DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT

+174
lasun
harrytoks
adamztee
holludare
dewaves
Olukay
DONFOOTY
diti1000
vertical
ddvrshare
RustyNail
austinvsb
awon boys
Precitec
Drea
mpabua
mikky
HORIZONTAL
michael ofosuapea
kunlegzy
bode4real
obinnaj
abukay
acidice
MombaNites
Skramrox
babycccam
spiritual
wise view
eguabado
gatete
Babs Walking Freeman
planner2
uncle t
MrBanner
settuba
femola77
chubbie
emdee1
heartkey
Preacherman
IsaacBro
gadotor3
swissroll
atlaz
chila
emmi
drewjulo
just4love
denislagert
omo1001
thunder74
daGAME12
kwakuananse
wilnze
gr8estone
aldakon
xleftica
mk12345
james010
arksat254
drpenguin15
mcheartz
matindow
GreatPal
sadangel
R1chB
myhero33
olofin17
viazi
childofGod
bindas
ethanYNWA
Peterflex
shambolic
gentlelionfta
juve1983
obamo
sheneneone
manyax
aggu
zamumu
harrisyn
Niyi070
wertzuiop123
sirma
javanet
Amart
jaykay05
grafikii
ktk
biggieblaque
vambi
Ericnyambi
$EBO
salim pari
Kayodema
agooo
avatacamcode
cisco
ejiro john
mb3
danco
crzyfngrz
sureDeal
debster
joshuaghana2012
doublepp
ManofGod
Awt
nellyray
orlarmy
radiosk
mcbesto
doncrust
gamsky
moussono
spygens
billamo
Justusnsereko
olutoyintope
sunsong
sudane
ojasope
payaw
nanny67
best ever
asif
yaw7x
spyling target
creg.africano
abelite01
muba211
jknewton
noel33
mbobela102
ger_gemam
Tokoko
opefoluwa
Adeshii
Dax
drbayo
cavemangh
walash
mgmgmuk
lovechines
speedyn2013
iykmora
nanabee
Adegoke23
178 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 19  Next
Adegoke23

DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 09:21

PLEASE TEST THE ACCOUNT NOW

SERVER NAME: dstv1.dyndns.tv
PORT: 11600
USERNAME: naija
TEST: test

Last edited by Adegoke23 on 2013-12-02, 06:55; edited 2 times in total
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 10:02

Rocking like never before
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 11:52

e no work for me o
speedyn2013

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 12:53

bro how do i buy from u

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 13:19

UR SEVER IS STABLE
lovechines

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 13:39

those that hv been casting adegoke saying he is not sincere and a fraud, now your dstv1 accounts are bak again working. How wud u prove that he is. Is he not sincere and good nw by making sure he puts an end to the insults and names u called him. Beta apologize to him bcos wen he wnts to do tins, he does it right. Just that most times cccam bizness is a risk and bcomes a headache but we v got to believe in our naija made guy account. Adegoke keep it on. What a stable account opening aall stations from A to Z in dstv. U are d baba o
mgmgmuk

Sex : hhh

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 13:43

UR SEVER IS STABLE
walash

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 14:11

Adegoke23 wrote:

bro how i go get some buy
cavemangh

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 14:29

lovechines wrote:
those that hv been casting adegoke saying he is not sincere and a fraud, now your dstv1 accounts are bak again working. How wud u prove that he is. Is he not sincere and good nw by making sure he puts an end to the insults and names u called him. Beta apologize to him bcos wen he wnts to do tins, he does it right. Just that most times cccam bizness is a risk and bcomes a headache but we v got to believe in our naija made guy account. Adegoke keep it on. What a stable account opening aall stations from A to Z in dstv. U are d baba o
Adegoke really works hard to make things happen with ds**. He's done it again and personally I think we should applaud him!!

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 15:16

MADE N 9JA GUD 4 US

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 15:27

It's too early for all these applause, only time can tell. Good one bro!
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 16:27

Keep it up!!!

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 17:21

so far good service. stable enough. time will tell but if this is the service, then server good enough.
Dax

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 17:56

Adegoke23 wrote:

Bro, check your pm
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 18:30

Adegoke23 wrote:

New in the forum, all the way from Kenya. looking for a stable dstv account to buy. Pointers please.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 18:42

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

New in the forum, all the way from Kenya. looking for a stable dstv account to buy. Pointers please.
enjoy the free time nw
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 18:49

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
Glad to have come across this forum really proud of you guy's and the hard work done behind the scenes.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 18:52

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
Glad to have come across this forum really proud of you guy's and the hard work done behind the scenes.
dat s africa power bro, u may leave ur country come down to 9ja nd join d plenty of igbaladun (enjoyment). LOBATAN!
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 18:57

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
dat s africa power bro, u may leave ur country come down to 9ja nd join d plenty of igbaladun LOBATAN
Ha ha thanks bro 9ja is one place thats fascinating would love a visit there. Any recommendations for a server bro?

