TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK

TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty
PostSubject: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty2013-10-03, 10:15

Tutorial Begin:
First step: Goto Google and type,download Maxibrainz.jar or 2go 4 in 1.jar.
Second step: Get a Glo or etisalat sim dat doesn't av credit or data bundle on it.
Third step: Insert that sim in 2ur phone.
Fourt step: Now open/lunch your Maxibrainz then open last four 2go one by one and login with your username and password as usuall on 2go. Note: After login in first 2go, press and hold down STAR key (*) and goto remain 2go and do the same thing. And leave it then it will now be writting logining, starting 2go, preparing your 2go etc. And by doing that, your 2go star is boosting.

PostSubject: Re: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty2013-10-03, 12:35

Tutorial Begin:
First step: Goto Google and type,download Maxibrainz.jar or 2go 4 in 1.jar.
Second step: Get a Glo or etisalat sim dat doesn't av credit or data bundle on it.
Third step: Insert that sim in 2ur phone.
Fourt step: Now open/lunch your Maxibrainz then open last four 2go one by one and login with your username and password as usuall on 2go. Note: After login in first 2go, press and hold down STAR key (*) and goto remain 2go and do the same thing. And leave it then it will now be writting logining, starting 2go, preparing your 2go etc. And by doing that, your 2go star is boosting.
Opolo ti po ju. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty2013-10-03, 15:08

Thats cool....
pgideonite

PostSubject: Re: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty2013-10-04, 09:53

Okay na, well done. Since una no wan post better here na only 2go dey rain uptil now!!!
mosesoguche
mosesoguche

PostSubject: Re: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty2013-10-04, 11:38

ibeg xplain it better

PostSubject: Re: TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK   TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK Empty

TUTORIAL ON HOW TO BOOST YOUR 2GO STAR AND 2GO RANK