DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION

+23
Donchucky21
ABOVE D LAW
ikasemota76
Justgood
famotegos
rengshuat
Willysoso
Akorjnr
izuakachinkoro
Kayodema
ikbright4real
27 posters

DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty
PostSubject: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-08-31, 20:25

Mtn just introduce this new data subscription and not everybody is aware of this.The funniest thing is that it has not been capped;meaning you can download up to 10G If you want to bcos the key that normally unlock this code has not been found by MTN.
This tweak can work on any device once activated and doesnt need VPN before it can be used bcos it is not a BB plan

HOW CAN I GET THIS UNLIMITED PLAN
1. Make sure u have @least #150 or more on ur phone
2. Text 112 to 131 or dial *112#
3.Once ur money is deducted u are good 2 go
4.To use it on pc use mtn default
It has been tested & confirmed

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-08-31, 20:38

Give it a trial b4 dey copy it 2 dia site oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-08-31, 20:50

But its not as stable as before because u wunt even b able to download up to 20gb anymore because d best I got 2day was 10gb though its was torrent file and it will disconnect u by no longer receiving data and wen it stops browsing, noting more. U will have to resubscribe again and don't subscribe from 9pm upwards because wen u exhaust your 25mb limit, it would not surf anymore so better activate it in the morning and dwnlod till it stops browsing. Hope u dig it

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-08-31, 21:11

Will give it a try tomorrow morning, cos i saw it late.
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-08-31, 21:28

I just tried it and the respons I got was dat am not eligible unless I buy an MTN Nokia, moreso, my money was not deducted

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 04:45

Na ur location, cos am. E no dey work for people make e dey stay london. Lol.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 05:07

happy new month...hapi surfing
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 05:11

The trick stil dey work

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:18

Kayodema wrote:
The trick stil dey work
i don start downloading

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:20

xedyl wrote:
happy new month...hapi surfing
same 2 u bro

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:22

ikbright4real wrote:
I just tried it and the respons I got was dat am not eligible unless I buy an MTN Nokia, moreso, my money was not deducted
i wrote it dia dat it is beta u try it in d morning,pls check my previous post

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:49

i tried it , my money was deducted and capped with 25mb. i guess it is capped now

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:53

if any other person tried it and it activated urs this morning pls indicate

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 07:54

the most annoying part of it is that it put it expiration for just 24hrs.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 08:39

lol! Eni n wa'fa ohun w'ofo

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 08:48

2 of ma MTN sims are still very much intact. No need to try this trick

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 09:39

I might av come in too late

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 09:49

Don't send code again it is officially capped. When I checked my balance on my iPad it displayed it as their 4KING ad.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 12:46

Steve abeg d cheat still dey activate?
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 12:57

why me. ahhh. the yeye pple give me 25mb loi

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 13:46

izuakachinkoro wrote:
For how much?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 14:02

hmm.....coming from an EXPERT... so got no reason to doubt

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 14:54

Abi.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 15:14

yemiola wrote:
i tried it , my money was deducted and capped with 25mb. i guess it is capped now
D 25mb will download up to 10G if ur area network is gud

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 15:19

osas4jame wrote:
izuakachinkoro wrote:
For how much?
just keep browsing &downloading without disconnecting.It's for 12hrs sha
Akorjnr

PostSubject: download unlimited with the new mtn data subscrition   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 18:27

are you sure of what you are saying?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 19:25

yemiola wrote:

Did urs stop after 12hrs?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 20:03

yemiola wrote:
Did urs stop after 12hrs?
Yep,den i re-activate it which lasted 4 24hrs

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 20:09

12hrs is kinda small 4 me

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 20:10

Yea, it's only for a day, but better off than bis plan because you don't need vpn and it works on all phones and PC. Try it very early in the morning and your download continues.
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-01, 21:55

Yea, it's only for a day, but better off than bis plan because you don't need vpn and it works on all phones and PC. Try it very early in the morning and your download continues.
But do u mean if one does it outside ur specified time frame, chances are it wouldn't work?

Pls specify.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 04:53

Any confirmation?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 05:08

osas4jame wrote:
Any confirmation?
Na person wan confirm am for u,do ur own jooor?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 05:21

Okoegualek wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Any confirmation?
Na person wan confirm am for u,do ur own jooor?
i need confirmation first, before i try.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 07:31

Intact I no think say I use up to 20mb before mine stop even before expiary. Yeye mtn. May boko haram bomb yah office

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 07:37

yemiola wrote:
Intact I no think say I use up to 20mb before mine stop even before expiary. Yeye mtn. May boko haram bomb yah office
Lmfao

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 09:14

Hello guys, something strange just happen now. Is anyone still using his own?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 09:17

Mine had stopped working before my expiration but I did something but guess what I am posting with it now. That is y am asking if urs is still working after expiration. Pls confirm so that I can tell the house what I did

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 09:43

I must do another one today today.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 09:45

Thank God I did not check my data.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 10:48

I av downloaded more than 400mb this morning from the 25mb that I was giving.
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 10:58

yemiola wrote:
Mine had stopped working before my expiration but I did something but guess what I am posting with it now. That is y am asking if urs is still working after expiration. Pls confirm so that I can tell the house what I did.
What then are you waiting?

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 11:06

I wanna know if those that did their own and got the message that they av subscribed for 25mb r still browsing with it after the expiary. If they r still using it then it is general for all of us if not then I will let the cat out of the bag.
famotegos

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 11:40

Just tell us.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 11:46

truelly i must know the status first so that i wont give u would end up destroying ur sim. just tell me if it is still working or not.

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 14:16

The one I was boasting of just stopped working after downloading about 1.5gb

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 14:20

I am not giving up it might still work
Justgood

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-02, 17:31

Pls, for how many days.
ikasemota76

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-03, 06:11

yemiola wrote:
I am not giving up it might still work
GUY, TELL US WETIN YOU DO, SIMPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION   DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION Empty2013-09-03, 06:20

@ýémi you're fun-cused

DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED WITH THIS NEW MTN DATA SUBSCRIPTION