DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )

+10
spygens
joshuaghana2012
djerbacccam
drbayo
Kayodema
aramaram
14 posters
aramaram

DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty
PostSubject: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-17, 22:36

this user scammer forums pls its big scammer

im sent to him 336$ in my moneybookers to build to me active code for strong 4902 but

he didint buold it and eat my money,i now put to you photo for his transuction in moneybookers

look to photo

and he not build to me and sent to me 3 files empty,all convestion had

in my skype i can show to you files that sent it to me

so he not return to me my money never

Last edited by aramaram on 2013-09-18, 10:37; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-17, 23:06

You are solely on your own since you decided to deal with a confirmed scammer.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 06:55

Somebody needs to b careful in dis forum
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 08:54

if i know this bad man scammer how i decide to deal with this man

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 15:19

Dat is why u are al tld to deal only wit moderator or admin

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 15:20

drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 16:20

Yes ooo @ ANCL  and thanks for your expert advise!

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 18:28

Its a pity bro, but u were all warned not to deal with non-moderators/Admin.
djerbacccam
djerbacccam

PostSubject: u are really fake man   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-18, 20:15

crayzman

him pay 1 plugin and need to make 2 host in 2 plugin hhhhhhhhhhhh

aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-29, 17:17

Look DjerbaCCcam ( you name Fahd ) you live in Jerba city of tunisa

i will put you number here with msg that you sent it to me??ok??

you big scammer I challenge you if you build to me active code plugin

now i put files in forum its empty files its fake files

do not say that again and put pictuer

you want scammer people

look carefully many people in forum know you fake man and scammer

you Only smell nothing more

if you have God you was return to me my money

For dost thou fils Gay Fear God

joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-29, 18:29

no my friend is not only moderator or admin only we need deal with ,the more good guy's in site selling good product Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy  pls

http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-29, 22:14

he not return to me my money

if you not blive me i will show to you my moneybookers and i upload his files all them empty

and if he trust man let upload files in there to see all people

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-09-29, 22:48

How come this issue concerns the house, Pls u guys should settle your scores and move on.
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-07, 15:20

of course im not let him,he will lost in futuer because he will have many enemy

and im added to other enemy him,how ever i try to catch it or attack him this is correct job we do
spygens

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-07, 15:37

even babies on this forum knows the big scammer called djabercccam.... sorry bro

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-07, 15:41

Na wa o
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-07, 16:55

he will lost do not worry

he eat more money not just me

Sacmmer DjerbaCCcam

as soon as you will every thing
sureDeal
sureDeal

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-07, 17:26

There is something i dont understand, all moderators and admins are ware of this guy but they do nothing NOT even BURNING HIM away from forum .....its is soo bad please mods do somthing Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad 
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 10:31

yes i do not knnow why forum not banned this man djerbacccam bets scammer

im never let him i give to him promise

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 10:39

sureDeal wrote:
There is something i dont understand, all moderators and admins are ware of this guy but they do nothing NOT even BURNING HIM away from forum .....its is soo bad please mods do somthing Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
the site rule says, only deal wit MODRATORS or ADMINS n anythn u want to buy thks.
sureDeal
sureDeal

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 10:56

SO nothing can be done, leave the guy on forum ?? pale  so strange and unfair atleast he should be banned and save others from him.
thanx ancl
tryme

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 11:29

@ sureDEAL This is africa... always no sympathy for others
aramaram

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 16:31

his name fahd

he live in city jerba

country tunisia

fake man scammer man

every thing just smile to people
adex70
adex70

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 17:36

@ancl pls you are moderator of this great forum it is time to let jb bring big hammer on this scarmmer just my cent
tryme

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty2013-10-13, 21:18

adex70 wrote:
@ancl pls you are moderator of this great forum it is time to let jb bring big hammer on this scarmmer just my cent
lol....yeah man

PostSubject: Re: DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )   DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in ) Empty

DjerbaCCcam fake man and scammer he eat my money 336$ (photo in )