HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN

+8
glare247
spyling target
moblet02
justinDf
12 posters

HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-28, 22:54

This simple BBC
day tweak that has
been rocking wella.

Follow the below steps::

1. Subscribe to bbcday by
sending BBCDAY to 21600

2. Set you apn to
blackberry. net
on PC

3. It works both on PD
Proxy and
Sandwish Vpn.

4. On PD Proxy, set it to
ICMP port 500, Demo user

5. Connect and surf it
unlimited on PC.
It been working for some
time now, so rock it and if
you are lucky enough, it will
turn magic sim.
While you
are rocking it.

Last edited by Stevolat on 2013-08-28, 23:04; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-28, 22:56

MyQue VPN also rocks wella with it,u can go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to get yours.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-28, 22:59

=>Mtn blackberry monthly subcription cost #1000 with 3gb data cap.

=>Mtn blackberry weekly subcription cost #500 with 3gb data cap.
=>Mtn blackberry daily subcription cost #100 with 3gb data cap

Suscribe for any of the above internet service and get a premium account for a vpn software.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-28, 23:18

Download ur pd-proxy Here

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-28, 23:53

thanks for d info
justinDf

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 16:43

mtn bb plane not conecting on my nokia e52 .pls what can i do?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 18:48

justinDf wrote:
mtn bb plane not conecting on my nokia e52 .pls what can i do?
you must have a. working vpn and make sure your apn is set as blackberry. net

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 19:22

Dat's just it
moblet02

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 21:28

please can I use ma android fone to connect

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 22:34

moblet02 wrote:
yes it can work on your android, get a sandroid app on your android device.

But note if you are a heavy downloader like myself you will soon discover its not unlimited. But it will still serve you!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 22:36

to experience a truly unlimited data, and zero subscription, hshhhhh get a multi modem!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-29, 22:51

donfolex wrote:
moblet02 wrote:

But note if you are a heavy downloader like myself you will soon discover its not unlimited. But it will still serve you!!!
it's 3G data cap but can turn 2 unlimited if u'r lucky
justinDf

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-30, 08:44

how can i setup vpn on nokia e52?
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-30, 09:07

Has anyone tried it in GH
glare247

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-30, 09:13

guys ,how can i use dis cheat on my windows 7 phone,kindly assist

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-31, 00:25

justinDf wrote:
how can i setup vpn on nokia e52?
I ONLY KNOW ABOUT ANDROID
skillin

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-31, 01:51

me too
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-31, 10:23

pdproxy refuse to connect sandwish browse yesterday but refuse to connect today, what will I do?
soul0007

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-31, 11:58

try to use tunnelguruvpn it never stop working for me....
moblet02

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-08-31, 21:50

Abeg inside were we ho put d sim wa we activate
bisiking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-09-01, 15:56

donfolex wrote:
moblet02 wrote:

bisiking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-09-01, 16:06

donfolex wrote:
moblet02 wrote:
please I need the link to download android. thanks

bisiking

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty2013-09-01, 16:27

please give me the link to download sandroid. thanks

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN   HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN Empty

HOW TO ROCK WITH MTN BBCDAY UNLIMITEDLY USING VPN