Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party

skillin
moruff4babes

Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty
PostSubject: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-30, 09:03

Laughing Laughing Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party LOVE-VICTIM

A jealous female student of the Osun State Polytechnic, simply identified as Yetunde has been arrested by the police for pouring hot water on her boyfriend, Niyi Adelana shortly after his birthday.

The 19 year-old lady, Yetunde of Science Laboratory Technology (SLT) department was said to have poured hot water on Niyi because he invited other girls and failed to give her adequate attention during the birthday party held at Miracle Hall, BHS area in Iree.

Niyi, a Higher National Diploma (HND II) student of Computer Science department in the institution whose body was mutilated was rushed to the General hospital, Iree for medical treatment and later transferred to an undisclosed hospital in Ikirun town.

It was gathered that Niyi who celebrated his birthday last Saturday was said to have invited some of his friends mostly ladies to his birthday party, a situation that did not go down well with his girlfriend, Yetunde.

However, when the party ended, Niyi made attempt to pacify his lover (Yetunde) but the angry girl was furious and eventually poured boiled water on him. The agonized boy screamed and this drew the attention of other students in the hostel to the scene.

The incident took another unfortunate dimension as Niyi’s ailing father; Pa Adelana who was receiving medical treatment in a hospital in Abeokuta, Ogun State gave up the ghost immediately he received the news that his son was bathed with hot water.

The Police Public Relation Officer for Osun State Police Command, DSP Folasade Odoro confirmed the incident in a chat with Daily Trust correspondent.

She noted that investigation is still going on and that after diligent investigation; the girl will be charged to court.

When contacted for reaction, the Public Relations Officer of the institution, Mr. Tope Abiola said that the incident took place outside the school premises and that the management could not do anything about it. He said “It’s very unfortunate and we sympathize with the victim and his parents. It’s a criminal act and very unfortunate”.
moruff4babes

Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-30, 11:57

sad

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-30, 12:27

Wat a hot tempered girl! I'm apy dat d guy no die sha

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-30, 12:50

Gagbangantis

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-30, 13:35

Gagbangantis
Meaning?
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 03:20

reading is suppose to be ur primary objective hmmmm
skillin

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 03:28

how can u do this to ur fellow human being

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 03:41

skillin wrote:
Ao do u mean n who r u referring 2?

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 04:19

a sad story.
Patrick C Nwalie

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 10:32

skillin wrote:
We all know dat their primary objective is to read.This mishap shows u why love is an abstract.I thank God for saving his life.

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-08-31, 19:21

Patrick C Nwalie wrote:
skillin wrote:
We all know dat their primary objective is to read.This mishap shows u why love is an abstract.I thank God for saving his life.
Dat's not a new tin in Naija though

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-09-01, 09:22

pathetic ooo

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-09-02, 05:33

Na girlfriend she be na she do dis kin thing, what of how which d boy don marry her uko, wetin for happen? Na Gun she for take shoot am.
kele9ice

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-09-02, 05:46

the girl get mind o,if u find out u go see say na the girl na e play game pass the boy,jealousy can make u do any thing,but why not just quit in peace instead of this evil act......the girl need better purnishment to serve as lesson to all persons because nor be her boy friend first carry girl.my girlfriend don catch me on top another woman 4 action since last year na mouth we take settle am and make the boy quit after treatment because next time e fit be acid or e fit shoot am.

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty2013-09-02, 06:00

kele9ice wrote:
the girl get mind o,if u find out u go see say na the girl na e play game pass the boy,jealousy can make u do any thing,but why not just quit in peace instead of this evil act......the girl need better purnishment to serve as lesson to all persons because nor be her boy friend first carry girl.my girlfriend don catch me on top another woman 4 action since last year na mouth we take settle am and make the boy quit after treatment because next time e fit be acid or e fit shoot am.
Dats just d fact.

PostSubject: Re: Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party   Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party Empty

Female Student Bathes Boyfriend With Hot Water Because He Invited Ladies To His Party