: 74-18-31-40-11
DATE: 30-10-2013
SUCCESS: 72-84-32-{86}-30
MACHINE: 12-27-36-11-42
DATE: 03-11-2013
SUCCESS: 57-88-64-3-15
MACHINE: 43-46-30-81-73
»
Preacherman

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-06, 09:02

You guyz shd take it Easy!. This is a Community; It is very to be Noted for Good thn Misconduct!. If anybody ask you... Tell him/her tht 'It's the Preacherman tht Said So'.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty2013-11-06, 14:48

flower Eii , What is happening here? Machine numbers here? Hahahahahhhhahhahhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. What a thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co   how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co Empty

how to use WHATSAPP in any of small FONE Like C1 and Co