Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City

+9
13 posters

Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty
PostSubject: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 00:19

FIFA U17 World Cup MVP Kelechi Iheanacho has left the Super Eagles camp to finalise his move to EPL side Manchester City.

Iheanacho, 17, had earlier favoured a move to Portuguese champions FC Porto before a family meeting decided he take up an offer from Manchester City.

Eagles coach Stephen Keshi has approved the departure of the youngster after his father, James Iheanacho, personally put a call to him on Monday afternoon requesting the release of his son for the trip to England.

“Initially, a young man came declaring that he was the agent of Iheanacho, but I declined to deal with him until I heard from the family because the boy is still a minor,” Keshi said.

“It was soon after my rejection that I got a call from his father who told me that they have got a visa to the United Kingdom and that I should oblige him with his son’s release. I did and told the young man to go and do the nation proud at whichever club he finally chooses to settle down with”.

Iheanacho has shone in Eagles training ahead of next year’s CHAN and Keshi described him as a talented player, but warned that the player should be handled professionally to reach the height of his career.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 00:25

Ashawo don come again oooo. Fingers crossed sha!

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 01:00

The news legit

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 07:46

Man city ke...na money d father go 4.anyway it is good

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 17:13

E go taya 4 bench

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 17:47

E go taya 4 bench
ko ti month n kan kan

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 17:59

Very bad move,should have gone to porto.when a player puts money first,that's the beginning of the end for such player.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:20

NT a money move the boy we keep playing with feeder team for now

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:35

i heard de want to loan him to an academic football club in ghana

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:40

Mayb d guy wan learn english well in england

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:42

He should av gone to porto
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:54

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
Very bad move,should have gone to porto.when a player puts money first,that's the beginning of the end for such player.
True talk.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 18:56

Sensicut07 wrote:
DAT is our turth bro only God no the destination of this guy let which him success in his future career

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:01

Sensicut07 wrote:
Dnt mind him, na so mikel 2 do in his own tym; naija boiz r just 2 shallow in finkin - all dey kno is money

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:03

Sensicut07 wrote:
Dnt mind him, na so mikel 2 do in his own tym; naija boiz r just 2 shallow in finkin - all dey kno is money
na so

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:03

Sensicut07 wrote:
DAT is our turth bro only God no the destination of this guy let which him success in his future career
U r ryt sha pastor ancl

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:05

Sensicut07 wrote:
hw many of u watch porto league? KANU start somewhere see hw it end, if city didn't usd him another club we slap him watchout

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:06

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:06

Sensicut07 wrote:
U r ryt sha pastor ancl
thks jare omo ijo mimo

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:15

Sensicut07 wrote:
U r ryt sha pastor ancl
thks jare omo ijo mimo
Hahahahahahahahahahaha (u r nt even a pastor, na olusho u be)

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 19:16

Sensicut07 wrote:
hw many of u watch porto league? KANU start somewhere see hw it end, if city didn't usd him another club we slap him watchout
No qualms, dey'll loan him 2 kano pillars

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-18, 23:37

Haaaaaa

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 06:43

Sensicut07 wrote:
No qualms, dey'll loan him 2 kano pillars
lol u are mouthed.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 09:06

That's truth

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 10:47

That's gud for naija stars

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 10:55

Na so nah, unles we wan deceiv oursef, no way 4 him in man city's team A

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 11:27

when did u become city manager lol for u to decide who make the team

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 11:30

help me ask local manager o

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 11:33

hahahahahah lol

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 11:59

me I know say na money him follow go man city, man city are not good in developing player, they believe in ready made player, anyway sha,let's wish him good luck.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 16:45

That's money making pleasure
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 22:27

Nice move. Wishing him well.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 22:36

Yet to read this news anywhere, except from this forum. Cud u pls provide the source of this info?

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 23:27

Yet to read this news anywhere, except from this forum. Cud u pls provide the source of this info?
Mr thomas, d guy na ur family?

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-19, 23:31

Go put am 4 dia, yeye

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 06:29

He don vex...Idi osan football team manager.lmao

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 07:50

U nko? Idi-araba FC

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 07:55

U nko? Idi-araba FC
Lol, make you guys stop jare.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 07:57

Iryoyin Eleje ni jare, you guys should stop arguing on a non issues jare.

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 10:41

No be so o

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 10:46

Me I'll stop cos u kno say I mature pass am

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 10:49

.ℓ̊ will deal with u personally

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 11:00

Go ahead!

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty2013-12-20, 11:03

Go ahead!
yes Mister Safex blade inverter

PostSubject: Re: Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City   Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City Empty

Kelechi Iheanacho To Sign For Manchester City