Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free

izuakachinkoro
davicon40
davicon40

Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty
PostSubject: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 18:43

This is for the IT oriented nigerian students who suffer extortion from internet vendors. Have u ever gone to a cafe and pay for internet time and by the time u exhaust your limit you are not able to open even google. These are the constraints that made me learn more about internet security and penetration testing. So if you feel you feel you want leave the phase of paying for internet then join the club of ethical hackers or nigeria. To know more about bypassing security code with the use of backtrack, follow me on twitter @fizzysass.
Some requirements are involved= you must have a system wit 3gb ram and above nd you must b IT oriented.
This is a movement to reduce the suffering of the nigerian students and also encourage the young minds of nigeria to fill the gap indians charge our companies just to test their sites for leaks. Peace. @fizzysass. This is an entirely free programme.

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 19:01

Ole ni e joor. If it's ur biz will u be happy if someone comes to ut cafe and surf the net for free. Koshi joor
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 19:31

u need more than just a 3gig system to perform this.

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 19:54

Ole ni e joor. If it's ur biz will u be happy if someone comes to ut cafe and surf the net for free. Koshi joor
very vunny

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 19:55

davicon40 wrote:
This is for the IT oriented nigerian students who suffer extortion from internet vendors. Have u ever gone to a cafe and pay for internet time and by the time u exhaust your limit you are not able to open even google. These are the constraints that made me learn more about internet security and penetration testing. So if you feel you feel you want leave the phase of paying for internet then join the club of ethical hackers or nigeria. To know more about bypassing security code with the use of backtrack, follow me on twitter @fizzysass.
Some requirements are involved= you must have a system wit 3gb ram and above nd you must b IT oriented.
This is a movement to reduce the suffering of the nigerian students and also encourage the young minds of nigeria to fill the gap indians charge our companies just to test their sites for leaks. Peace. @fizzysass. This is an entirely free programme.
chai ogbologbo ibo.why're u so dubious like this?
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 21:36

malosky07 wrote:
davicon40 wrote:
chai ogbologbo ibo.why're u so dubious like this?
Are you out of your MIND?

How could you be this sentimental, tribalistic and xenophobic... how would you turn a single sentence from a person to judge an entire Igbo race.

Pls retract ur comment.

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-20, 21:40

Wahala wa
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-21, 00:14

Nobi small wahala oo

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty2013-08-21, 06:39

hmmmmmmmm na so d tin b

PostSubject: Re: Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free   Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free Empty

Bypassing any wep and wep2 code and stealing internet for free