THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS

+11
ryusufu
newdayzz
sureDeal
abidemidare
spygens
best ever
ger_gemam
15 posters

THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty
PostSubject: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-02, 16:23

As a moderator moderating the performance of cccam servers, I wish to tell you guys that the best servers we have right now are indigenous servers. They are working perfectly well ever since I have been monitoring them. I, Gmailer, recommend to you the Jostunde server and the Adegoke23 server. They are at the moment blasting with full force. Contact anyone of these guys to get your own accounts just for Shekele money. I am accessing the rest server and I will make my recommendations known then. But, for now, Jostunde's server and Adegoke23 server are wonderful!!!
Get your copy now!!!
follow this link to subscribe to Jostunde's server [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Follow this link to subscribe to Adegoke's server [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] enjoy cccaming!
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-02, 20:06

Well said.... It's time we patronize our products....... ###PROUDLY NIGERIA###
best ever

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 08:47

i think hotandholy server is also 4rm nija n its better than jostunde server in my opinion.

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 08:58

That is your own opinion bro! I dont think you have Jostunde's acct
spygens

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 09:03

you all obly to mention "the never runaway cccam server" "ATLANTIS SERVER" you all know how are cccam account ... it is opening french side now... no glich...

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 09:50

spygens wrote:
you all obly to mention "the never runaway cccam server" "ATLANTIS SERVER" you all know how are cccam account ... it is opening french side now... no glich...
Hahaha, my bro as long as french channels are opening u are okay! I feel ur desires.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 10:50

since ses4 is off.... it is the only hope.... and as backup option need could add a gscam account

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 10:55

good morning house

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-03, 14:21

spygens wrote:
Hahaha, my bro as long as french channels are opening u are okay! I feel ur desires.
abi ow

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-06, 09:52

DSTV SUBSCRIPTION IN SOUTH AFRICA
1) Dstv Premium = R625 or $62.5 or N9,688
2) Dstv Extra = R380 or $38 or N5,890
3) Dstv Compact = R275 or $27.5 or N4,263
4) Dstv Family = R175 or $17.5 or N2,713
5) Dstv Access = R99 or $9.9 or N1,535

DSTV SUBSCRIPTION IN NIGERIA
Dstv Premium = N11,650 or R752 or $75.2

CCCAM PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION THAT COVERS 2 OR MORE SATELLITES FROM ADEGOKE23 AND JOSTUNDE Is less than (>) N2000 per month or $12 per month or R120 per month .......
The choice is yours!!!
abidemidare

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-06, 12:39

true talk my brother. even jostunde and adegoke has HD while dstv premium N9,688 ($62.5) doesn't have HD except their HD package and it's around N12,500 or N13,000. I tried jostunde server on sky uk sd and hd, sky italia sd and hd, sky germany sd and hd, jsc and other packages it was so sweet than N2000 (9.9$). so let's embrace them.
sureDeal
sureDeal

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-06, 18:04

DSTV SUBSCRIPTION IN SOUTH AFRICA
1) Dstv Premium = R625 or $62.5 or N9,688
2) Dstv Extra = R380 or $38 or N5,890
3) Dstv Compact = R275 or $27.5 or N4,263
4) Dstv Family = R175 or $17.5 or N2,713
5) Dstv Access = R99 or $9.9 or N1,535

DSTV SUBSCRIPTION IN NIGERIA
Dstv Premium = N11,650 or R752 or $75.2

CCCAM PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION THAT COVERS 2 OR MORE SATELLITES FROM ADEGOKE23 AND JOSTUNDE Is less than (>) N2000 per month or $12 per month or R120 per month .......
The choice is yours!!!

DSTV MUST BE CRYING NOW lol! 

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-06, 18:46

na 2day?

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-06, 23:56

abidemidare wrote:
true talk my brother. even jostunde and adegoke has HD while dstv premium N9,688 ($62.5) doesn't have HD except their HD package and it's around N12,500 or N13,000. I tried jostunde server on sky uk sd and hd, sky italia sd and hd, sky germany sd and hd, jsc and other packages it was so sweet than N2000 (9.9$). so let's embrace them.
Seeing is believing bro. We always overestimate our worries & underestimate our potential. Keep up the good work

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2013-10-07, 06:42

abidemidare wrote:
Dstv HD package subscription must have gone up by now.... to about 14k
newdayzz

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2014-05-01, 09:11

Hello gurus in tha house plz am new here how can i get an account for Tv1 CCCAM for my Azsky G6?Thanks
ryusufu

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2014-05-01, 17:54

Who has tvsat cccam? pls
muzammilrob

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2015-02-12, 00:49

I want to buy n-line for my server of dstv @68east. anyone intrested call me msg me +923347382558 viber whatsap.
http://punjabdishseting.weebly.com

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2015-02-12, 06:30

Just like dat abi...

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2015-02-12, 09:34

interesting thread
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty2015-02-12, 11:05

give him n line

PostSubject: Re: THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS   THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS Empty

THE BEST CCCAM SERVERS