How to install BBM on PC

+12
smath68
rengshuat
Kayodema
ger_gemam
akpos4real
16 posters

How to install BBM on PC Empty
PostSubject: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 11:39

Anybody interested?

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 11:47

Its just the same process with installing apps on bluestacks for windows. generally i'm not a BB fan just passing by, i hail.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 12:05

Also the installation of android SDK and using it to create RAM not less than 512 in tools, manage AVDs etc somehow complicated but simple if diligently and carefully followed. I am sure some peeps will be interested, lets wait on your post boss ashawo.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 12:20

Hmmmmmm...prof
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 12:38

Can BBM also work on hacked symbian phones ?

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 12:41

akpos4real wrote:
lol e remain to install am on decoders

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:09

am intrested ashawo
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:24

Very Very easy... If you have ANDROID Version of d PC it'll work for U.... YOUWAVE and BLUESTACK installer will do that comfortably i guess

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:31

U be installer ni
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:39

U be installer ni
Shocked Shocked Shocked .... sure i am... but i mean Software's for PC...

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:42

BBM sw on PC...i dnt think 4 now but whatsapp is on PC...anyone dat has soln shd post...but there is BB sw dat work on PC

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 13:45

Mobile who know how to install it on pc should pm me number.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 15:18

If you have it, share it here bro.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 16:02

It is normal blackberry sw that ♏akƺ u 2 use ur BB as modem on ur pc ãήϑ also to transfer files

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 16:29

It is normal blackberry sw that ♏akƺ u 2 use ur BB as modem on ur pc ãήϑ also to transfer files
That's not the topic of discussion na. The guy said HOW TO INSATALL BBM ON PC
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 18:03

Very simple.... If u're using whatsapp on PC.. U shud be able to do that..... Browse from the BBStack Application to download d BBM with a link given to U

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 19:56

BBM on pc

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 20:15

REQUIREMENTS
==>Android SDK,you can download & extract Android SDK Bundle 4rm this link
==>BBM APK,you download & extract BBM APK 4rm this link

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-01, 20:16

Ashawo over 2 u bro

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 00:46

This is pretty cool good work guys keep the fire burning

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 02:26

How can i use whatsapp on pc?

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 02:29

stevelot dis Android SDK Bundle na 480MB ooooooooooo. The thing finish my subscription but i don download am. Remaining BBM APK

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 02:34

stevelot pls pm ur number

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 03:41

i don download all. pls pm me ur mobile number
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 06:15

Don't know y people are willin to install bbm on pc.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 06:29

They want 2 be carry Pc as tablet...♏akƺ sure na desktop u use....Laffº°º≈wanº°º≈disconnectº°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈BISº°˚ ˚°º≈replaceº°˚amº°˚wifº°˚nokia 2goº°º≈

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 06:29

They want 2 be carry Pc as tablet...♏akƺ sure na desktop u use....Laffº°º≈wanº°º≈disconnectº°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈BISº°˚ ˚°º≈replaceº°˚amº°˚wifº°˚nokia 2goº°º≈

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 06:35

Kayodema wrote:
Don't know y people are willin to install bbm on pc.
Is there anything wrong about it?
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 07:28

Anybody interested?
we are still waiting for you..ooo ashawo

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 07:53

When everthing is done, I can like to give a try guys! Well done ma oga's
smath68
smath68

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 08:18

After downloading all those files @stevo........den wat next

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 10:18

Waitn all d way...anyway if it works, thats a gud innovatn
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 13:30

Just tried BBM on Lower Android Version (2.3.4-2.3.6) and it's work pretty good......

To Download...
BBM for Android

Try it tooo
UsaCallSms
UsaCallSms

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 16:06

This would be nice....

You can also get a US Phone Number on your nigerian sim at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by UsaCallSms on 2013-11-02, 16:08; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : misspell)
http://www.usacallsms.com

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 22:56

akpos4real wrote:
lol e remain to install am on decoders

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-02, 23:51

Never... Hacked symbian phone is to enable you to install singned and unsigned application na. But let's leave it for the Indian guys to work on that sha.

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2013-11-03, 07:55

android sdk intallation tut link
lesliejad

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2014-08-25, 23:29

una self! u just wake up con dey talk say BBM go work on PC. u b witch/

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty2014-08-26, 03:59

anything is pos...

PostSubject: Re: How to install BBM on PC   How to install BBM on PC Empty

How to install BBM on PC