Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS

+30
itex
Shinacole
sagee
thelastblackman
cowtail
abelite01
seduloushabex
tommyking
gadoonline
obinnaj
rengshuat
sunnyworld
Hensonjohn
Gee247
Thuggish ruggish
UsaCallSms
34 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty
PostSubject: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-08, 22:17

Get a USA Phone number configured to ring on your phone line here in Nigeria.

The USA Forwarding Numbers i provide are capable of Making Calls, Receiving
calls and Receiving SMS.

The Numbers are enabled to Receive SMS verification which some sites require
before you can complete a registration.
If you offer business services online, you can give your business an international presence by giving your clients a USA Phone Number to reach you which will ring here on your normal phone line, and when you make calls, your Caller I.D will
be seen as USA phone line.
There are different CALL PLANS, visit UsaCallSms.com, the least plan
is as cheap as N1,000 Only.

I know it may be difficult to belief, so therefore i am willing to give
FREE TRIALS to members of this wonderful site.
Visit my facebook page [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] (highly recommended for quick response)
Alternatively, you Just PM me your number and email address, once it is configured within few minutes, it shall be sent to your email address. After testing it please
share your testimonies right here.

For more enquiry about the USA Phone Number, feel free to drop a comment
here and i shall be willing to answer them

OR

visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by UsaCallSms on 2013-10-23, 17:58; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : mis spelling)
http://www.usacallsms.com

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-08, 22:59

Y do I need to own a USA line? I am not a fraudster, so take your biz outa 9jatc. Ole ni e jooor!
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-08, 23:29

Y do I need to own a USA line? I am not a fraudster, so take your biz outa 9jatc. Ole ni e jooor!
The numbers is not to be used for scam but for business promotional purposes.

Due to the abuse of the internet by some Nigerian miscreants, it has become

increasingly difficult for legitimate business and service providers

operating in Nigeria to attract clients online.

An easy solution to eliminate this situation is to get a US Phone

Number.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-08, 23:31

Having a USA Phone Number can help you make more money online because;

When a client notice that you have a US Phone line they assume that you are

in the US or have business affiliates in the US, thereby eliminating the

Nigeria scam reputation.

Also, you will be able to get accepted into various American money making

online programs, surveys and free trials if you fill in a US Phone Number for

verification during registration.
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-08, 23:48

Child's play.just consult one of the moderators in here.try mr.....hmmmn cant reveal is true identity.for free my chairma m.....7

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 02:47

Here is my number and email address for comfirmation 08151056545, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 04:23

I pity u guys, a woof dey run belle ooooo!
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 05:46

Is ds not another 9ja online scam?

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 05:57

Latest yahoo for naija

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 07:50

osas4jame wrote:
Here is my number and email address for comfirmation 0815105****, *****@yahoo.com
Why do u choose to go against forum rules knowing fully well of its implications??? Pls Don't let it happen again.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 12:05

Why are you guys too fast to criticize anything that comes your way even without testing it.
For goodness sake i am offering free trials and you still think you can get scammed with free trials?

In case you dont know what a US Phone numbers can be used for , Ask and you shall get legitimate ideas on how you can use it to further your online business and services.

For those interested in the US Phone Numbers, you can apply for the free trials or you can simply go ahead and place your orders and get your US Phone numbers configured.
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 15:26

Is not scam I have UK line too, but mine is Ƒø̲̣̣я̅ free, go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or google getline.com α̲̅πϑ get your line configured Ƒø̲̣̣я̅ free
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 15:50

Hensonjohn wrote:
Is not scam I have UK line too, but mine is  Ƒø̲̣̣я̅ free, go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or google getline.com α̲̅πϑ get your line configured  Ƒø̲̣̣я̅ free
There are a lot of website online that give free or paid Uk phone numbers but the Uk numbers they give cannot make calls and receive sms.

However, there is no site online offering US phone number free and even if you eventually get one you wont be able to Make calls and receive sms with the number.

The US phone numbers i provide are able to make calls, receive calls and receive sms. You will also be able to unlimited free sms.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 16:22

osas4jame wrote:
Here is my number and email address for comfirmation 08151056***, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
check you pm or email address for your USA Phone Number and share you testimony right here

Last edited by UsaCallSms on 2013-09-10, 13:48; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 17:48

Thanks. It works.

