GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT

OHAZ
k-banj
frankben4real

GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty
PostSubject: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 07:01

Dial *888*0*1*5# You will get
reply:: Dear Customer,You
Are On The Monthly Data Plan
5120MB and we expire On
September 15/09/2013 TO
CHECK UR DATA BUNDLE DIAL: *228# If You Are not eligible don't post
insultive comment.
Enjoy.

. NOTE:- This
Tweak Is Not Working For All
Sim, It Select Sim, You Might Be
One
Of The Lucky Subscriber
http://deskglobe.blogspot.com
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 08:27

Not. Working ...ve tried almost all my eti sims.

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 08:46

Hmmmn poster u tried.it worked on urs?where did u buy your sim?coz i've tried all etisalat sims including my nephews and cousins!
OHAZ

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 08:55

For over two hours now i have been trying all the sim in my neighborhood. pls where did u buy your own sim

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 09:11

but why this Guy come they scammer us here now I 've been working on my sims now its over 30minute now with no success the guy must pay this useless thread.

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 10:22

not working here dude

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 10:50

it worked but it has stoped before he posted it here the guy na copy cart
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 10:54

Kay2cee wrote:
So you no about it since you don't even bother to post it, and you re here blaming who tried to help odas, nawa 4 u
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty2013-08-18, 11:14

Turwei wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
So you no about it since you don't even bother to post it, and you re here blaming who tried to help odas, nawa 4 u
na naija be that 4 u.self centered clowns

PostSubject: Re: GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT   GET 5GB FREE FOR 30DAYS ON ETISALAT VERY HOT Empty