Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400

stereofreak

Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty
PostSubject: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 07:00

Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight After Hitting Jackpot With N400 Two friends Saheed Oniloyi and Olashile Ali have reportedly won a total sum of N8m (Eight million naira) with a N400 stake. According to the report, the friends utilized their understanding of football bets to predict the outcome of matches of some Europa league and some Italian football league matches. At the end of the Europa league matches on Thursday, their tickets were confirmed and it revealed that they have emerged as the biggest winners of the bet9ja game show. Speaking after he was announced to have won, Saheed Oniloyi claimed that he was praying when someone beckoned on him that the game on his ticket has sealed victory for him.
“I was praying when someone told me that the last team on my ticket won their game. I was startled because I couldn’t believe that my fortune has changed. Now I am a millionaire though I have always been very lucky in all my endeavour” Also speaking about his jackpot prize, Olashile Ali said he was too happy to talk and everything still looked unreal to him. “I don’t know what to say for now. I am just too happy and I cannot tell it all until I sleep over it. It’s a great day in my life” The report added that the winners were presented with their cheque on Friday, last week.

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 07:19

Thats a great luck...what work for one might not work for other

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 07:21

Thank god 4 him, very wonderful gift!

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 07:25

Surebet + nairabet = ?
stereofreak
stereofreak

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 10:15

Hw can one bet

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 10:23

u want to try ur lock abi?

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 10:31

Just walk up to any center but u r OYO
stereofreak
stereofreak

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 10:55

I hope I can do it online

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 11:40

o boy see luck but guys beware there is an adage that say one want and dance and received clapping but another went and received serious koboko

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 12:33

u want to try ur lock abi?
Dia's no harm in trying dey used 2 say
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 14:13

Overwork will not make you rich. But if the time come, is just little effort you require to become rich. Iam happy for you guys.

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty2013-10-09, 14:24

rengshuat wrote:
Overwork will not make you rich. But if the time come, is just little effort you require to become rich. Iam happy for you guys.
9z talk

PostSubject: Re: Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400   Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400 Empty

Two Friends Become Millionaires Overnight AfterHitting Jackpot With N400