MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application

Tmanna2

MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty
PostSubject: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 09:17

FOR JAVA USERS
visit xmlprov.com or alternatively on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and create a prov, Choose DNS prov as prov type

Name: MTNloaded
=> Accesspoint: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
=> Primary DNS: use any of:- 209.244.0.3, 154.156.70.1, 8.8.8.8
=> Secondary DNS use any of:- 209.244.0.4, 154.156.71.1, 8.8.4.4
=> IP Address: 10.199.212.2 | Port: 8080

FOR SYMBIAN USERS
=> Primary DNS: use any of: 209.244.0.3, 154.156.70.1, 8.8.8.8
=> Secondary DNS use: 209.244.0.4, 154.156.71.1, 8.8.4.4
=> IP Address: 10.199.212.2 || Port: 8080

NOTE:- Just Open any Application on your Phone and Start Blazing, No Custom Server or anything needed!

FOR PC USERS
create a new profile in your modem App with this.
=> Primary DNS: use:- 209.244.0.3, 154.156.70.1, 8.8.8.8
=> Secondary DNS use: 209.244.0.4, 154.156.71.1, 8.8.4.4

Goto your moziila and put this in your proxy settings with HTTP Proxy or IP:- 10.199.212.2 | Port:- 8080

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 09:33

Is it with ordinary sim or BB sim...more light

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:12

Is it with ordinary sim or BB sim...more light
Just the normal SIM u know.

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:25

Baba...я̩̥̊ u using it ˚NƠ̴̴̴̴͡wº...any money on it?

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:29

No, I haven't. But u can give it a try and let us know.

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:36

But u suppose to ve tried it b4 postn...frowned!!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:38

@ ashawo is it workn?

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:46

But u suppose to ve tried it b4 postn...frowned!!!!
Am I the poster? Why not direct your frowning at the poster!

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 15:52

LOLZ PEOPLE DEY FEAR SHA
Tmanna2

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 16:57

Sory i know dis is nt d thread 4 Glo bt since i cudnt get any oda thread dats y i post am here. Just help if u get d settins 4 glo browsin cos dis 1 wey i dey use no dey go. Tanks

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 21:59

Imagine!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 22:25

Hope say no be another don geoffery be this lol

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 22:31

Naso Oº°˚˚°º
hbee

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-15, 22:57

Don-Geo don suffer for people hand

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-16, 00:20

hbee wrote:
Don-Geo don suffer for people hand
naija pple

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty2013-09-16, 00:26

old school, not working again

PostSubject: Re: MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application   MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application Empty

MTN Free Browsing on Phone & PC for all Application