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 17:52

osas4jame wrote:
Here is my number and email address for comfirmation 0815105****, *****@yahoo.com
Why do u choose to go against forum rules knowing fully well of its implications??? Pls Don't let it happen again.
I'm sorry @Drdanskills
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 18:22

osas4jame wrote:
Thanks. It works.
You are welcome.

First testimonial

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 18:24

I also have UK line but I was unable to to received a message on it

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 18:31

UsaCallSms wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Here is my number and email address for comfirmation 08151056545, [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
check you pm or email address for your USA Phone Number and share you testimony right here
chairman here is my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 08030706950 thanks brov waiting

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 18:45

nah wah oooo so this is not free
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 19:03

ITS A FREE TRIAL. If you intent to keep the number you and get the full usage of the number then you have to order place your order. its doesnt cost much.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 20:54

ITS A FREE TRIAL BRO.
If you need a permanent number for yourself then you have to order for it. Its very cheap.
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 22:34

How much?
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-09, 22:59

If u are interested u can call my line 08062665055 or +447509754390. Just a token
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 14:40

thanks for your patronage

Last edited by UsaCallSms on 2013-09-10, 21:08; edited 1 time in total
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 16:34

Is clearly here (in this thread) people go against the rules of the house unpurnish. (posting phone numbers & email addresses)
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 16:39

Admins. Moderators una don sleep?
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 18:44

They are not sleeping, they are preparing the hammer
Hensonjohn

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 18:45

Hammer go soon land

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 19:59

O boy who be mumu way go send you #1000 to chop
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 21:11

Pls if you are interested in free trials just pm me you phone number and email address
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 21:13

kingtobi01 wrote:
O boy who be mumu way go send you #1000 to chop
what is this one saying.
If you dont have a good use for this then forget about it.

If you think you know how to get a US phone number, why dont you show us.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-10, 21:19

Hensonjohn wrote:
How much?
The free trial is for free.
If you intend to have a permanent one you can get it as low as N1000.
visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for more info

Pls no one shud post his email and phone number on this thread.

pm me if you need a free trial.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-11, 09:10

Good day guys

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-11, 09:18

this site is gradually turning into an international market....hmmmnn
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-11, 12:44

Thanks for your patronage

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-11, 14:45

UsaCallSms wrote:
check ur pm
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-11, 22:45

abelite wrote:
UsaCallSms wrote:
check ur pm
k

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-12, 03:13

I want to upgrade my free trail. How can i do dat? Pls pm me ur phone number
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-12, 10:55

osas4jame wrote:
I want to upgrade my free trail. How can i do dat? Pls pm me ur phone number
check it on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
my contact is there also
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-12, 16:38

gadoonline and lottodream check your pm for the US number
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-12, 23:20

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 00:05

UsaCallSms wrote:
I sent u pm and no reply
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 00:45

make little cash without stress
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 12:21

abelite you are unable to receive pm. check your email

dakart check your pm for your US number
gadoonline
gadoonline

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 13:14

UsaCallSms wrote:
yes I have received the us phone number but I cannot received or make calls until I upgrade any way thanks
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 14:34

bREAKING nEWS [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
seduloushabex

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 14:38

It has come to my ntcguys people what everybody has been waiting for.
After a lot of research and discovery for about two years on how to make a free cal on MTN, it has now come to pass now and still working and rocking wella.
For more about this kindly call this line and get more details on how to activate yours {0-8-1-0-3-1-0-1-9-0-1}.
This a big huge opportunity and opportunity come but once, kindly utilise this discovery and enjoy calling free till JESUS comes.
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-13, 21:51

gadoonline wrote:
UsaCallSms wrote:
yes I have received the us phone number but I cannot received or make calls until I upgrade any way thanks
How do you mean you cant receive calls. try calling the number with a line different from the one you configured
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty2013-09-14, 12:10

PostSubject: Re: Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS   Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS Empty

Get A USA Phone Number for Calls and SMS
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next