akpos

+8
makolm2
morakone
tomrich2378
zigzag
12 posters
zigzag

akpos Empty
PostSubject: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-14, 21:03

Akpos and Wife:
WIFE: What would U do if I die?
AKPOS: Hmm, I'll Cry!
WIFE: Won't U get remarried?
AKPOS: Of course not!
WIFE: Don't U like being remarried?
AKPOS: (Faintly)Fine,I would remarry.
WIFE: Would U let her wear my shoes?
AKPOS: No,she can't because she is size 8.
WIFE: TURNS RED
AKPOS: RUNS OUT!
tomrich2378

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-14, 21:53

Get 15 dollars free for signing up and get paid every week here,to join click http://sms.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=77762 or click http://megastoon.com/?share=77762

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-14, 22:36

cant u read d topic of d thread b4 promoting ur link?

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-14, 23:39

No mind am, if person talk now, dem go say na harshness
morakone

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 09:59

No mind am, if person talk now, dem go say na harshness
d guy de huzzle nah

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 11:48

Akpos was doing his maths
homework
& saying: 2+5, the son of a bitch is 7
3+6, the son of a bitch is 9...
His Mom : What are you doing ?
Akpors : I'm doing maths homework
Mom : this is how your teacher taught
you?
Akpors : Yes
Infuriated, Mom asked the teacher the
next day "What are you teaching my
son in maths?"
Teacher : Right now, we are learning addition.
Mom : you teaching them to say 2+2,
the Son of a bitch is 4 ?
Teacher after laughing : What I taught
them was, 2+2, The Sum of Which is 4
One word for Akpos?

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 11:51

Akpors was a professional carpenter and was transporting one of his product [coffin box] to his customer at night, suddenly, his car broke down and decided to carry the coffin on his head.

when some Nigerian police stopped him.

You know police and their wahala. They stopped him and asked him "where he was going to by this time of the day?

Akpos said, he didnt like the place he was burried so he's relocating.The police men flew as fast as their leg can carry them leaving bhind their gunz.
makolm2

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 21:30

akpos wahala

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 22:03

fxprof wrote:
Akpors was a professional carpenter and was transporting one of his product [coffin box] to his customer at night, suddenly, his car broke down and decided to carry the coffin on his head.

when some Nigerian police stopped him.

You know police and their wahala. They stopped him and asked him "where he was going to by this time of the day?

Akpos said, he didnt like the place he was burried so he's relocating.The police men flew as fast as their leg can carry them leaving bhind their gunz.
]

hahahahaaha. warri no dey carry last

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 22:05

fxprof wrote:
Akpos was doing his maths
homework
& saying: 2+5, the son of a bitch is 7
3+6, the son of a bitch is 9...
His Mom : What are you doing ?
Akpors : I'm doing maths homework
Mom : this is how your teacher taught
you?
Akpors : Yes
Infuriated, Mom asked the teacher the
next day "What are you teaching my
son in maths?"
Teacher : Right now, we are learning addition.
Mom : you teaching them to say 2+2,
the Son of a bitch is 4 ?
Teacher after laughing : What I taught
them was, 2+2, The Sum of Which is 4
One word for Akpos?
Olodo

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 22:32

Fxprof copy copy go and form your own jokes and stop copying other peoples own

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-15, 22:51

kingtobi01 wrote:
U 2 copy one n post it here! No b 2 make fun? Abeg jawe
Iyke Philip

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-16, 10:53

Jokes do not belong to any one, every joke is copy, copy... Even those that is presumably told the joke first also copied from someone.

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-16, 12:32

Iyke Philip wrote:
Jokes do not belong to any one, every joke is copy, copy... Even those that is presumably told the joke first also copied from someone.
Abi o

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2013-09-16, 13:29

kingtobi01 wrote:

Very Happy dont get it twisted hommie, where did u see in my post saying/claiming the writer or originator?

akpos Empty
PostSubject: Re: akpos   akpos Empty2014-12-21, 12:45

Akpos The Hunter

Akpos decided to follow his friend Osas
on a hunting trip deep in the forest of
Okomu reserve in Iguobazuwa. Akpos
has never gone hunting while Osas has
hunted all his life. When they got to the
middle of the forest, Osas told Akpos to
sit by a tree and not make a sound while
he checks out an antelope trail. After he
got about a quarter of a mile away, Osas
heard a blood-curling scream which
scared away nearby antelope. He rushed
back to Akpos and yelled; “I think I tell
you say make you quiet?”
Akpos replied : “Shuo, I try o, I really try.
When green snake waka pass my leg I
nor shake body or make peem sound.
When gorilla come dey breath hot and
smelly smelly air for my face, I nor shake
body or make shekele sound. But when
two squirrel waka enter my trouser leg,
one come tell the other one say, “Chei,
see as this two palm kernels big like
coconut, we nor go fit chop dem finish
for here, so make we pluck and carry
dem go home”, naim I come start to
halla.