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 19:00

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
dat s africa power bro, u may leave ur country come down to 9ja nd join d plenty of igbaladun LOBATAN
Ha ha thanks bro 9ja is one place thats fascinating would love a visit there. Any recommendations for a server bro?
The server is one of the best local servers around.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 19:06

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
u are asking for food whn the food alrdy b4 u
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 19:16

Adeshii wrote:
Adegoke23 wrote:

enjoy the free time nw
The server is one of the best local servers around.
Since am new here I still don't have PM rights so who do I turn to a test line as well as the means of payment.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 19:18

Check the first page of this thread test cline is thre ok
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 19:22

Check the first page of this thread test cline is thre ok
can't be more grateful, it's my first posts but already feel at home.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 23:08

Enjoyment gallor for my peeps in here. Remember, Your enjoyment is our priority here. Kudos to the brains behind the creation of this wonderful site. Kudos to all the active members that make this site lively. Gboosaa to all the indigenous server owners that are working tiredlessly to put smiles on our faces. Ikira fun Adegoke23 for this wonderful server. I am proud of you guys. One of the reasons it is better to patronize local server owners is because of easy accessibility during the down time. Adegoke is a local guy that some of the mods know in and out. Jostunde is a local guy that we all know in and out too. We know where these guys work, where they stay, their localities etc. And we have critically examined them, their characters, attitudes, relations etc, we can proudly say they are men of repute. I can never stick my neck to what is not of standard, these guys are real. Adegoke is real, Jostunde is real, ancl is real Bola_yeni is real, Emmykwel is real! who else? These are the guys I can vouch for in these house. Though cccam business is risky, tedious, capital intensive considering the environment we are in this part of the world, where there is no stable electricity supply to keep the server running, yet these guys still keep the fire burning by improvising (Generator). Let me use this medium to apologize to the esteemed clients of dstv1 for the long interruption experienced when the thieves upgraded. You all know how this thing work. Drdanskills, Scofild etc. Abegi no vex. Efiyedenu. Ejebure awo olugbebe. The service has now been improved no more katakata! No more dulling. Lets keep enjoying ourselves.
opefoluwa

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-18, 23:37

no single freezing
Adeshii
Adeshii

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 04:35

looking for someone to come shut my mouth, this server is making me drool. Not a single freeze from I don't know when. good work to Adegoke23.

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 06:16

Enjoyment gallor for my peeps in here. Remember, Your enjoyment is our priority here. Kudos to the brains behind the creation of this wonderful site. Kudos to all the active members that make this site lively. Gboosaa to all the indigenous server owners that are working tiredlessly to put smiles on our faces. Ikira fun Adegoke23 for this wonderful server. I am proud of you guys. One of the reasons it is better to patronize local server owners is because of easy accessibility during the down time. Adegoke is a local guy that some of the mods know in and out. Jostunde is a local guy that we all know in and out too. We know where these guys work, where they stay, their localities etc. And we have critically examined them, their characters, attitudes, relations etc, we can proudly say they are men of repute. I can never stick my neck to what is not of standard, these guys are real. Adegoke is real, Jostunde is real, ancl is real Bola_yeni is real, Emmykwel is real! who else? These are the guys I can vouch for in these house. Though cccam business is risky, tedious, capital intensive considering the environment we are in this part of the world, where there is no stable electricity supply to keep the server running, yet these guys still keep the fire burning by improvising (Generator). Let me use this medium to apologize to the esteemed clients of dstv1 for the long interruption experienced when the thieves upgraded. You all know how this thing work. Drdanskills, Scofild etc. Abegi no vex. Efiyedenu. Ejebure awo olugbebe. The service has now been improved no more katakata! No more dulling. Lets keep enjoying ourselves.
GANI KAYODE OF NTC KEEP IT UP

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 09:24

CCCAM?
opefoluwa

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 09:37

Adegoke23 wrote:
check ur pm
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 09:43

[quote= I test this account yesterday pm me price for 6 month. Thanks"opefoluwa"]
Adegoke23 wrote:
check ur pm
[/quote]
opefoluwa

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 09:55

Adegoke23 wrote:
PLEASE TEST THE ACCOUNT NOWcheck ur pm

ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:18

Blazing... Nice Work Guys.... you da Bomb

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:20

Tested for many hours and its extremely stable. This guy (ade) knows what he is doing.
so guys enjoy
speedyn2013

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:29

It's really doing gr8t guys. Am loving it. Keep it up ma boss

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:37

ger_gemam wrote:
lol u are hre again
mbobela102

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:45

hi admin, am new to this forum . I would like to find out if I can watch DStv using a skybox f3 if I setup my cccam.
THATS HAS CCCAM. AND THANKS IN ADVANCE AND AM FROM ZAMBIA

Last edited by mbobela102 on 2013-09-19, 11:23; edited 1 time in total
noel33

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 10:54

it rocking
noel33

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 11:18

TOOOO STABLY

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 12:08

Big word!!!
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 12:23

Big word!!!
THIS ACCOUNT IS WOW, OPEN ALL CHANNELS. BIG UPS.
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 12:28

rocking on the test acct . but why doesnt it open the french bouquet on devil tv
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 13:11

ger_gemam wrote:
lol u are hre again
Oga mi... Ona kan ko wo ja na....

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 15:35

GANI KAYODE OF NTC KEEP IT UP
Gani Kayode ke? Nah which one dem dey call Gani Kayode again? Nah Gani Fawehinmi I dey hear ow. Lolz.... Baba la'je of NTCGUYS!

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 15:44

Adegoke23 wrote:

GOOD ONE
abelite01

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 16:11

Adegoke23 wrote:

THANKS SO MUCH
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 18:19

hullo adoko, thanks so much for the test. i want to ask? could you be having HD channels also.
has any body tried out. thanks

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 19:17

It opens HD channels

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 19:48

pls this thing should last till next year pls

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty2013-09-19, 19:58

flashyberry wrote:
pls this thing should last till next year pls
rara ow Jesu o ni je ow

PostSubject: Re: DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT   DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT Empty

DSTV1 CCCAM BACK. FULL DSTV AND STABLE ACCOUNT
Page 1 of 19Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 19  Next